Online Sewing Class: Perfectly Fitted Shirt
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6880 (Unisex Toddler Shirt, Pants, S)

5 more reviews
Viewed 168 times 
Reviewed by:AliciaNoel
photo

 
 
About AliciaNoelstar
ON CANADA
Member since: 6/20/08
Reviews: 55 (patterns: 54)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 3 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/11/09 9:33 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Toddlers    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
HeatherB said... (9/12/09 7:55 AM) Reply
Thanks for this review. I plan to sew this for my granddaughter. Yours looks great. I really like the addition of the piping.
Larri Seams Inspired said... (6/22/09 7:05 AM) Reply
Cute PJs! The red piping adds a lot of interest to them. Your baby is too cute!
callmeRuth said... (6/13/09 0:21 AM) Reply
What a cute outfit and baby! Nice job!
Hilary said... (6/12/09 2:50 PM) Reply
Looks great! Your little guy is adorable-love the pics!
Tonyasrb said... (6/12/09 2:15 PM) Reply
What a fun print for the little guy! Good job.
AliciaNoel said... (6/12/09 10:10 AM) Reply
The fabric is from Fabricland, given to me by a friend. I would guess that it is still available, as I know she didn't buy it too long ago.
Tricia Plummer said... (6/12/09 8:13 AM) Reply
These are really cute. My DGGS would love these. I may have missed it in your review but where did your purchase the fabric. Kamerin loves cars. Thanks.
EvLouise said... (6/12/09 5:27 AM) Reply
The piping is a nice finishing touch... and my boy prefers snaps on his PJ's to buttons too. Looks like a great multi-purpose pattern depending upon your fabrics!
AliciaNoel said... (6/11/09 3:30 PM) Reply
Thanks, he was impressed, pointing out all the "beep beeps"
Peggy L said... (6/11/09 3:22 PM) Reply
Very cute! Looks like your little one is impressed!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Simplicity 2881

photo
by: janelouise

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated Brynna Dress Pattern

Sew Liberated Brynna Dress Pattern

Pattern Details
BurdaStyle Magazine 12-2013-128B

photo
by: Nan Kay

Review