SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Fashion Patterns By Coni> B2130 (Pinwheel Skirt, Campshirt, & J)

Viewed 406 times 
Reviewed by:gaginny
photo

 
 
About gaginnystar
GA USA
Member since: 2/23/07
Reviews written: 15
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 15
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/17/09 6:29 PM
Last Updated:4/18/09 8:58 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewtime said...
Beautiful!!!! You look so pretty in it!
4/17/09 6:53 PM
gaginny said...
Obviously, this is not swimwear.....big goof....if someone can tell me how to correct it I will gladly do so.
4/17/09 7:40 PM
kkkkaty said...
that skirt has such nice lines! You should be able to fix that, I think, by editing the review. If you open the review, you'll see an edit button, I think top right, click that
4/17/09 9:40 PM
Renren said...
Oh, the seaming in your skirt is fabulous!
4/17/09 11:18 PM
katlew03 said...
I have had several of these patterns for awhile but haven't had time to make them. I guess I'll have to find the time now that I've seen them made up. Very nice. This skirt looks so much better made up than in the drawing.
4/18/09 3:15 AM
Andreahg said...
Very pretty! I have only made the camp shirt from this pattern. It's nice to see the other pieces made up.
4/18/09 9:39 AM
Christas said...
Well, NO WONDER you receive compliments when you wear this! You look stunningly beautiful! Great outfit .... very pretty skirt!
4/18/09 10:56 AM
Heatherrique said...
Such a fun and gorgeous ensemble! You look stunning in red!
4/18/09 11:54 AM
li'l miss muffett said...
Love this! You look fabulous in red!
4/18/09 1:17 PM
Annette1 said...
GREAT looking suit, and I LOVE this beautiful red! You look like a million bucks in this outfit. :o)
4/18/09 1:32 PM
AnneMarie60 said...
I love the rich red and the texture of this fabric. The gores assure a very flattering silhouette. You look stunning.
4/18/09 2:13 PM
Dmd4106 said...
Gorgeous color! Great job!!
4/18/09 4:26 PM
mis_priss said...
very nice, good job
4/18/09 10:41 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

StyleArc Sandra Narrow Leg Jean

photo
by: SueT

Review
Sew Liberated Fleece Hoodie

photo
by: Donel

Review
Sew Chic Southern Belle Dress Pattern (ln8503)

Sew Chic Southern Belle Dress Pattern (ln8503)

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Moebius Scarf Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Moebius Scarf Pattern

Buy Now