SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2911 (Women's Pullovers)

26 more reviews
Viewed 661 times 
Reviewed by:Marie-Claude
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Marie-Claudestarstar
Netherlands
Member since: 6/29/05
Reviews: 65 (patterns: 59)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 31 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/28/09 10:29 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
nancy2001 said... (4/2/09 8:39 AM) Reply
Very cute. I must make one for myself.
gatorgirl4325 said... (4/1/09 4:24 PM) Reply
Great hoodie - very nice touch adding that transfer.
Annette1 said... (3/30/09 12:18 PM) Reply
VERY NICE! I'm really glad to see this one made up, as it's been calling my name. :o) Yours looks great!
Kathy in NM said... (3/28/09 1:08 PM) Reply
Great top! Nice to know it goes together so easily - it is sitting on my cutting table awaiting attention. I like your addition of the Onion transfer. It really adds a special touch.
lmg said... (3/28/09 12:40 PM) Reply
That shawl collar looks fabulous. I think it will a great casual standby top.
sewcrazy53 said... (3/28/09 12:30 PM) Reply
Great top; Great job!!
sewbehind said... (3/28/09 11:38 AM) Reply
Wow, you are first out of the gate with the new Jalies. Fast work! Thanks for the review of this very new pattern.
amy in mpls said... (3/28/09 11:29 AM) Reply
So cute. Love this style and that transfer print is VERY cool!!
cabinbaby said... (3/28/09 11:23 AM) Reply
This pattern is on its way to me so I'm excited to see it reviewed. I really like the color of the knit.
marec said... (3/28/09 11:02 AM) Reply
Thanks for the review of this pattern. I have a list of possible hoodie patterns and this is helping me decide. Really nice job~and the transfer is cool.
Izzie said... (3/28/09 11:00 AM) Reply
Great job on your hoodie! I've been eyeing this pattern since I first saw it. Thanks for the review!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Simplicity 1945

photo
by: mochimo

Review
Paradiso Designs Everyday Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Everyday Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Boyfriend Jacket and Shell

Christine Jonson Boyfriend Jacket and Shell

Pattern Details
Vogue Patterns 8390

photo
by: LM2HYD

Review