SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Green Pepper> 846 (Gloves)

1 more reviews
Viewed 1441 times 
Reviewed by:galadriel45
photo

 
 
About galadriel45starstar
MT USA
Member since: 10/24/03
Reviews written: 91
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 14 people
patterns reviewed: 77
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/6/03 5:05 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
CarolynGM said...
Very intriguing pattern. I admire you for tacking this challenging project, but the finished gloves look wonderful. You must have very keen eyesight to work with all those tiny seams and angles.
12/6/03 5:19 PM
Elona said...
I just bought this pattern, and was wondering about it. Thanks for the information!
12/6/03 6:10 PM
JDpenelope said...
Not sure how you managed it, but turned out just great. I have trouble with 1/4" seams in fleece! Dh should be pleased.
12/6/03 7:04 PM
Tessa said...
I'm impressed. I haven't had the nerve to tackle gloves yet, although I've made leather mitts. Even that takes careful sewing on the thumb. Yours look really good.
12/9/03 11:11 AM
Muria said...
Thanks for the review! I was thinking about making these, but I think I'd rather crochet gloves. Small pieces are really not my thing. Thanks for saving me the time of playing with this myself.
12/19/05 12:06 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Ottobre Design 02-2009-11

photo
by: Elizabeth ...

Review
Petite Plus V202 VHS

Petite Plus V202 VHS

Buy Now
Favorite Things Lounge Around Pattern

Favorite Things Lounge Around Pattern

Buy Now
McCall's 8108

photo
by: Sewingmavi...

Review