SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7746 (Pants)

10 more reviews
Viewed 795 times 
Reviewed by:mars418
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About mars418star
TX USA
Member since: 1/2/08
Reviews written: 42
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 14 people
patterns reviewed: 36
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/3/09 9:00 PM
Last Updated:10/31/09 10:21 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
17 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
puddypaws said...
These pants look wonderful on you. Great fit and nice review.
8/3/09 9:28 PM
ClaireEmily said...
What a great pants journey. The fit looks fabulous without alteration - impressive!
8/3/09 10:35 PM
Speech girl said...
Those are some cute pants and fit you very well.
8/3/09 11:42 PM
Rebecca D said...
I don't think you need any fitting help at all. These look great.
8/4/09 6:35 AM
Diane333 said...
I think your pants look great. They are timeless in style and flatter you.
8/4/09 8:10 AM
becca a said...
These are great, flattering pants. You've got a good fit. I've had a muslin of these pants cut out and waiting for months. You have inspired me to finish them.
8/4/09 10:08 AM
Woolygal said...
Keep them as is. They're a great fit.
8/4/09 10:09 AM
persevering said...
Wow, what a great fit! Thanks for your review.
8/4/09 10:16 AM
Heidi Ho said...
Great fit! Nice style for making capris. This pattern fits you very well!
8/4/09 11:11 AM
Patzee said...
Your pants look terrific. Thanks!
8/4/09 11:15 PM
Patti B said...
These are fabulous! Definitely a TNT pattern for you.
10/31/09 10:36 PM
Heidi Ho said...
Great looking pants!! They fit you very nicely.
10/31/09 11:08 PM
Annette1 said...
Oh, wow, so VERY, VERY nice. The drape is BEAUTIFUL on these pants, and they fit you PERFECTLY. VERY flattering!
10/31/09 11:57 PM
carolynw said...
Really great fit.
11/1/09 9:00 AM
Annette Wright said...
They look great. I've had good luck with this pattern too, kind of forgotten about that. I've been wanting to make a new pair of pants, I might just go back to this pattern.
11/1/09 9:08 AM
Barbara V said...
Your pants are very classy looking. I like how you have embarked on a pants fitting mission. It looks like you have arrived at your intended destination!
11/1/09 10:46 AM
Joanne624 said...
Beautiful pants - They look great!
1/3/10 7:30 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

You Sew Girl Sling Pattern

You Sew Girl Sling Pattern

Buy Now
Petite Plus 102 Pattern

Petite Plus 102 Pattern

Buy Now