SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Woman Magazine> 02-2006-2 (T-Shirt)

4 more reviews
Viewed 227 times 
Reviewed by:Meggie LuLu
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Meggie LuLustarstarstarstar
OK United States
Member since: 1/26/08
Reviews written: 163
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 117 people
patterns reviewed: 152
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/3/09 8:58 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Em's Summer said...
You are soo talented and so very nice to sew for your Nana! Your Nana looks beautiful in her new t-shirt! Great job!
5/3/09 9:13 PM
Annette1 said...
Well, all I can say is you can call me Annette29 from now on. Maybe I should officially change my PR username! I'm not SURPRISED Nana gave you permission to make her MORE tops ANY TIME. This one is SO cute, and that COLOR is PERFECT on her! Your alterations to the sleeve and hem lengths make for a CUSTOM FIT, too!
5/3/09 9:16 PM
Sherril Miller said...
Love the outfit on Nana. In fact, I'd love that outfit on me!
5/3/09 9:34 PM
Nana39 said...
I am so lucky to have a granddaughter that is such a good seamstress, now if I can just get her to sew for me like she does for her little sister.......
5/3/09 9:44 PM
fourkid said...
Very nice job and the blue is perfect for your Nana.
5/3/09 10:04 PM
Danvillegirl said...
I am sure your Nana appreciates your making something for her. As always you did a great job!
5/4/09 5:31 AM
Karla Kizer said...
More great sewing. Lucky Nana. Lucky brothers and sisters. Be careful, Meggie; they will never let you leave home!
5/4/09 6:38 AM
Annette1 said...
I think you'd better get in line, Nana! :o))
5/4/09 4:41 PM
Heatherrique said...
Nana's looking sooooooo fab in this darling top!
5/4/09 5:52 PM
Catbird said...
What a beautiful birthday gift! That vibrant color is perfect on your Nana and the top and pants look cute together. Lucky lady!
5/4/09 8:04 PM
TalyQ said...
That's very nice and she looks great!
5/19/09 1:47 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

McCall's 6318

photo
by: pt6356

Review
Simplicity 2679

photo
by: NVK

Review
J Stern Designs Women's Tee Pattern

J Stern Designs Women's Tee Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Fan Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Fan Bag Pattern

Buy Now