SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 01-2008-123 (blouse with a sleeve-ruffle)

Viewed 305 times 
Reviewed by:Tany
photo

 
 
About Tanystarstarstar
PORTUGAL
Member since: 3/2/06
Reviews written: 29
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 67 people
patterns reviewed: 28
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/11/09 1:47 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Ann Smith said...
I love that sleeve detail. Thank you for the detailed and very easy to follow description. I look forward to seeing the entire outfit with the new jewelry and scarf.
4/11/09 2:10 PM
Speech girl said...
Neat blouse! Love the color.
4/11/09 3:15 PM
Elemenopeo said...
So beautiful. Will make a lovely outfit.
4/11/09 3:59 PM
EleanorSews said...
Very pretty! And yes, it will go nicely with your lovely trench!
4/11/09 5:14 PM
whistlin dixie said...
I recall seeing this pattern when I was recently studying blouse patterns, looking for interesting details. Your interpretation is lovely, Tany. The fabric color is gorgeous, and I like how you paired your interesting buttons. Very nice!
4/11/09 5:21 PM
Sweetiebop said...
Another great review. This blouse is classic. If I were your size I would be raiding your closet. I want this pattern.
4/11/09 7:20 PM
Lori V said...
Great blouse, wonderful sleeve detail.
4/11/09 8:23 PM
Mahler said...
Tany, what a great choice of fabric. I love that blouse in pink. It must be wonderful with your hair and the rain coat.
4/12/09 10:47 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Full Bust DVD

Full Bust DVD

Buy Now
SewBaby Wearable baby blanket Pattern

SewBaby Wearable baby blanket Pattern

Buy Now