SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5328 

17 more reviews
Viewed 780 times 
Reviewed by:velosewer
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About velosewerstarstarstarstar
Australia
Member since: 11/11/06
Reviews written: 339
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 50 people
patterns reviewed: 315
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/6/09 7:50 AM
Pattern Size:Petite 


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
RuthieSews said...
very nice - need to order the pattern now!
4/8/09 6:49 AM
Christas said...
Such a CUTE top!
4/7/09 9:14 PM
Sweetiebop said...
Very cute top.
4/7/09 2:23 AM
Sew tell me said...
I just bought this last week to make yet another white shirt. Yours is adorable.
4/7/09 1:43 AM
CynthiaSue said...
love it! want the pattern!!
4/6/09 4:30 PM
Twinset said...
Thank you so much for reviewing this! This is such a cute little number, glad to see it turned out so well for you!
4/6/09 1:01 PM
charm2468 said...
nice job ... this one is in progress for me too ... except that I am doing it in a black knit. I actually thought that it was a knit until i brought the pattern home and went to start cutting !
4/6/09 12:49 PM
Kellie R. said...
Cute top! It's anice style and I like the trim detail that you added.
4/6/09 11:17 AM
Diane E said...
Your blouse turned out so pretty; love the trim and fresh fabric. Thanks for the tips and cautions. p.s. I haven't gotten very far with mine so I would have been a bad pacer.
4/6/09 10:30 AM
Em's Summer said...
Great adjustments and great top!
4/6/09 9:57 AM
velosewer said...
How about we just pace each other? I'm pattern adjusting at the moment.
3/31/09 5:14 AM
Diane E said...
Hi! I just searched for this pattern, wondering if anyone had made it yet. I'm about to make this, too. Let's race!
3/30/09 1:57 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 08-2005-102

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Favorite Things The Boot Slippers Pattern

Favorite Things The Boot Slippers Pattern

More Info
Victoria Jones Collection Busy Diva Apron and Star Potholder

Victoria Jones Collection Busy Diva Apron and Star Potholder

More Info
Self Drafted Pattern 300445-1000

photo
by: cowgirlcre...

Review