SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5328 

17 more reviews
Viewed 780 times 
Reviewed by:velosewer
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About velosewerstarstarstarstar
Australia
Member since: 11/11/06
Reviews written: 325
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 43 people
patterns reviewed: 302
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/6/09 7:50 AM
Pattern Size:Petite 


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Diane E said...
Hi! I just searched for this pattern, wondering if anyone had made it yet. I'm about to make this, too. Let's race!
3/30/09 1:57 PM
velosewer said...
How about we just pace each other? I'm pattern adjusting at the moment.
3/31/09 5:14 AM
Em's Summer said...
Great adjustments and great top!
4/6/09 9:57 AM
Diane E said...
Your blouse turned out so pretty; love the trim and fresh fabric. Thanks for the tips and cautions. p.s. I haven't gotten very far with mine so I would have been a bad pacer.
4/6/09 10:30 AM
Kellie R. said...
Cute top! It's anice style and I like the trim detail that you added.
4/6/09 11:17 AM
charm2468 said...
nice job ... this one is in progress for me too ... except that I am doing it in a black knit. I actually thought that it was a knit until i brought the pattern home and went to start cutting !
4/6/09 12:49 PM
Twinset said...
Thank you so much for reviewing this! This is such a cute little number, glad to see it turned out so well for you!
4/6/09 1:01 PM
CynthiaSue said...
love it! want the pattern!!
4/6/09 4:30 PM
Sew tell me said...
I just bought this last week to make yet another white shirt. Yours is adorable.
4/7/09 1:43 AM
Sweetiebop said...
Very cute top.
4/7/09 2:23 AM
Christas said...
Such a CUTE top!
4/7/09 9:14 PM
RuthieSews said...
very nice - need to order the pattern now!
4/8/09 6:49 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

Other 926 Rocking Horse Farms

photo
by: SewNikki

Review
Sew Chic Fifth Avenue Dress Pattern (ln1311)

Sew Chic Fifth Avenue Dress Pattern (ln1311)

Buy Now
Wonder Wallet

Wonder Wallet

Buy Now
Butterick 5754

photo
by: jannw

Review