SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8480 (MISSES' JACKET)

16 more reviews
Viewed 606 times 
Reviewed by:cleverkitty
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About cleverkittystarstarstar
OH United States
Member since: 8/22/07
Reviews written: 102
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 46 people
patterns reviewed: 102
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/19/09 2:05 PM
Last Updated:4/19/09 2:17 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Bonnie O said...
I had to see which one of the jackets was yours after reading your comment on mine. How funny that you and I used the same color. Your version is just adorable and I bet it was adorable for your Easter outfit!
5/3/11 4:15 PM
callmeRuth said...
Wow, your jacket came out great!
5/30/09 11:05 AM
Christas said...
Amazing jacket .... love the color!
4/20/09 5:32 PM
Karine said...
Great looking jacket - love those buttons! Nice job.
4/20/09 9:05 AM
KathySews said...
I do love this jacket. Your color choice was great - and I agree, lined jackets are nice for easy on/off
4/20/09 7:13 AM
Amanda S. said...
Very nice! This pattern is waiting for me this fall. Yours looks so springy with the fabric you chose.
4/19/09 10:06 PM
kathleencramer said...
Fantastic color! Love the seam lines on this pattern. You did a beautiful job putting it together. And the choice of lining is delicious! what a great jacket!
4/19/09 9:37 PM
Izzie said...
Fantastic jacket!
4/19/09 8:11 PM
Sweetiebop said...
I love this jacket. The style, color and the buttons. Great job.
4/19/09 7:40 PM
Nancy Rhodes said...
WOW! Killer jacket! Love it! Bet the Easter Bunny brought you lots of goodies, just because you had a fab outfit! I especially like the effect of the buttons on the overall look. Well done~!
4/19/09 7:32 PM
carolynw said...
Beautiful jacket - I can see you put a lot of effort into making this - it certainly is an A++ jacket
4/19/09 6:57 PM
JoanneM said...
Love the color. Shape is great.
4/19/09 6:55 PM
Beek said...
Nice jacket. The bright turquoise is wonderful!
4/19/09 3:59 PM
Renren said...
Devine Details for certain! Beautiful!
4/19/09 3:57 PM
Dee2 said...
Fabulous jacket! The buttons are perfect.
4/19/09 3:24 PM
Sew Jane said...
I like the narrower topstitching on this - good choice. Beautiful jacket!
4/19/09 2:30 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Burda 7203

photo
by: norie crea...

Review

Pattern

PerfectFuse Medium Black

PerfectFuse Medium Black

More Info
Petite Plus Patterns Easy Wrap Dress

Petite Plus Patterns Easy Wrap Dress

More Info
Burda 7828

photo
by: velosewer

Review