SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5335 

13 more reviews
Viewed 267 times 
Reviewed by:3kids1036
photo

 
 
About 3kids1036starstarstarstar
Member since: 10/10/06
Reviews: 290 (patterns: 290)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 291 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/31/09 11:33 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Web site

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
barbcl said... (6/1/09 10:57 AM) Reply
I like the top and your approach to results. It's great to talk to friends, who will always encourage you in your sewing. I'm going to get this pattern. I like dresses and skirts and plan to make a yoked knit skirt. I have a tiered one from Territory Ahead and I love it.
tess said... (6/1/09 4:26 AM) Reply
As always, you look very classy, killer heels tho!!
anncie1 said... (6/1/09 0:00 AM) Reply
I have this pattern and can't wait to make the jacket and pants. I'm glad you mentioned the top! Whew! Great save on the skirt! Dapper as usual!
khunter said... (5/31/09 7:16 PM) Reply
very cute! It looks darling with a belt. I did the same thing with a dress that didn't turn out , I cut it up and made a skirt . I can't bear to waste great fabric.. Great job on both!!!
Vonnevo said... (5/31/09 7:14 PM) Reply
Looking fabulous Adrienne !!! Love the whole combined outfit, including your TDF shoes :)
Lori V said... (5/31/09 6:12 PM) Reply
Cute top and I really like the dress turned skirt. Great outfit.
renren said... (5/31/09 3:17 PM) Reply
I kind of liked the dress you were not happy with, but as a skirt, this fabric really shines. Perfect for a spring/summer skirt.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Kwik Sew 3321

photo
by: modestoash

Review
Islander Sewing Systems EZ Cape

Islander Sewing Systems EZ Cape

Pattern Details
Sew Chic Valentine Slip Pattern (ln1207)

Sew Chic Valentine Slip Pattern (ln1207)

Pattern Details