Online Sewing Class: Understanding Knit Fabrics
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> NPU-001 (Flat Panel TV Cover)

Viewed 140 times 
Reviewed by:Miss Fairchild
photo

 
 
About Miss Fairchildstarstarstarstar
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews: 132 (patterns: 82)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 53 people
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/28/09 9:47 PM
Last Updated:4/28/09 9:51 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Miss Fairchild said... (5/11/09 7:29 PM) Reply
HeyJane, What a thought! Where I used to live, we had a garage with the TV in the back and the garage door was always open. Of course, that was before flat panels.
HeyJane said... (5/10/09 9:24 PM) Reply
Neat idea for dust protection for electronics. It might also deter thieves who would look in the window and not notice there's a TV in the garage. It might look like just a bag hanging there, at first glance. (In our case the man cave is the back section of garage.)
Kath in ON said... (4/29/09 6:29 AM) Reply
I just made something similar for my BF...he loved it.
sew4dasoul said... (4/29/09 1:25 AM) Reply
:-) I got a good laugh, but really, I'm impressed with the tv cover. It's brilliant! I hope your husband appreciates it.
Mufffet said... (4/28/09 10:04 PM) Reply
Love it! So useful too...:) Love the camo print there. We have some of that around here too...hahhaha. Very good use for that material - recycle the old jacket. You could make a matching remote holder!>;)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 7371

photo
by: Cosso

Review
You Sew Girl 90mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 90mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Little Belle Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Little Belle Skirts Pattern

Pattern Details