SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Amy Butler> AB033AT (Anna Tunic)

26 more reviews
Viewed 599 times 
Reviewed by:Lori V
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Lori Vstarstarstarstar
Member since: 4/20/02
Reviews written: 356
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 196 people
patterns reviewed: 355
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/3/09 9:23 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Deepika said...
I love your tunic. The sewing is impeccable!
6/9/10 7:42 AM
Mebber said...
Great job. I wasn't interested in this pattern until I saw your project. Now I am going to try it.
6/11/09 0:41 AM
Michele W said...
Adorable fabric that works beautifully with the pattern. Makes me want to try it
5/5/09 8:03 PM
washer_woman said...
How cute! Thank you for the review!
5/4/09 9:55 PM
MagpieJen said...
Gosh! I love this! The flower is top-notch and I like it just as-is, though I can see how finishing the edges will give a different look.
5/4/09 8:54 PM
Elemenopeo said...
Pretty.
5/4/09 12:48 PM
nglalala said...
Love the fabric! Great tunic... I've been thinking about purchasing this pattern. I think you're tunic is going to make me get it. =)
5/4/09 11:28 AM
Pam~Off The Cuff~ said...
What a cute top ! Love it!
5/4/09 6:08 AM
marec said...
That is really a nice tunic-I love the lines of the neckline and really love the belt and the flower! Cute top.
5/4/09 0:43 AM
a.me.s said...
very cute! i have this pattern and can't wait to try it!
5/3/09 10:28 PM
Christas said...
What a very cute top! I keep "collecting" Amy Butler patterns. I have several in my stash..... wish I had this one since I like it so much.
5/3/09 10:22 PM
marisa.james said...
Cute! Great job. Makes me wish it were sunny now!
5/3/09 9:31 PM
crazygrad said...
Great fabric!
5/3/09 9:31 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

You Sew Girl Draped T-Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Draped T-Dress Pattern

More Info
SewBaby Five Easy Booties Pattern

SewBaby Five Easy Booties Pattern

More Info