SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5300 (Holiday Blouse)

15 more reviews
Viewed 690 times 
Reviewed by:gaginny
photo

 
 
About gaginnystar
GA USA
Member since: 2/23/07
Reviews: 15 (patterns: 15)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/26/09 2:27 PM
Last Updated:4/26/09 2:41 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
heathergwo said... (12/6/11 11:27 PM) Reply
i really like the linen in this shirt... that might have to be the next one I make :-)
Sana said... (6/11/10 4:41 PM) Reply
Love the style and your fabric choices. It looks good on you.
4u2cme said... (12/21/09 12:42 PM) Reply
I have the pattern but I was wondering how the fit would be, how low the neckline would be, etc. Thanks, now I see that it looks good made up.
Irene said... (5/4/09 2:31 PM) Reply
This is such a nice blouse! You inspired me to look for the pattern, and it seems that B0468 is a promotional number; the "holiday blouse" is also known as (B)5300.
Beve said... (4/29/09 4:01 PM) Reply
Your blouse looks so nice on you- thanks for the review. Haven't tried Crawford patterns, but I will now!
chacha45 said... (4/26/09 6:26 PM) Reply
That is a beautiful blouse! I had wondered if the neckline was a little low, but looks like it is okay. Thanks for bringing the Connie Crawford patterns to light. And thanks for the link to her website in your other review,.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

McCall's 6571

photo
by: elladee

Review
Ultrasuede Jacket DVD

Ultrasuede Jacket DVD

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Women's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Women's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Self Drafted Pattern 295545-1013

photo
by: divabuddha

Review