SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Bernina MyLabel> Jeans (Jeans)

2 more reviews
Viewed 355 times 
Reviewed by:annenet
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About annenetstar
United States
Member since: 8/2/03
Reviews written: 51
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 9 people
patterns reviewed: 14
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/21/09 10:20 PM
Last Updated:8/5/09 6:20 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Dale C said...
Cute! I'm looking forward to seeing how your jeans came out. Bernina's mylabel software has caught my eye, but is so expensive!
4/21/09 11:23 PM
JEF said...
Congrats on your first review! I really like the stripes in the back with the yoke - very interesting looking. Not sure I'd label this pattern free since one has to buy the software first.
4/22/09 9:03 AM
annenet said...
sorry JEF, as I wrote this last night I didn't realize I put in the Free. You're right, I did buy the program but it was worth every cent. The support from both my Yahoo group and webnars by Bernina is priceless!
4/22/09 9:33 AM
Patti B said...
Clever you! Very nice skirt and your details (snaps and the embroidery) make it special. I'll be waiting for your jean review. I am somewhat tempted by the software but am still wary of the price!
4/22/09 9:54 AM
ColorMeHome said...
Love it! Perfect fit! I am going to buy this software. I am now inspired!
4/22/09 5:31 PM
khurtdvm said...
Very nice!
8/5/09 10:40 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Simplicity 4401

photo
by: vickyh

Review
Sewn Square One Swing Shift Pattern

Sewn Square One Swing Shift Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Mei Tai Baby Carrier

Sew Liberated Mei Tai Baby Carrier

Buy Now