SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4366 (Threads Pants)

27 more reviews
Viewed 522 times 
Reviewed by:wendlesue

About wendlesuestarstarstar
Member since: 3/7/07
Reviews: 123 (patterns: 120)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 33 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/12/09 5:05 PM
Last Updated:5/12/09 5:12 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History

Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics

Natural & Organic Fabrics

Elliott Berman Textiles

Fabrics for Greater Ideas

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
princess9989 said... (11/10/10 11:42 PM) Reply
thanks ever so much for sharing, i was unsure of making this pattern, but i'm going to go for it after seeing your end result! however, i think i'll skip the back pockets, my bum doesn't need any extra ;) beautiful job on these!
pt6356 said... (5/16/09 8:38 AM) Reply
These look great! You've inspired me to get on with making a pair, I am so tired of shopping RTW and not finding what I want or what actually fits my body.
knitlitcamper said... (5/12/09 11:28 PM) Reply
great job, I have this pattern too, I made DD a pair of pants from it, but need to tweak it some more for her body type. They look great on you!
Honeyface said... (5/12/09 10:04 PM) Reply
Beautiful! I'm getting this pattern!
Patti B said... (5/12/09 8:22 PM) Reply
What terrific pants -- this is definitely a keeper for you. I have several Threads patterns -- maybe I should try them out.
BlossomKyle said... (5/12/09 6:53 PM) Reply
Those are beautiful pants!! Congrats! Someday I will muster the courage (and time and energy) to make a pair of real pants like these!!!
eugenia123 said... (5/12/09 5:30 PM) Reply
These look like a really great fitting pair of pants, I love the style and they look beautifully constructed.
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Petite Plus 605 Pattern

Petite Plus 605 Pattern

Pattern Details
Paradiso Designs Retro Granny Skirt Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Retro Granny Skirt Formula Pattern

Pattern Details