SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Mrs. Stylebook Magazine> #149 pg. 54 (Coat-blouse with tucks)

Viewed 199 times 
Reviewed by:Jali
photo

 
 
About Jalistar
SRI LANKA
Member since: 7/2/03
Reviews written: 46
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 12 people
patterns reviewed: 41
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/5/09 12:34 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
PattiK said...
I love the jacket and the decorate stitch really makes it stand out even more. Great work!
4/5/09 12:49 PM
Re Becca said...
LOVE it! those pleats look great. You made them look very straight. I really like the collar, it has just the right amount of pleating.
4/5/09 2:01 PM
Christas said...
EXCELLENT review! Your top is just wonderful! What a very unique and awesome style. I am so impressed.
4/5/09 2:06 PM
Catbird said...
Very pretty, in a lovely summery color!
4/5/09 7:34 PM
Dmd4106 said...
I admire the fantastic job you did drafting and construction this pattern. Its such a lovely color too! Great job! Thanks for posting such a detailed review.
4/5/09 9:32 PM
petro said...
Really glad I clicked on this review, its a great style.
4/6/09 1:49 PM
Christy Alex said...
this is very very cute
4/7/09 10:09 PM
poplin said...
I can't believe I missed this review! Awesome blouse/jacket. Looking forward to more MSB reviews from you.
4/27/09 9:01 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Marfy 2762

photo
by: Re Becca

Review
Sewing Workshop Chopin Blouse Pattern

Sewing Workshop Chopin Blouse Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things Little Belle Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Little Belle Skirts Pattern

Buy Now
Simplicity 2599

photo
by: SewLoop

Review