SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Amy Butler> AB033AT (Anna Tunic)

26 more reviews
Viewed 599 times 
Reviewed by:Lori V
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Lori Vstarstarstarstar
Member since: 4/20/02
Reviews written: 356
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 199 people
patterns reviewed: 355
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/3/09 9:23 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Deepika said...
I love your tunic. The sewing is impeccable!
6/9/10 7:42 AM
Mebber said...
Great job. I wasn't interested in this pattern until I saw your project. Now I am going to try it.
6/11/09 0:41 AM
Michele W said...
Adorable fabric that works beautifully with the pattern. Makes me want to try it
5/5/09 8:03 PM
washer_woman said...
How cute! Thank you for the review!
5/4/09 9:55 PM
MagpieJen said...
Gosh! I love this! The flower is top-notch and I like it just as-is, though I can see how finishing the edges will give a different look.
5/4/09 8:54 PM
Elemenopeo said...
Pretty.
5/4/09 12:48 PM
nglalala said...
Love the fabric! Great tunic... I've been thinking about purchasing this pattern. I think you're tunic is going to make me get it. =)
5/4/09 11:28 AM
Pam~Off The Cuff~ said...
What a cute top ! Love it!
5/4/09 6:08 AM
marec said...
That is really a nice tunic-I love the lines of the neckline and really love the belt and the flower! Cute top.
5/4/09 0:43 AM
a.me.s said...
very cute! i have this pattern and can't wait to try it!
5/3/09 10:28 PM
Christas said...
What a very cute top! I keep "collecting" Amy Butler patterns. I have several in my stash..... wish I had this one since I like it so much.
5/3/09 10:22 PM
marisa.james said...
Cute! Great job. Makes me wish it were sunny now!
5/3/09 9:31 PM
crazygrad said...
Great fabric!
5/3/09 9:31 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
All About Linings
All About Linings

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Simplicity 9107

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Sewing Workshop Joplin Pullover Pattern

Sewing Workshop Joplin Pullover Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Pleat Front Dress

Christine Jonson Pleat Front Dress

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 8667

photo
by: petitesewi...

Review