SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Woman Magazine> 05-2008-6 (Zippered Knit Jacket)

1 more reviews
Viewed 369 times 
Reviewed by:Stacy Sews
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Stacy Sewsstarstarstarstar
KS USA
Member since: 1/13/04
Reviews written: 167
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 119 people
patterns reviewed: 162
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/12/09 11:38 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Annette1 said...
Dear Uncle Fester: Inquiring minds want to know, have you had plastic surgery, because you're looking SOOOOOOO much better and SOOOOOO less festery! WONDERFUL jacket (not to mention the fabric). I like the collar zipped AND unzipped. Beautiful!
5/13/09 0:49 AM
CynthiaSue said...
fabulous spring jacket Stacy!
5/13/09 1:03 AM
Pam~Off The Cuff~ said...
Oh I love this jacket, Stacy! I completely ignored it in the magazine, but will look at the pattern more closely after seeing how NICE yours is ! Cute!
5/13/09 6:33 AM
Lori V said...
Very prfetty jacket, Stacy.
5/13/09 7:13 AM
MelissaB in WA said...
That is really cute! Your Uncle Fester picture cracks me up! I think I read on the yahoo Ottobre group someone else found the sleeves of that to run slim too so I am thinking it's the pattern.
5/13/09 11:33 AM
carolynw said...
Laughed out loud at the photo of Uncle Fester - your jacket is no where near that. It's lovely - hope you wear it lots
5/13/09 12:03 PM
Leora said...
Too funny. Great jacket!
5/13/09 12:14 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

New Look 6571

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Self Drafted Pattern 225240-1001

photo
by: Char in KS

Review
Sew Chic Clara Bow Apron Pattern (ln102)

Sew Chic Clara Bow Apron Pattern (ln102)

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop 8th Avenue Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop 8th Avenue Skirt Pattern

Buy Now