Online Sewing Class: Perfectly Fitted Shirt
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Bernina MyLabel> Jeans (Jeans)

2 more reviews
Viewed 361 times 
Reviewed by:annenet
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About annenetstarstar
VA United States
Member since: 8/2/03
Reviews: 94 (patterns: 45)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 17 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/21/09 10:20 PM
Last Updated:8/5/09 6:20 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by annenet using this Pattern

photo

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
khurtdvm said... (8/5/09 10:40 PM) Reply
Very nice!
ColorMeHome said... (4/22/09 5:31 PM) Reply
Love it! Perfect fit! I am going to buy this software. I am now inspired!
Patti B said... (4/22/09 9:54 AM) Reply
Clever you! Very nice skirt and your details (snaps and the embroidery) make it special. I'll be waiting for your jean review. I am somewhat tempted by the software but am still wary of the price!
annenet said... (4/22/09 9:33 AM) Reply
sorry JEF, as I wrote this last night I didn't realize I put in the Free. You're right, I did buy the program but it was worth every cent. The support from both my Yahoo group and webnars by Bernina is priceless!
JEF said... (4/22/09 9:03 AM) Reply
Congrats on your first review! I really like the stripes in the back with the yoke - very interesting looking. Not sure I'd label this pattern free since one has to buy the software first.
Dale C said... (4/21/09 11:23 PM) Reply
Cute! I'm looking forward to seeing how your jeans came out. Bernina's mylabel software has caught my eye, but is so expensive!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Pattern Work
Pattern Work

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

McCall's 6281

photo
by: nikinthaci...

Review
You Sew Girl Evening Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Evening Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Beret Pattern

You Sew Girl Beret Pattern

Pattern Details