SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Amy Butler> AB033AT (Anna Tunic)

26 more reviews
Viewed 598 times 
Reviewed by:Lori V
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Lori Vstarstarstarstar
Member since: 4/20/02
Reviews written: 349
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 181 people
patterns reviewed: 348
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/3/09 9:23 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
crazygrad said...
Great fabric!
5/3/09 9:31 PM
marisa.james said...
Cute! Great job. Makes me wish it were sunny now!
5/3/09 9:31 PM
Christas said...
What a very cute top! I keep "collecting" Amy Butler patterns. I have several in my stash..... wish I had this one since I like it so much.
5/3/09 10:22 PM
a.me.s said...
very cute! i have this pattern and can't wait to try it!
5/3/09 10:28 PM
marec said...
That is really a nice tunic-I love the lines of the neckline and really love the belt and the flower! Cute top.
5/4/09 0:43 AM
Pam~Off The Cuff~ said...
What a cute top ! Love it!
5/4/09 6:08 AM
nglalala said...
Love the fabric! Great tunic... I've been thinking about purchasing this pattern. I think you're tunic is going to make me get it. =)
5/4/09 11:28 AM
Elemenopeo said...
Pretty.
5/4/09 12:48 PM
MagpieJen said...
Gosh! I love this! The flower is top-notch and I like it just as-is, though I can see how finishing the edges will give a different look.
5/4/09 8:54 PM
washer_woman said...
How cute! Thank you for the review!
5/4/09 9:55 PM
Michele W said...
Adorable fabric that works beautifully with the pattern. Makes me want to try it
5/5/09 8:03 PM
Mebber said...
Great job. I wasn't interested in this pattern until I saw your project. Now I am going to try it.
6/11/09 0:41 AM
Deepika said...
I love your tunic. The sewing is impeccable!
6/9/10 7:42 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Vogue Patterns 1306

photo
by: Blooms

Review
SewBaby Travel Nappers Pattern

SewBaby Travel Nappers Pattern

Buy Now
Victoria Jones Collection Busy Diva Apron and Star Potholder

Victoria Jones Collection Busy Diva Apron and Star Potholder

Buy Now