SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Bernina MyLabel> Jeans (Jeans)

2 more reviews
Viewed 354 times 
Reviewed by:annenet
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About annenetstar
Member since: 8/2/03
Reviews written: 41
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 7
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/21/09 10:20 PM
Last Updated:8/5/09 6:20 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Dale C said...
Cute! I'm looking forward to seeing how your jeans came out. Bernina's mylabel software has caught my eye, but is so expensive!
4/21/09 11:23 PM
JEF said...
Congrats on your first review! I really like the stripes in the back with the yoke - very interesting looking. Not sure I'd label this pattern free since one has to buy the software first.
4/22/09 9:03 AM
annenet said...
sorry JEF, as I wrote this last night I didn't realize I put in the Free. You're right, I did buy the program but it was worth every cent. The support from both my Yahoo group and webnars by Bernina is priceless!
4/22/09 9:33 AM
Patti B said...
Clever you! Very nice skirt and your details (snaps and the embroidery) make it special. I'll be waiting for your jean review. I am somewhat tempted by the software but am still wary of the price!
4/22/09 9:54 AM
ColorMeHome said...
Love it! Perfect fit! I am going to buy this software. I am now inspired!
4/22/09 5:31 PM
khurtdvm said...
Very nice!
8/5/09 10:40 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Butterick 6955

photo
by: morzel

Review
Simplicity 2614

photo
by: TanyaMT

Review
Jackets for Real People DVD

Jackets for Real People DVD

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Oasis Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Oasis Skirt Pattern

Buy Now