SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Bernina MyLabel> Jeans (Jeans)

2 more reviews
Viewed 355 times 
Reviewed by:annenet
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About annenetstar
United States
Member since: 8/2/03
Reviews written: 68
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 10 people
patterns reviewed: 26
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/21/09 10:20 PM
Last Updated:8/5/09 6:20 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
khurtdvm said... (8/5/09 10:40 PM) Reply
Very nice!
ColorMeHome said... (4/22/09 5:31 PM) Reply
Love it! Perfect fit! I am going to buy this software. I am now inspired!
Patti B said... (4/22/09 9:54 AM) Reply
Clever you! Very nice skirt and your details (snaps and the embroidery) make it special. I'll be waiting for your jean review. I am somewhat tempted by the software but am still wary of the price!
annenet said... (4/22/09 9:33 AM) Reply
sorry JEF, as I wrote this last night I didn't realize I put in the Free. You're right, I did buy the program but it was worth every cent. The support from both my Yahoo group and webnars by Bernina is priceless!
JEF said... (4/22/09 9:03 AM) Reply
Congrats on your first review! I really like the stripes in the back with the yoke - very interesting looking. Not sure I'd label this pattern free since one has to buy the software first.
Dale C said... (4/21/09 11:23 PM) Reply
Cute! I'm looking forward to seeing how your jeans came out. Bernina's mylabel software has caught my eye, but is so expensive!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Butterick 5954

photo
by: catintheha...

Review
Skinny Bitch Curvy Chick SB300

photo
by: susandf

Review
Christine Jonson Fitted Jacket

Christine Jonson Fitted Jacket

Pattern Details
Margo Handbag

Margo Handbag

Pattern Details