SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Mrs. Stylebook Magazine> #149 pg. 54 (Coat-blouse with tucks)

Viewed 199 times 
Reviewed by:Jali
photo

 
 
About Jalistar
SRI LANKA
Member since: 7/2/03
Reviews written: 46
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 12 people
patterns reviewed: 41
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/5/09 12:34 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
PattiK said...
I love the jacket and the decorate stitch really makes it stand out even more. Great work!
4/5/09 12:49 PM
Re Becca said...
LOVE it! those pleats look great. You made them look very straight. I really like the collar, it has just the right amount of pleating.
4/5/09 2:01 PM
Christas said...
EXCELLENT review! Your top is just wonderful! What a very unique and awesome style. I am so impressed.
4/5/09 2:06 PM
Catbird said...
Very pretty, in a lovely summery color!
4/5/09 7:34 PM
Dmd4106 said...
I admire the fantastic job you did drafting and construction this pattern. Its such a lovely color too! Great job! Thanks for posting such a detailed review.
4/5/09 9:32 PM
petro said...
Really glad I clicked on this review, its a great style.
4/6/09 1:49 PM
Christy Alex said...
this is very very cute
4/7/09 10:09 PM
poplin said...
I can't believe I missed this review! Awesome blouse/jacket. Looking forward to more MSB reviews from you.
4/27/09 9:01 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Vogue Patterns 8742

photo
by: AngelaCole...

Review
Shapes Six Sense Skirt Pattern

Shapes Six Sense Skirt Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things Sleep Well Pattern

Favorite Things Sleep Well Pattern

Buy Now