SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5335 

13 more reviews
Viewed 263 times 
Reviewed by:3kids1036
photo

 
 
About 3kids1036starstarstarstar
Member since: 10/10/06
Reviews: 275 (patterns: 275)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 247 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/31/09 11:33 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
barbcl said... (6/1/09 10:57 AM) Reply
I like the top and your approach to results. It's great to talk to friends, who will always encourage you in your sewing. I'm going to get this pattern. I like dresses and skirts and plan to make a yoked knit skirt. I have a tiered one from Territory Ahead and I love it.
tess said... (6/1/09 4:26 AM) Reply
As always, you look very classy, killer heels tho!!
anncie1 said... (6/1/09 0:00 AM) Reply
I have this pattern and can't wait to make the jacket and pants. I'm glad you mentioned the top! Whew! Great save on the skirt! Dapper as usual!
khunter said... (5/31/09 7:16 PM) Reply
very cute! It looks darling with a belt. I did the same thing with a dress that didn't turn out , I cut it up and made a skirt . I can't bear to waste great fabric.. Great job on both!!!
Vonnevo said... (5/31/09 7:14 PM) Reply
Looking fabulous Adrienne !!! Love the whole combined outfit, including your TDF shoes :)
Lori V said... (5/31/09 6:12 PM) Reply
Cute top and I really like the dress turned skirt. Great outfit.
renren said... (5/31/09 3:17 PM) Reply
I kind of liked the dress you were not happy with, but as a skirt, this fabric really shines. Perfect for a spring/summer skirt.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 01-2014-122

photo
by: popo

Review
Lekala Patterns 6131

photo
by: BirdyBooo

Review
Christine Jonson Shirred Top & Princess Wrap

Christine Jonson Shirred Top & Princess Wrap

Pattern Details
DRESS LINES - A CD Book by Kenneth King

DRESS LINES - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details