Online Sewing Class: Fun with Fitting - SKIRTS
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Eureka! Pants that Fit.">Fun with Fitting - PANTS Online Sewing Class

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 01-2008-123 (blouse with a sleeve-ruffle)

Viewed 305 times 
Reviewed by:Tany
photo

 
 
About Tanystarstarstar
PORTUGAL
Member since: 3/2/06
Reviews written: 29
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 67 people
patterns reviewed: 28
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/11/09 1:47 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mahler said... (4/12/09 10:47 AM) Reply
Tany, what a great choice of fabric. I love that blouse in pink. It must be wonderful with your hair and the rain coat.
Lori V said... (4/11/09 8:23 PM) Reply
Great blouse, wonderful sleeve detail.
Sweetiebop said... (4/11/09 7:20 PM) Reply
Another great review. This blouse is classic. If I were your size I would be raiding your closet. I want this pattern.
whistlin dixie said... (4/11/09 5:21 PM) Reply
I recall seeing this pattern when I was recently studying blouse patterns, looking for interesting details. Your interpretation is lovely, Tany. The fabric color is gorgeous, and I like how you paired your interesting buttons. Very nice!
EleanorSews said... (4/11/09 5:14 PM) Reply
Very pretty! And yes, it will go nicely with your lovely trench!
Elemenopeo said... (4/11/09 3:59 PM) Reply
So beautiful. Will make a lovely outfit.
Speech girl said... (4/11/09 3:15 PM) Reply
Neat blouse! Love the color.
Ann Smith said... (4/11/09 2:10 PM) Reply
I love that sleeve detail. Thank you for the detailed and very easy to follow description. I look forward to seeing the entire outfit with the new jewelry and scarf.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Christine Jonson Fitted Jacket

Christine Jonson Fitted Jacket

Pattern Details
ADVANCED SLEEVE - A CD Book by Kenneth King

ADVANCED SLEEVE - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details