SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Fashion Patterns By Coni> B2130 (Pinwheel Skirt, Campshirt, & J)

Viewed 415 times 
Reviewed by:gaginny
photo

 
 
About gaginnystar
GA USA
Member since: 2/23/07
Reviews written: 15
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 15
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/17/09 6:29 PM
Last Updated:4/18/09 8:58 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mis_priss said...
very nice, good job
4/18/09 10:41 PM
Dmd4106 said...
Gorgeous color! Great job!!
4/18/09 4:26 PM
AnneMarie60 said...
I love the rich red and the texture of this fabric. The gores assure a very flattering silhouette. You look stunning.
4/18/09 2:13 PM
Annette1 said...
GREAT looking suit, and I LOVE this beautiful red! You look like a million bucks in this outfit. :o)
4/18/09 1:32 PM
li'l miss muffett said...
Love this! You look fabulous in red!
4/18/09 1:17 PM
Heatherrique said...
Such a fun and gorgeous ensemble! You look stunning in red!
4/18/09 11:54 AM
Christas said...
Well, NO WONDER you receive compliments when you wear this! You look stunningly beautiful! Great outfit .... very pretty skirt!
4/18/09 10:56 AM
Andreahg said...
Very pretty! I have only made the camp shirt from this pattern. It's nice to see the other pieces made up.
4/18/09 9:39 AM
katlew03 said...
I have had several of these patterns for awhile but haven't had time to make them. I guess I'll have to find the time now that I've seen them made up. Very nice. This skirt looks so much better made up than in the drawing.
4/18/09 3:15 AM
Renren said...
Oh, the seaming in your skirt is fabulous!
4/17/09 11:18 PM
kkkkaty said...
that skirt has such nice lines! You should be able to fix that, I think, by editing the review. If you open the review, you'll see an edit button, I think top right, click that
4/17/09 9:40 PM
gaginny said...
Obviously, this is not swimwear.....big goof....if someone can tell me how to correct it I will gladly do so.
4/17/09 7:40 PM
sewtime said...
Beautiful!!!! You look so pretty in it!
4/17/09 6:53 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Kwik Sew 2981

photo
by: mudcat

Review
Butterick B5610

photo
by: FrammaJoy

Review
You Sew Girl Beauty Case Pattern

You Sew Girl Beauty Case Pattern

Buy Now
Petite Plus 201 Pattern

Petite Plus 201 Pattern

Buy Now