SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Woman Magazine> 02-2006-2 (T-Shirt)

4 more reviews
Viewed 230 times 
Reviewed by:Meggie LuLu
photo

 
 
About Meggie LuLustarstarstarstar
OK United States
Member since: 1/26/08
Reviews: 163 (patterns: 152)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 117 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/3/09 8:58 PM
Review Rating:
Very Helpful by 8 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
TalyQ said... (5/19/09 1:47 AM) Reply
That's very nice and she looks great!
Catbird said... (5/4/09 8:04 PM) Reply
What a beautiful birthday gift! That vibrant color is perfect on your Nana and the top and pants look cute together. Lucky lady!
Heatherrique said... (5/4/09 5:52 PM) Reply
Nana's looking sooooooo fab in this darling top!
Annette1 said... (5/4/09 4:41 PM) Reply
I think you'd better get in line, Nana! :o))
Karla Kizer said... (5/4/09 6:38 AM) Reply
More great sewing. Lucky Nana. Lucky brothers and sisters. Be careful, Meggie; they will never let you leave home!
Danvillegirl said... (5/4/09 5:31 AM) Reply
I am sure your Nana appreciates your making something for her. As always you did a great job!
fourkid said... (5/3/09 10:04 PM) Reply
Very nice job and the blue is perfect for your Nana.
Nana39 said... (5/3/09 9:44 PM) Reply
I am so lucky to have a granddaughter that is such a good seamstress, now if I can just get her to sew for me like she does for her little sister.......
Sherril Miller said... (5/3/09 9:34 PM) Reply
Love the outfit on Nana. In fact, I'd love that outfit on me!
Annette1 said... (5/3/09 9:16 PM) Reply
Well, all I can say is you can call me Annette29 from now on. Maybe I should officially change my PR username! I'm not SURPRISED Nana gave you permission to make her MORE tops ANY TIME. This one is SO cute, and that COLOR is PERFECT on her! Your alterations to the sleeve and hem lengths make for a CUSTOM FIT, too!
Em's Summer said... (5/3/09 9:13 PM) Reply
You are soo talented and so very nice to sew for your Nana! Your Nana looks beautiful in her new t-shirt! Great job!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Pattern Work
Pattern Work

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Cutting Line Designs 11226

photo
by: Monabel

Review
Self Drafted Pattern 336800-1001

photo
by: dinagideon

Review
Christine Jonson Boyfriend Jacket and Shell

Christine Jonson Boyfriend Jacket and Shell

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Laptop Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Laptop Bag Pattern

Pattern Details