Online Sewing Class: Fun with Fitting - PANTS
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Misses Sizes (Bust 30" - 44.5")] [Women's sizes (Bust 43" - 55")]">Fit the Tee to a T Online Sewing Class

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> B4976 (Chetta B wrap dress)

4 more reviews
Viewed 509 times 
Reviewed by:RobinMCPA
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About RobinMCPAstarstar
IL USA
Member since: 1/13/06
Reviews written: 31
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 38 people
patterns reviewed: 30
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/14/09 9:48 AM
Last Updated:5/14/09 9:49 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
kerrynw said... (5/15/09 11:37 AM) Reply
Love the colour and the print! Looks great on you.
Heatherrique said... (5/15/09 8:35 AM) Reply
Robin, you look ultra chic! I adore this high-energy dress on you and you wear it very nicely! Enjoy the party!
donna mel said... (5/14/09 6:29 PM) Reply
great fabric/pattern choice. it really looks nice.
gatorgirl4325 said... (5/14/09 4:14 PM) Reply
Great fabric for that dress! You are making some fabulous knit items ~ good work!
eugenia123 said... (5/14/09 1:04 PM) Reply
Really lovely dress - you look great in it. Love that fabric.
mhk3boys said... (5/14/09 1:02 PM) Reply
Your dress looks so good! I love your fabric choice.
jwk said... (5/14/09 11:37 AM) Reply
What a great idea to not attach the sash and zipper. Now I am going to try it! That pattern has been on my table for a year!
Sweetiebop said... (5/14/09 10:56 AM) Reply
Thank you for the review . Your dress does look very fashionably pulled together.
Marie-Claude said... (5/14/09 10:21 AM) Reply
It reminds me of the Hot Patterns DV Cosmopolitan dress - great look! I like your fabric, really nice print.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - SKIRTS
Fun with Fitting - SKIRTS

Class Details

Butterick 5997

photo
by: ButtonFait...

Review
You Sew Girl Zip Away Shopping Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Zip Away Shopping Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl City Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl City Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Skinny Bitch Curvy Chick SB300

photo
by: susandf

Review