SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2911 (Women's Pullovers)

26 more reviews
Viewed 655 times 
Reviewed by:Marie-Claude
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Marie-Claudestarstar
Netherlands
Member since: 6/29/05
Reviews written: 65
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 31 people
patterns reviewed: 59
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/28/09 10:29 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Izzie said...
Great job on your hoodie! I've been eyeing this pattern since I first saw it. Thanks for the review!
3/28/09 11:00 AM
marec said...
Thanks for the review of this pattern. I have a list of possible hoodie patterns and this is helping me decide. Really nice job~and the transfer is cool.
3/28/09 11:02 AM
cabinbaby said...
This pattern is on its way to me so I'm excited to see it reviewed. I really like the color of the knit.
3/28/09 11:23 AM
amy in mpls said...
So cute. Love this style and that transfer print is VERY cool!!
3/28/09 11:29 AM
sewbehind said...
Wow, you are first out of the gate with the new Jalies. Fast work! Thanks for the review of this very new pattern.
3/28/09 11:38 AM
sewcrazy53 said...
Great top; Great job!!
3/28/09 12:30 PM
lmg said...
That shawl collar looks fabulous. I think it will a great casual standby top.
3/28/09 12:40 PM
Kathy in NM said...
Great top! Nice to know it goes together so easily - it is sitting on my cutting table awaiting attention. I like your addition of the Onion transfer. It really adds a special touch.
3/28/09 1:08 PM
Annette1 said...
VERY NICE! I'm really glad to see this one made up, as it's been calling my name. :o) Yours looks great!
3/30/09 12:18 PM
gatorgirl4325 said...
Great hoodie - very nice touch adding that transfer.
4/1/09 4:24 PM
nancy2001 said...
Very cute. I must make one for myself.
4/2/09 8:39 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

StyleArc Cosy Cardi

photo
by: sfshaza

Review
New Look 6470

photo
by: CMae

Review
Sewing Workshop Hudson Top & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Hudson Top & Pants Pattern

Buy Now
Petite Plus 502 Pattern

Petite Plus 502 Pattern

Buy Now