Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Favorite Things: V028 (Pairie Girl) thumbsup - Type:Dresses    printable version
Viewed 508 times 9 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
Reviewed by:Secretsugar
photo
Friend of PR
About Secretsugarstar
NC
Member since: 1/16/09
Reviews written: 18
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 18
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/21/09 10:47 PM


See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $14.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $14.00     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Meggie LuLu said...
CUTE!!! CUTE!! LOVE the fabric!! The dress fits you very well!!
3/21/09 11:00 PM
JenSews2 said...
Looks great! Thanks for the heads up on the dickie area.
3/21/09 11:09 PM
Christas said...
This style of dress looks so nice on you! That print is so perfect for the pattern..... very nice review!
3/21/09 11:27 PM
ClaireEmily said...
Beautiful fabric and a beautiful dress! The nursing option sounds quite ingenious to me. I didn't wear a dress the whole time I was nursing. Well done!
3/22/09 5:15 AM
TalyQ said...
OH, I love that pattern. And I would stitch the modesty triangle there permanently as well if I would make it for myself. Very nice dress. Love the silhuette.
3/22/09 5:15 AM
Judy Wentz said...
Very cute dress. I love it. jw
3/22/09 8:51 AM
shesflipped said...
Love your dress! The fabric is beautiful, and works so well with the style of the dress. Cute, cute, cute!
3/22/09 9:02 AM
Kathy in NM said...
Very cute dress - great fabric combo (I really like those cotton lawn fabrics too!) Thanks for the detailed review. I keep pulling this pattern out, putting it back......I think it needs to make it to the cutting table now! What a great summer dress!
3/22/09 11:08 AM
Sic said...
Darling dress! The fabric is so perfect for the style!
3/23/09 8:05 AM
ndesimon said...
I love the dress and ADORE the fabric - are there any online sources for that specific print?
3/27/09 10:09 PM
rose4524 said...
Beautiful dress, and very slimming!
4/4/09 1:12 AM
colourbynumber said...
Looks cute. Thanks for your tips. I have been tempted to buy this one.
4/30/09 9:19 PM
colourbynumber said...
Looks cute. Thanks for your tips. I have been tempted to buy this one.
4/30/09 9:19 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Online Sewing Classes
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fee: $39.99
(Regular $39.99)
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

New Look 6119
photo
Review by slmstyle on 4/25/13
Read Review

Salme Pleat Front Sleeveless Dress Digital Pattern
Salme Pleat Front Sleeveless Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $8.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Blank Slate Beachy Boatneck Digital Pattern
Blank Slate Beachy Boatneck Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 2949 Misses Topper
photo
Review by Brodie on 5/9/07
Read Review

You Sew Girl Fan Bag Pattern
You Sew Girl Fan Bag Pattern

Details
Price: $18.15
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Christine Jonson Swing Shirt
Christine Jonson Swing Shirt

Details
Price: $18.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6629 Pattern ( Size 3-45-6 7-8 )
McCalls 6629 Pattern ( Size 3-45-6 7-8 )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Burda 6926 Pattern
Burda 6926 Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us