Online Sewing Class: Create a Jacket Muslin
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 4969 (Girls' Skirts, Shrug, & Top)

2 more reviews
Viewed 120 times 
Reviewed by:Heatherrique
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Heatherriquestarstarstarstar
CA United States
Member since: 6/27/06
Reviews: 304 (patterns: 304)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 101 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/14/09 7:09 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Boho Banjo art to wear


pdf sewing patterns
Web site

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Michelle L said... (3/24/09 9:04 AM) Reply
Adorable! She must love that she has outfits that match her mama's!
Kellie R. said... (3/16/09 2:59 PM) Reply
I still love this fabric! Your daughter looks so cute in her top! Lucky girl!!!!
pterion said... (3/15/09 9:49 PM) Reply
Happy Birthday Heather! She is adorable in her new top. That cheetah fabric is great on both of you.
Em's Summer said... (3/15/09 1:32 PM) Reply
Another very cute set! Your DD looks adorable in it! And how cool is it for her to have PI day as her birthday! Hope she had a very Happy Birthday!
marjenann said... (3/15/09 12:34 PM) Reply
Jeez O Wizz!!! She is too cute for words!! How lucky to have a mom who is a true fashionista!! I see a little fashionista in the making!!! Annette
Mahler said... (3/15/09 10:51 AM) Reply
This top is so cute. When I saw it I did not think about Cheetah. Your fabric has very modern art twitch. It is more like Miro would have design fabric. I like the top very much.
Annette1 said... (3/14/09 11:24 PM) Reply
Happy birthday to you, happy birthday to you, happy birthday, dear Heatherrrrrrrrrrrrrrr, happy birthday TO YOU!!!!!!!!!!!! I can't believe Heather is SIX YEARS OLD! That means we've been sewing together for at least two years, because she was FOUR when I first started watching your reviews. :o) She's a little angel, that's for sure, being raised by two very special parents. And as for her new top and shrug, they're PERFECT! I can tell by the look on her face she LOVES them. :o)
Heidi Ho said... (3/14/09 11:10 PM) Reply
That is adorable and so is Heather!!! Happy Birthday Heather..you look stylin' in your new top!!!
sewingstacy said... (3/14/09 9:53 PM) Reply
cute! and the top is nice too! great print!
Jali said... (3/14/09 9:45 PM) Reply
Happy Birthday Heather! She looks a sweet little girl enjoying all her lovely outfits. I loved seeing the sentimental photos and words.
Catbird said... (3/14/09 8:10 PM) Reply
Happy Birthday, little Heather! She is a sweet angel in her beautiful new outfit.
Meggie LuLu said... (3/14/09 7:17 PM) Reply
CUTE!! CUTE!! Heather looks ADORABLE in her new shrug and top!! LOVE the fabric!!
Christas said... (3/14/09 7:16 PM) Reply
Very cute top & shrug! The sentimental photos at the end of your review are so wonderful..... time flies so quickly. It is amazing how fast children grow. What a darling 6 year old Heather is!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8181

photo
by: velosewer

Review
McCall's 5889

photo
by: Opals Pass...

Review
Christine Jonson Taper Pant & Wide Leg Pant

Christine Jonson Taper Pant & Wide Leg Pant

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

Pattern Details