SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Other> 00000 (Snuglet)

6 more reviews
Viewed 185 times 
Reviewed by:rivergum
photo

 
 
About rivergumstarstarstarstar
Member since: 12/17/06
Reviews: 135 (patterns: 130)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 62 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/9/09 3:55 PM
Last Updated:5/9/09 4:28 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Grammy Gin said... (5/14/09 10:30 PM) Reply
really cute! nice review, thanks!
Annette1 said... (5/11/09 12:06 PM) Reply
What a GREAT idea. I'm ALWAYS freezing when I'm having to sit at my computer and type at home, and this would be SO nice. And it's not like I don't have plenty of fleece, as we speak. I like that it covers your FEET too. I love the pink/white polka-dots, and I'll bet your mother-in-law will, too. :o)
knitlitcamper said... (5/10/09 11:47 PM) Reply
I now know what my Christmas project will be for my mom & sisters! Really cute, comfy and practical. I could have used one last night at the Drive-in where we saw Star Trek!
carolynw said... (5/10/09 9:29 AM) Reply
Thanks for this review - in Canada we are heading into summer but you can be sure I will have one of these on hand for the cold winter nights - so comfy looking and would make great presents
calminatrix said... (5/10/09 7:21 AM) Reply
you look so COMFY!!! really sweet present!
zora said... (5/10/09 6:30 AM) Reply
This looks very comfy. I have to keep that in mind for next winter.
Elemenopeo said... (5/10/09 1:05 AM) Reply
Cool!
marisa.james said... (5/9/09 6:11 PM) Reply
You should sell these on TV. Oh, wait... j/k, yours is way cuter than the ones on TV and it's a great idea.
Re Becca said... (5/9/09 5:37 PM) Reply
That looks so snuggly! This is probably going to keep you bsuy for awhile.
HeyJane said... (5/9/09 4:17 PM) Reply
What a neat idea for gifts. Those who can do embroidery on them would have endless creative options. Very cute snuglet!
frame said... (5/9/09 4:10 PM) Reply
I think this looks great! Those of us in the northern hemisphere have plenty of time now to make these for winter holiday presents. :-)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 7607

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Kwik Sew 3625

photo
by: katskinner

Review
Christine Jonson Travel Trio One

Christine Jonson Travel Trio One

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Ballet Slippers Pattern

Favorite Things Ballet Slippers Pattern

Pattern Details