SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Woman Magazine> 02-2006-2 (T-Shirt)

4 more reviews
Viewed 227 times 
Reviewed by:Meggie LuLu
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Meggie LuLustarstarstarstar
OK United States
Member since: 1/26/08
Reviews written: 163
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 117 people
patterns reviewed: 152
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/3/09 8:58 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
TalyQ said...
That's very nice and she looks great!
5/19/09 1:47 AM
Catbird said...
What a beautiful birthday gift! That vibrant color is perfect on your Nana and the top and pants look cute together. Lucky lady!
5/4/09 8:04 PM
Heatherrique said...
Nana's looking sooooooo fab in this darling top!
5/4/09 5:52 PM
Annette1 said...
I think you'd better get in line, Nana! :o))
5/4/09 4:41 PM
Karla Kizer said...
More great sewing. Lucky Nana. Lucky brothers and sisters. Be careful, Meggie; they will never let you leave home!
5/4/09 6:38 AM
Danvillegirl said...
I am sure your Nana appreciates your making something for her. As always you did a great job!
5/4/09 5:31 AM
fourkid said...
Very nice job and the blue is perfect for your Nana.
5/3/09 10:04 PM
Nana39 said...
I am so lucky to have a granddaughter that is such a good seamstress, now if I can just get her to sew for me like she does for her little sister.......
5/3/09 9:44 PM
Sherril Miller said...
Love the outfit on Nana. In fact, I'd love that outfit on me!
5/3/09 9:34 PM
Annette1 said...
Well, all I can say is you can call me Annette29 from now on. Maybe I should officially change my PR username! I'm not SURPRISED Nana gave you permission to make her MORE tops ANY TIME. This one is SO cute, and that COLOR is PERFECT on her! Your alterations to the sleeve and hem lengths make for a CUSTOM FIT, too!
5/3/09 9:16 PM
Em's Summer said...
You are soo talented and so very nice to sew for your Nana! Your Nana looks beautiful in her new t-shirt! Great job!
5/3/09 9:13 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2013-127

photo
by: MNBarb

Review
Butterick 5605

photo
by: lalalauren

Review
You Sew Girl 200mm Kiss Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Kiss Purse Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things The Boot Slippers Pattern

Favorite Things The Boot Slippers Pattern

Buy Now