SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Onion> 6004 (Tasker (= bags))

1 more reviews
Viewed 1333 times 
Reviewed by:MariaDenmark
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About MariaDenmarkstarstar
DENMARK
Member since: 5/13/03
Reviews written: 57
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 26 people
patterns reviewed: 57
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/27/03 5:34 PM
Last Updated:9/1/05 11:07 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Jan Davis said...
Really nice bag, Maria. It looks a lot like the "messenger bags" that are popular here now. Wish the pattern was available in the US.
12/27/03 8:55 PM
CatherineN said...
You have a beautiful cat!
12/28/03 0:53 AM
Tini said...
Great gift! Next time, I'm in Denmark I need to find a fabric store near the border to get more Onion patterns!
12/28/03 7:16 AM
cindyann said...
wow what a great gift. I love the patterns too. It's a shame we can't get them in the US.
12/28/03 10:04 AM
drsue said...
great bag! Love those patterns. I bookmarked the site so I can figure out how to copy those designs. Tell them they need to ship to US!
12/28/03 10:35 AM
moushka said...
Maria, great bag! Thank you for the link to the Onion site - very cute styles. Does "Rummelige- og ventemodeller" mean "maternity"? TIA.
12/31/03 2:54 AM
MariaDenmark said...
Thank you
Susan - yes "rummelige - og ventemodeller" means bigsize and maternity models
1/1/04 10:21 AM
Mary Stiefer said...
Great looking bag. Love the butterflies and you even put them on the handle. How cool.
9/1/05 11:32 AM
Gigi Louis said...
How cute! And it was free! The ribbon you used is called webbing in English.
9/1/05 11:42 AM
CatherineN said...
An attractive book bag for the start of school. You always need something new for a new school year. I like the butterflies and the way you photographed it on a rock.
9/1/05 12:04 PM
tigger said...
I love this bag Maria - now I have ANOTHER pattern that I have to buy in next months co-op! :)
9/1/05 12:42 PM
AnneM said...
Very nice; I love your butterfly transfers, particularly the ones on the handle.
9/2/05 11:32 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Sew Chic Knapsack Pattern (ln100)

Sew Chic Knapsack Pattern (ln100)

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Day Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Day Bag Pattern

Buy Now