SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Other> 01-2009-123 (Manequim jumpsuit)

Viewed 338 times 
Reviewed by:Tany
photo

 
 
About Tanystarstarstar
PORTUGAL
Member since: 3/2/06
Reviews written: 29
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 67 people
patterns reviewed: 28
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/10/09 7:36 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
maedchen said...
Looks like a million bucks! Great job!
5/10/09 7:54 AM
Nancy Rhodes said...
Wow great look, loving the color and print on your fabric. Thanks for the links too. Fun to see what's out there I knew nothing about. You will turn heads in your new outfit...
5/10/09 8:56 AM
Annette Wright said...
Now that's what I call sexy...and the shoes are to die for....hot hot hot!
5/10/09 8:57 AM
mollyshark said...
Oh I love that hem technique. So clean.
5/10/09 9:10 AM
SexiSadi said...
I just love this outfit. The style and the fabric! Great job!
5/10/09 9:42 AM
maryfrana said...
Right off the runway. This is beautifully made and just plain hot! Also reminds me of the 60s/early 70s jumpsuits. Alas, no longer have the body for them.
5/10/09 11:24 AM
Leora said...
Crazy gorgeous outfit!
5/10/09 1:39 PM
QuickFade said...
What a fun party look!
5/10/09 3:25 PM
rivergum said...
This looks fabulous! Great job with design and execution.
5/10/09 3:41 PM
moni2day said...
You did a wonderful job and this looks great on you! I'm sure you will have a lot of fun wearing it. Also, thanks for the links in your review!
5/10/09 6:32 PM
Sweetiebop said...
This is a great addition to your wardrobe. It is beautiful.
5/10/09 7:08 PM
knitlitcamper said...
very fun!
5/10/09 11:42 PM
arianamaniacs said...
Great job on the jumpsuit! those look like 10 minute high heels though ;)
5/11/09 3:24 AM
Sic said...
Love it!
5/11/09 8:53 AM
nglalala said...
I love the fabric... very retro looking! Thanks for the link to the free patterns... too bad I can't read it. =)
5/11/09 2:20 PM
anncie1 said...
Really Nice!!
5/13/09 0:21 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Self Drafted Pattern 100492-1035

photo
by: petro

Review
SewBaby Bath Puppet Pals Pattern

SewBaby Bath Puppet Pals Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

Buy Now