SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Amy Butler> AB037DG (Domestic Goddess Aprons)

8 more reviews
Viewed 409 times 
Reviewed by:KarmenG
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About KarmenGstarstar
MA United States
Member since: 1/3/03
Reviews: 62 (patterns: 47)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 44 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/8/09 1:46 AM
Last Updated:6/13/09 1:29 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
DKG said... (11/7/09 0:47 AM) Reply
I love your choice of fabric - just gorgeous. Your niece will love her gift. You have inspired me, although I don't think I will be making an Amy Butler apron. I'm going to use a Butterick pattern instead.
Sew4Fun said... (10/2/09 8:40 AM) Reply
Nice aprons. I particularly like the pleated bodice version. Great review too, thanks!
Heatherrique said... (6/13/09 2:35 PM) Reply
Cutting edge aprons! Lucky niece!
busymomof3 said... (6/13/09 1:21 AM) Reply
The aprons are awesome!! Love your beautiful fabrics! You niece will love it!
Vonnevo said... (6/12/09 11:34 PM) Reply
Your niece will be thrilled with these beauties !!! The fabrics are gorgeous ! Thank you for a very helpful review :)
JoanneM said... (6/12/09 11:07 PM) Reply
Very cute!
Mebber said... (6/10/09 11:40 AM) Reply
What a great apron! I think your 20-something niece is going to wear it out over jeans and a tank top. :)
marec said... (6/8/09 6:04 PM) Reply
The colors of your very pretty apron caught my eye, and then I noticed the hem. So cool! What a nice apron, and wonderful review. Thanks for all your efforts in explaining the intricities of this pattern.
Christas said... (6/8/09 6:00 PM) Reply
Very cute apron! Your fabric choice is wonderful!
Patti B said... (6/8/09 4:36 PM) Reply
Isn't this pretty? Excellent and very helpful review.
hestiah said... (6/8/09 1:26 PM) Reply
I'm a sucker for cool aprons, and yours is GORGEOUS. I think your niece will totally dig it!
Gelbean said... (6/8/09 1:56 AM) Reply
Love the apron. The fabric is great.
Gelbean said... (6/8/09 1:55 AM) Reply
Love the apron. The fabric is great.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 08-2013-137

photo
by: Elaray

Review
SewBaby Terrific Teepees Pattern

SewBaby Terrific Teepees Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated Sunday Picnic Blouse and Dress

Sew Liberated Sunday Picnic Blouse and Dress

Pattern Details