SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Onion> 6004 (Tasker (= bags))

1 more reviews
Viewed 1333 times 
Reviewed by:MariaDenmark
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About MariaDenmarkstarstar
DENMARK
Member since: 5/13/03
Reviews written: 57
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 26 people
patterns reviewed: 57
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/27/03 5:34 PM
Last Updated:9/1/05 11:07 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AnneM said...
Very nice; I love your butterfly transfers, particularly the ones on the handle.
9/2/05 11:32 AM
tigger said...
I love this bag Maria - now I have ANOTHER pattern that I have to buy in next months co-op! :)
9/1/05 12:42 PM
CatherineN said...
An attractive book bag for the start of school. You always need something new for a new school year. I like the butterflies and the way you photographed it on a rock.
9/1/05 12:04 PM
Gigi Louis said...
How cute! And it was free! The ribbon you used is called webbing in English.
9/1/05 11:42 AM
Mary Stiefer said...
Great looking bag. Love the butterflies and you even put them on the handle. How cool.
9/1/05 11:32 AM
MariaDenmark said...
Thank you
Susan - yes "rummelige - og ventemodeller" means bigsize and maternity models
1/1/04 10:21 AM
moushka said...
Maria, great bag! Thank you for the link to the Onion site - very cute styles. Does "Rummelige- og ventemodeller" mean "maternity"? TIA.
12/31/03 2:54 AM
drsue said...
great bag! Love those patterns. I bookmarked the site so I can figure out how to copy those designs. Tell them they need to ship to US!
12/28/03 10:35 AM
cindyann said...
wow what a great gift. I love the patterns too. It's a shame we can't get them in the US.
12/28/03 10:04 AM
Tini said...
Great gift! Next time, I'm in Denmark I need to find a fabric store near the border to get more Onion patterns!
12/28/03 7:16 AM
CatherineN said...
You have a beautiful cat!
12/28/03 0:53 AM
Jan Davis said...
Really nice bag, Maria. It looks a lot like the "messenger bags" that are popular here now. Wish the pattern was available in the US.
12/27/03 8:55 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 01-2011-137

photo
by: annie11

Review
Christine Jonson Taper Pant & Wide Leg Pant

Christine Jonson Taper Pant & Wide Leg Pant

More Info
Sew Chic Cloche Hat Pattern (ln101)

Sew Chic Cloche Hat Pattern (ln101)

More Info