Online Sewing Class: Understanding Sheer Fabrics
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 4967 

24 more reviews
Viewed 266 times 
Reviewed by:cindysewsaz
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About cindysewsazstar
Member since: 2/11/09
Reviews: 25 (patterns: 23)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/16/09 3:15 PM
Last Updated:4/16/09 3:41 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
Available for sale on PR: $11.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Heatherrique said... (5/30/11 4:59 PM) Reply
Delighfully adorable dress on your beautiful daughter!
sewsewnewbie said... (4/2/11 9:52 PM) Reply
I think you're right about having a designer in the making! I love the fabric she picked--in fact, I read your review BECAUSE it was the only pic that wasn't JUST like the picture on the pattern envelope! Love it!
Dmd4106 said... (4/17/09 6:24 AM) Reply
Very pretty!
Yvonski said... (4/17/09 3:30 AM) Reply
Wow! Absolutely beautiful. And you have two very beautiful daughters.
AnneMarie60 said... (4/16/09 8:07 PM) Reply
Beautiful dress. I love the waterfall ruffles and the bright colors. Both of your daughters are pretty as can be!
Catbird said... (4/16/09 5:20 PM) Reply
That's lovely! I can see why your daughter loves it. Both girls look beautiful.
Dee Woods said... (4/16/09 4:36 PM) Reply
Oh, that is a very pretty dress! I've been looking at that pattern for awhile, now I'm inspired to try it.
Princess Jenny said... (4/16/09 4:06 PM) Reply
beautiful dress; I love the fabric :)
katlew03 said... (4/16/09 3:57 PM) Reply
Very nice. I just bought this pattern and was also thinking about leaving off the bottom layer. I guess I'll have to get busy on DGD's now that I see how nicely your DD's dress turned out.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 2239

photo
by: beastella

Review
Sew Chic Contance Dress Pattern (ln8404)

Sew Chic Contance Dress Pattern (ln8404)

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop West End Top & Pants

Sewing Workshop West End Top & Pants

Pattern Details