SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 4967 

22 more reviews
Viewed 262 times 
Reviewed by:cindysewsaz
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About cindysewsazstar
AZ USA
Member since: 2/11/09
Reviews written: 25
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 23
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/16/09 3:15 PM
Last Updated:4/16/09 3:41 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
Available for sale on PR: $11.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
katlew03 said...
Very nice. I just bought this pattern and was also thinking about leaving off the bottom layer. I guess I'll have to get busy on DGD's now that I see how nicely your DD's dress turned out.
4/16/09 3:57 PM
Princess Jenny said...
beautiful dress; I love the fabric :)
4/16/09 4:06 PM
Dee Woods said...
Oh, that is a very pretty dress! I've been looking at that pattern for awhile, now I'm inspired to try it.
4/16/09 4:36 PM
Catbird said...
That's lovely! I can see why your daughter loves it. Both girls look beautiful.
4/16/09 5:20 PM
AnneMarie60 said...
Beautiful dress. I love the waterfall ruffles and the bright colors. Both of your daughters are pretty as can be!
4/16/09 8:07 PM
Yvonski said...
Wow! Absolutely beautiful. And you have two very beautiful daughters.
4/17/09 3:30 AM
Dmd4106 said...
Very pretty!
4/17/09 6:24 AM
sewsewnewbie said...
I think you're right about having a designer in the making! I love the fabric she picked--in fact, I read your review BECAUSE it was the only pic that wasn't JUST like the picture on the pattern envelope! Love it!
4/2/11 9:52 PM
Heatherrique said...
Delighfully adorable dress on your beautiful daughter!
5/30/11 4:59 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

SewBaby Sleeve Saver Smock Pattern

SewBaby Sleeve Saver Smock Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Five Easy Booties Pattern

SewBaby Five Easy Booties Pattern

Buy Now