SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1036 (MISSES' JACKET)

13 more reviews
Viewed 678 times 
Reviewed by:marjenann
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About marjenannstarstar
Member since: 8/26/04
Reviews written: 54
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 38 people
patterns reviewed: 52
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/30/09 3:58 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 15 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $25.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $25.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Elona said...
That's a pretty jacket on you, and you found a nice use for that Fabric Mart fabric that caught my eye, too.
3/30/09 4:03 PM
Christas said...
This is SOOOO cute! Awesome fabric!
3/30/09 4:06 PM
Heatherrique said...
Ooooooh la la! I adore your mesmerizing and chic jacket that showcases a kaleidoscope of colors and your perseverance (95 steps, huh?), brand of talent and artistry. You wear it with such pizazz!
3/30/09 8:39 PM
mClones said...
Pretty!
3/30/09 10:45 PM
patsijean said...
What a fun jacket!! I love it and admire your patience.
3/31/09 0:17 AM
Annette1 said...
VERY, VERY striking. I LOVE this with the special twist of the embroidered fabric. :o) I've got this pattern too, so at least I know what I'm in for if I decide to make it. If only I could just snap my fingers, and have one just like yours!
3/31/09 0:19 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Not your standard jean jacket. Very pretty, love the fabric.
3/31/09 6:48 AM
moushka said...
Outstanding jacket! Worth every one of the 95 steps :)
3/31/09 8:56 AM
janet said...
This is definitely the MOST fabulous jean jacket I have ever seen! I am in total awe of the fabric and your craftmanship. You should send a picture to Sandra Betzina at PowerSewing.com.
3/31/09 10:18 AM
Woolygal said...
Your jacket is adorable and worth every one of the 95 steps.
4/1/09 7:58 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Butterick 4926

photo
by: mimi g.

Review
10 inch Serrated Edge Shears

10 inch Serrated Edge Shears

Buy Now
SewBaby The Sleeve Saver Bib Pattern

SewBaby The Sleeve Saver Bib Pattern

Buy Now