SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 4969 (Girls' Skirts, Shrug, & Top)

2 more reviews
Viewed 120 times 
Reviewed by:Heatherrique
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Heatherriquestarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 6/27/06
Reviews written: 298
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 101 people
patterns reviewed: 298
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/14/09 7:09 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Michelle L said...
Adorable! She must love that she has outfits that match her mama's!
3/24/09 9:04 AM
Kellie R. said...
I still love this fabric! Your daughter looks so cute in her top! Lucky girl!!!!
3/16/09 2:59 PM
pterion said...
Happy Birthday Heather! She is adorable in her new top. That cheetah fabric is great on both of you.
3/15/09 9:49 PM
Em's Summer said...
Another very cute set! Your DD looks adorable in it! And how cool is it for her to have PI day as her birthday! Hope she had a very Happy Birthday!
3/15/09 1:32 PM
marjenann said...
Jeez O Wizz!!! She is too cute for words!! How lucky to have a mom who is a true fashionista!! I see a little fashionista in the making!!! Annette
3/15/09 12:34 PM
Mahler said...
This top is so cute. When I saw it I did not think about Cheetah. Your fabric has very modern art twitch. It is more like Miro would have design fabric. I like the top very much.
3/15/09 10:51 AM
Annette1 said...
Happy birthday to you, happy birthday to you, happy birthday, dear Heatherrrrrrrrrrrrrrr, happy birthday TO YOU!!!!!!!!!!!! I can't believe Heather is SIX YEARS OLD! That means we've been sewing together for at least two years, because she was FOUR when I first started watching your reviews. :o) She's a little angel, that's for sure, being raised by two very special parents. And as for her new top and shrug, they're PERFECT! I can tell by the look on her face she LOVES them. :o)
3/14/09 11:24 PM
Heidi Ho said...
That is adorable and so is Heather!!! Happy Birthday Heather..you look stylin' in your new top!!!
3/14/09 11:10 PM
sewingstacy said...
cute! and the top is nice too! great print!
3/14/09 9:53 PM
Jali said...
Happy Birthday Heather! She looks a sweet little girl enjoying all her lovely outfits. I loved seeing the sentimental photos and words.
3/14/09 9:45 PM
Catbird said...
Happy Birthday, little Heather! She is a sweet angel in her beautiful new outfit.
3/14/09 8:10 PM
Meggie LuLu said...
CUTE!! CUTE!! Heather looks ADORABLE in her new shrug and top!! LOVE the fabric!!
3/14/09 7:17 PM
Christas said...
Very cute top & shrug! The sentimental photos at the end of your review are so wonderful..... time flies so quickly. It is amazing how fast children grow. What a darling 6 year old Heather is!
3/14/09 7:16 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Butterick 3197

photo
by: PAMomof3

Review
Sew Chic Fantasia Dress Pattern (ln9005)

Sew Chic Fantasia Dress Pattern (ln9005)

More Info
You Sew Girl Small Tote Pattern

You Sew Girl Small Tote Pattern

More Info
Simplicity 2614

photo
by: Erinnb

Review