SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2911 (Women's Pullovers)

26 more reviews
Viewed 651 times 
Reviewed by:Marie-Claude
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Marie-Claudestarstar
Netherlands
Member since: 6/29/05
Reviews written: 64
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 31 people
patterns reviewed: 58
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/28/09 10:29 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Izzie said...
Great job on your hoodie! I've been eyeing this pattern since I first saw it. Thanks for the review!
3/28/09 11:00 AM
marec said...
Thanks for the review of this pattern. I have a list of possible hoodie patterns and this is helping me decide. Really nice job~and the transfer is cool.
3/28/09 11:02 AM
cabinbaby said...
This pattern is on its way to me so I'm excited to see it reviewed. I really like the color of the knit.
3/28/09 11:23 AM
amy in mpls said...
So cute. Love this style and that transfer print is VERY cool!!
3/28/09 11:29 AM
sewbehind said...
Wow, you are first out of the gate with the new Jalies. Fast work! Thanks for the review of this very new pattern.
3/28/09 11:38 AM
sewcrazy53 said...
Great top; Great job!!
3/28/09 12:30 PM
lmg said...
That shawl collar looks fabulous. I think it will a great casual standby top.
3/28/09 12:40 PM
Kathy in NM said...
Great top! Nice to know it goes together so easily - it is sitting on my cutting table awaiting attention. I like your addition of the Onion transfer. It really adds a special touch.
3/28/09 1:08 PM
Annette1 said...
VERY NICE! I'm really glad to see this one made up, as it's been calling my name. :o) Yours looks great!
3/30/09 12:18 PM
gatorgirl4325 said...
Great hoodie - very nice touch adding that transfer.
4/1/09 4:24 PM
nancy2001 said...
Very cute. I must make one for myself.
4/2/09 8:39 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Other Two Zip Hipster

photo
by: LM2HYD

Review
BRUSH FRINGE JACKET, a CD book by Kenneth King

BRUSH FRINGE JACKET, a CD book by Kenneth King

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Straight Shirt

Christine Jonson Straight Shirt

Buy Now