Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
New Look: 6880 (Unisex Toddler Shirt, Pants, S) thumbsup - Type:Sleepwear    printable version
Viewed 165 times 5 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 3 people   
Reviewed by:AliciaNoel
photo
About AliciaNoelstar
ON CANADA
Member since: 6/20/08
Reviews written: 55
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 54
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/11/09 9:33 AM


See other patterns in this category: Toddlers    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $4.49     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Peggy L said...
Very cute! Looks like your little one is impressed!
6/11/09 3:22 PM
AliciaNoel said...
Thanks, he was impressed, pointing out all the "beep beeps"
6/11/09 3:30 PM
EvLouise said...
The piping is a nice finishing touch... and my boy prefers snaps on his PJ's to buttons too. Looks like a great multi-purpose pattern depending upon your fabrics!
6/12/09 5:27 AM
Tricia Plummer said...
These are really cute. My DGGS would love these. I may have missed it in your review but where did your purchase the fabric. Kamerin loves cars. Thanks.
6/12/09 8:13 AM
AliciaNoel said...
The fabric is from Fabricland, given to me by a friend. I would guess that it is still available, as I know she didn't buy it too long ago.
6/12/09 10:10 AM
Tonyasrb said...
What a fun print for the little guy! Good job.
6/12/09 2:15 PM
Hilary said...
Looks great! Your little guy is adorable-love the pics!
6/12/09 2:50 PM
callmeRuth said...
What a cute outfit and baby! Nice job!
6/13/09 0:21 AM
Larri Seams Inspired said...
Cute PJs! The red piping adds a lot of interest to them. Your baby is too cute!
6/22/09 7:05 AM
HeatherB said...
Thanks for this review. I plan to sew this for my granddaughter. Yours looks great. I really like the addition of the piping.
9/12/09 7:55 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Online Sewing Classes
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $49.00)
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Kwik Sew 2521
photo
Review by Kayseri on 4/24/09
Read Review

Victory Ava Top and Dress Digital Pattern
Victory Ava Top and Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S Music Box Jumper Digital Pattern (Size 5-12)
Oliver + S Music Box Jumper Digital Pattern (Size 5-12)

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

KnipMode Magazine 11-2007-11 Broek (pants)
photo
Review by LeahT on 9/25/09
Read Review

Petite Plus 203 Pattern
Petite Plus 203 Pattern

Details
Price: $21.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

SewBaby Reversible Skirt Pattern
SewBaby Reversible Skirt Pattern

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6897 Pattern ( Size 6-7-8 )
McCalls 6897 Pattern ( Size 6-7-8 )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Burda 7188 Pattern
Burda 7188 Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us