SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Mrs. Stylebook Magazine> #149 pg. 54 (Coat-blouse with tucks)

Viewed 199 times 
Reviewed by:Jali
photo

 
 
About Jalistar
SRI LANKA
Member since: 7/2/03
Reviews written: 46
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 12 people
patterns reviewed: 41
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/5/09 12:34 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
poplin said...
I can't believe I missed this review! Awesome blouse/jacket. Looking forward to more MSB reviews from you.
4/27/09 9:01 PM
Christy Alex said...
this is very very cute
4/7/09 10:09 PM
petro said...
Really glad I clicked on this review, its a great style.
4/6/09 1:49 PM
Dmd4106 said...
I admire the fantastic job you did drafting and construction this pattern. Its such a lovely color too! Great job! Thanks for posting such a detailed review.
4/5/09 9:32 PM
Catbird said...
Very pretty, in a lovely summery color!
4/5/09 7:34 PM
Christas said...
EXCELLENT review! Your top is just wonderful! What a very unique and awesome style. I am so impressed.
4/5/09 2:06 PM
Re Becca said...
LOVE it! those pleats look great. You made them look very straight. I really like the collar, it has just the right amount of pleating.
4/5/09 2:01 PM
PattiK said...
I love the jacket and the decorate stitch really makes it stand out even more. Great work!
4/5/09 12:49 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Favorite Things Uptown Coat Pattern

Favorite Things Uptown Coat Pattern

More Info
Petite Plus 401 Pattern

Petite Plus 401 Pattern

More Info
brerrabbit.com 0000

photo
by: MayenDesig...

Review