SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Mrs. Stylebook Magazine> #149 pg. 54 (Coat-blouse with tucks)

Viewed 199 times 
Reviewed by:Jali
photo

 
 
About Jalistar
SRI LANKA
Member since: 7/2/03
Reviews written: 46
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 12 people
patterns reviewed: 41
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/5/09 12:34 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
poplin said...
I can't believe I missed this review! Awesome blouse/jacket. Looking forward to more MSB reviews from you.
4/27/09 9:01 PM
Christy Alex said...
this is very very cute
4/7/09 10:09 PM
petro said...
Really glad I clicked on this review, its a great style.
4/6/09 1:49 PM
Dmd4106 said...
I admire the fantastic job you did drafting and construction this pattern. Its such a lovely color too! Great job! Thanks for posting such a detailed review.
4/5/09 9:32 PM
Catbird said...
Very pretty, in a lovely summery color!
4/5/09 7:34 PM
Christas said...
EXCELLENT review! Your top is just wonderful! What a very unique and awesome style. I am so impressed.
4/5/09 2:06 PM
Re Becca said...
LOVE it! those pleats look great. You made them look very straight. I really like the collar, it has just the right amount of pleating.
4/5/09 2:01 PM
PattiK said...
I love the jacket and the decorate stitch really makes it stand out even more. Great work!
4/5/09 12:49 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Vogue Patterns 1348

photo
by: becca a

Review
SewBaby Fleece-Easy Hats Pattern

SewBaby Fleece-Easy Hats Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Chic Knapsack Pattern (ln100)

Sew Chic Knapsack Pattern (ln100)

Buy Now