SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Amy Butler> AB038SH (Sun Surf Halter)

3 more reviews
Viewed 450 times 
Reviewed by:Just T
photo

 
 
About Just T
TX USA
Member since: 6/13/09
Reviews: 5 (patterns: 4)
Skill level:Beginner
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/13/09 7:14 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Darla in PA said... (6/14/09 7:51 AM) Reply
Very cute top! Enjoy your new summer top!
busymomof3 said... (6/13/09 10:51 AM) Reply
Looks adorable on you! I am glad to see on your blog that yours too was big at first. I also took some width out of mine and it is much better:)
Nancywin said... (6/13/09 10:46 AM) Reply
Very cute. I love halter tops and wore them a lot when I was younger. Now I have to wear a bra, and I hate wearing strapless bras. Enjoy your fun, summery top. It really looks nice.
heathercampbell29 said... (6/13/09 10:46 AM) Reply
Cute shirt, you did a great job! I wish I could wear this one, I love AB patterns but I am too large in the bust to go without a bra. It looks great on you, though!
wineyjudy said... (6/13/09 9:55 AM) Reply
Very cute top! You did a great job!
Christas said... (6/13/09 8:15 AM) Reply
Very cute top! I love your fabric choice, so light and feminine, .... perfect for the warmer weather.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Class Details

New Look 6104

photo
by: MrsCharism...

Review
Jeans for Real People DVD Set

Jeans for Real People DVD Set

Pattern Details
Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Pattern Details