SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Other> 01-2009-123 (Manequim jumpsuit)

Viewed 338 times 
Reviewed by:Tany
photo

 
 
About Tanystarstarstar
PORTUGAL
Member since: 3/2/06
Reviews written: 29
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 67 people
patterns reviewed: 28
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/10/09 7:36 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
anncie1 said...
Really Nice!!
5/13/09 0:21 AM
nglalala said...
I love the fabric... very retro looking! Thanks for the link to the free patterns... too bad I can't read it. =)
5/11/09 2:20 PM
Sic said...
Love it!
5/11/09 8:53 AM
arianamaniacs said...
Great job on the jumpsuit! those look like 10 minute high heels though ;)
5/11/09 3:24 AM
knitlitcamper said...
very fun!
5/10/09 11:42 PM
Sweetiebop said...
This is a great addition to your wardrobe. It is beautiful.
5/10/09 7:08 PM
moni2day said...
You did a wonderful job and this looks great on you! I'm sure you will have a lot of fun wearing it. Also, thanks for the links in your review!
5/10/09 6:32 PM
rivergum said...
This looks fabulous! Great job with design and execution.
5/10/09 3:41 PM
QuickFade said...
What a fun party look!
5/10/09 3:25 PM
Leora said...
Crazy gorgeous outfit!
5/10/09 1:39 PM
maryfrana said...
Right off the runway. This is beautifully made and just plain hot! Also reminds me of the 60s/early 70s jumpsuits. Alas, no longer have the body for them.
5/10/09 11:24 AM
SexiSadi said...
I just love this outfit. The style and the fabric! Great job!
5/10/09 9:42 AM
mollyshark said...
Oh I love that hem technique. So clean.
5/10/09 9:10 AM
Annette Wright said...
Now that's what I call sexy...and the shoes are to die for....hot hot hot!
5/10/09 8:57 AM
Nancy Rhodes said...
Wow great look, loving the color and print on your fabric. Thanks for the links too. Fun to see what's out there I knew nothing about. You will turn heads in your new outfit...
5/10/09 8:56 AM
maedchen said...
Looks like a million bucks! Great job!
5/10/09 7:54 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Victory Roxanne Paper Pattern

Victory Roxanne Paper Pattern

More Info
SewBaby Petal Jacket Pattern

SewBaby Petal Jacket Pattern

More Info