Online Sewing Class: Perfectly Fitted Shirt
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Misses Sizes (Bust 30" - 44.5")] [Women's sizes (Bust 43" - 55")]">Fit the Tee to a T Online Sewing Class

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 3366 (1972 tunic or dress + pants)

Viewed 318 times 
Reviewed by:lyrae
photo

 
 
About lyraestar
Member since: 5/3/09
Reviews: 6 (patterns: 4)
Skill level:Beginner
Favored by: 2 people
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/7/09 2:09 PM
Last Updated:6/7/09 2:50 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
kellymailinglist said... (6/8/09 6:38 AM) Reply
You did an amazing job on all your 'firsts'! What a fun review, too. I'm with you on the giant 70s collars, BTW... what's wrong with us?!
Danvillegirl said... (6/8/09 5:24 AM) Reply
Nice dress!
Em's Summer said... (6/7/09 5:26 PM) Reply
Cute dress!
MagpieJen said... (6/7/09 4:52 PM) Reply
"I have an unhealthy love for this pattern" :D I think it's quite healthy! It's super cute!
okie2thdoc said... (6/7/09 3:59 PM) Reply
Learning new things can be fun and frustrating. It's great that you're trying and working out all the issues. I need to go to the thrift shop more often!
alibi said... (6/7/09 3:00 PM) Reply
You're right, this is a great pattern, and it looks good on you. I love the convenient pockets, belt and strong color Mary Jo
Kellie R. said... (6/7/09 2:58 PM) Reply
This turned out very nice! It's a great pattern and I can see why you love it so much!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Amy Butler AB043HR

photo
by: katib

Review
Burda 4979

photo
by: HolleyM

Review
SewBaby Reversible Skirt Pattern

SewBaby Reversible Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Equinox Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Equinox Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details