SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4366 (Threads Pants)

27 more reviews
Viewed 519 times 
Reviewed by:wendlesue
photo

 
 
About wendlesuestarstarstar
PA USA
Member since: 3/7/07
Reviews written: 123
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 32 people
patterns reviewed: 120
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/12/09 5:05 PM
Last Updated:5/12/09 5:12 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
princess9989 said...
thanks ever so much for sharing, i was unsure of making this pattern, but i'm going to go for it after seeing your end result! however, i think i'll skip the back pockets, my bum doesn't need any extra ;) beautiful job on these!
11/10/10 11:42 PM
pt6356 said...
These look great! You've inspired me to get on with making a pair, I am so tired of shopping RTW and not finding what I want or what actually fits my body.
5/16/09 8:38 AM
knitlitcamper said...
great job, I have this pattern too, I made DD a pair of pants from it, but need to tweak it some more for her body type. They look great on you!
5/12/09 11:28 PM
Honeyface said...
Beautiful! I'm getting this pattern!
5/12/09 10:04 PM
Patti B said...
What terrific pants -- this is definitely a keeper for you. I have several Threads patterns -- maybe I should try them out.
5/12/09 8:22 PM
BlossomKyle said...
Those are beautiful pants!! Congrats! Someday I will muster the courage (and time and energy) to make a pair of real pants like these!!!
5/12/09 6:53 PM
eugenia123 said...
These look like a really great fitting pair of pants, I love the style and they look beautifully constructed.
5/12/09 5:30 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

McCall's 6700

photo
by: DeniseAnge...

Review
Petite Plus 501 Pattern

Petite Plus 501 Pattern

More Info
Suzi Purse Insert

Suzi Purse Insert

More Info