SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5328 

17 more reviews
Viewed 780 times 
Reviewed by:velosewer
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About velosewerstarstarstarstar
Australia
Member since: 11/11/06
Reviews written: 348
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 51 people
patterns reviewed: 324
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/6/09 7:50 AM
Pattern Size:Petite 


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
RuthieSews said...
very nice - need to order the pattern now!
4/8/09 6:49 AM
Christas said...
Such a CUTE top!
4/7/09 9:14 PM
Sweetiebop said...
Very cute top.
4/7/09 2:23 AM
Sew tell me said...
I just bought this last week to make yet another white shirt. Yours is adorable.
4/7/09 1:43 AM
CynthiaSue said...
love it! want the pattern!!
4/6/09 4:30 PM
Twinset said...
Thank you so much for reviewing this! This is such a cute little number, glad to see it turned out so well for you!
4/6/09 1:01 PM
charm2468 said...
nice job ... this one is in progress for me too ... except that I am doing it in a black knit. I actually thought that it was a knit until i brought the pattern home and went to start cutting !
4/6/09 12:49 PM
Kellie R. said...
Cute top! It's anice style and I like the trim detail that you added.
4/6/09 11:17 AM
Diane E said...
Your blouse turned out so pretty; love the trim and fresh fabric. Thanks for the tips and cautions. p.s. I haven't gotten very far with mine so I would have been a bad pacer.
4/6/09 10:30 AM
Em's Summer said...
Great adjustments and great top!
4/6/09 9:57 AM
velosewer said...
How about we just pace each other? I'm pattern adjusting at the moment.
3/31/09 5:14 AM
Diane E said...
Hi! I just searched for this pattern, wondering if anyone had made it yet. I'm about to make this, too. Let's race!
3/30/09 1:57 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Burda 7203

photo
by: norie crea...

Review

Pattern

You Sew Girl Carry All Pattern

You Sew Girl Carry All Pattern

Buy Now
Bluegingerdoll The Ava Jacket Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Ava Jacket Paper Pattern

Buy Now