SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2787 (Womens Criss Cross Tops)

33 more reviews
Viewed 507 times 
Reviewed by:morzel
photo

 
 
About morzelstarstar
GERMANY
Member since: 9/28/06
Reviews written: 81
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 16 people
patterns reviewed: 79
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/7/09 6:46 AM
Last Updated:5/7/09 6:50 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Maternity    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SexiSadi said...
Thanks for reviewing this. I almost bought it, but I just don't have the patience to to deal with anything that's too fussy.
5/7/09 11:13 AM
mhk3boys said...
Your top turned out great but it sounds like it gave you a workout!
5/7/09 2:13 PM
cabinbaby said...
It's too bad you had to work so hard for a good fit. This is one of my all-time favorite tops. I think it's The Top shirt pattern. I love it and have made it multiple times. Of course, I *am* built like a cylinder so maybe that's the key?
5/7/09 2:40 PM
crazygrad said...
For all the problems, this looks great. I love the color on you!
5/7/09 8:42 PM
Kellie R. said...
Cute top! You look fabulous!
5/8/09 8:34 AM
calminatrix said...
i think you look fabulous, too! a pregnant woman SHOULD look sexy and not like she never could have gotten pregnant in the first place! hope you at least learned something in all your travails.
5/8/09 8:50 AM
lucylal said...
Wow, you sure went to some trouble! Thanks for your detailed review. Your top looks great on you!
5/8/09 6:37 PM
o3b said...
What a detailed review! The purple top looks great on you despite the side seam pulling. Your photo shows the lines of the pattern very clearly.
5/15/09 2:54 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Petite Plus 102 Pattern

Petite Plus 102 Pattern

Buy Now
Shapes Four Good Measure Pattern (Size 1-3)

Shapes Four Good Measure Pattern (Size 1-3)

Buy Now