SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Fashion Patterns By Coni> B2130 (Pinwheel Skirt, Campshirt, & J)

Viewed 415 times 
Reviewed by:gaginny
photo

 
 
About gaginnystar
GA USA
Member since: 2/23/07
Reviews written: 15
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 15
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/17/09 6:29 PM
Last Updated:4/18/09 8:58 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mis_priss said...
very nice, good job
4/18/09 10:41 PM
Dmd4106 said...
Gorgeous color! Great job!!
4/18/09 4:26 PM
AnneMarie60 said...
I love the rich red and the texture of this fabric. The gores assure a very flattering silhouette. You look stunning.
4/18/09 2:13 PM
Annette1 said...
GREAT looking suit, and I LOVE this beautiful red! You look like a million bucks in this outfit. :o)
4/18/09 1:32 PM
li'l miss muffett said...
Love this! You look fabulous in red!
4/18/09 1:17 PM
Heatherrique said...
Such a fun and gorgeous ensemble! You look stunning in red!
4/18/09 11:54 AM
Christas said...
Well, NO WONDER you receive compliments when you wear this! You look stunningly beautiful! Great outfit .... very pretty skirt!
4/18/09 10:56 AM
Andreahg said...
Very pretty! I have only made the camp shirt from this pattern. It's nice to see the other pieces made up.
4/18/09 9:39 AM
katlew03 said...
I have had several of these patterns for awhile but haven't had time to make them. I guess I'll have to find the time now that I've seen them made up. Very nice. This skirt looks so much better made up than in the drawing.
4/18/09 3:15 AM
Renren said...
Oh, the seaming in your skirt is fabulous!
4/17/09 11:18 PM
kkkkaty said...
that skirt has such nice lines! You should be able to fix that, I think, by editing the review. If you open the review, you'll see an edit button, I think top right, click that
4/17/09 9:40 PM
gaginny said...
Obviously, this is not swimwear.....big goof....if someone can tell me how to correct it I will gladly do so.
4/17/09 7:40 PM
sewtime said...
Beautiful!!!! You look so pretty in it!
4/17/09 6:53 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Simplicity 1919

photo
by: RebeccaMar...

Review
Sew Liberated Paloma Top, Tunic & Dress Pattern

Sew Liberated Paloma Top, Tunic & Dress Pattern

More Info
Jamie Christina Palooza Apron Pattern (JC309PA)

Jamie Christina Palooza Apron Pattern (JC309PA)

More Info