SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3750 (Misses Top or Tunic)

45 more reviews
Viewed 582 times 
Reviewed by:Lori V
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Lori Vstarstarstarstar
Member since: 4/20/02
Reviews written: 356
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 199 people
patterns reviewed: 355
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/14/09 11:32 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Vests    Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $14.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $14.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
21 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Elemenopeo said...
Very pretty. Love the color.
5/22/09 1:42 PM
Kellie R. said...
Cute top - it looks great on your daughter!
5/18/09 10:59 AM
leeak said...
Very nice and a lovely color
5/17/09 10:48 PM
karonjulie said...
Very nice top. I've had this pattern for a while but I read the instructions quickly and thought it all to hard...might have to go and have another read. Well done!!!
5/16/09 6:00 AM
shesflipped said...
Very cute top!
5/15/09 8:08 PM
Christas said...
Lori, this is so cute! Love the eyelet fabric you have used for this pattern. I have eyelet fabric and have this pattern. I might have to make this pattern!
5/15/09 7:28 PM
nglalala said...
Cute top! It looks great and the fabric is perfect!
5/15/09 11:34 AM
Gold said...
Very cute top !!
5/15/09 11:29 AM
nicegirl said...
Very cute! I love the color of the blue eyelet.
5/15/09 10:45 AM
RLL said...
Too funny...I have that exact fabric, same color for that pattern to make for my DD. I had planned on a white sash also. Obviously, I love your version!
5/15/09 10:26 AM
gatorgirl4325 said...
Fantastic top - the color is just perfect for summer!
5/15/09 10:20 AM
Rippling Waters said...
I love this shirt, and the fabric you used you so pretty! I have been wanting to make this for a long time, and hopefully will get the pattern soon. Thanks for a great review!
5/15/09 9:26 AM
eugenia123 said...
This top is so pretty. I love that eyelet fabric and the fit looks perfect.
5/15/09 9:21 AM
Heatherrique said...
So sharp and stylish!
5/15/09 8:24 AM
Pam~Off The Cuff~ said...
Lori...this top is so cute !
5/15/09 6:04 AM
callmeRuth said...
Beautiful top, and it fits your daughter perfectly. I bought this pattern 2 times but haven't made it yet. (I liked it so much that I bought it the 2nd time, forgetting that I already had it).
5/15/09 3:24 AM
Kaitlinnegan said...
Very nice! This top is on my "to sew" list to be sure - I bet your daughter will be asking for another! :)
5/15/09 1:42 AM
graysquirrel said...
You did a great job on this top! very cute! I love the fabric that you used for it!
5/15/09 1:31 AM
EleanorSews said...
Very pretty. How nice that your DD wanted you to make this for her.
5/15/09 0:42 AM
Terri A said...
Nice top! Great necklace too!
5/15/09 0:16 AM
busymomof3 said...
very cute! Like the fabric you used!
5/15/09 0:10 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Burda 9511

photo
by: A Beginner...

Review
Jeans for Real People DVD Set

Jeans for Real People DVD Set

More Info
The City Bag

The City Bag

More Info