SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Amy Butler> AB038SH (Sun Surf Halter)

3 more reviews
Viewed 452 times 
Reviewed by:Just T
photo

 
 
About Just T
TX USA
Member since: 6/13/09
Reviews: 5 (patterns: 4)
Skill level:Beginner
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/13/09 7:14 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Darla in PA said... (6/14/09 7:51 AM) Reply
Very cute top! Enjoy your new summer top!
busymomof3 said... (6/13/09 10:51 AM) Reply
Looks adorable on you! I am glad to see on your blog that yours too was big at first. I also took some width out of mine and it is much better:)
Nancywin said... (6/13/09 10:46 AM) Reply
Very cute. I love halter tops and wore them a lot when I was younger. Now I have to wear a bra, and I hate wearing strapless bras. Enjoy your fun, summery top. It really looks nice.
heathercampbell29 said... (6/13/09 10:46 AM) Reply
Cute shirt, you did a great job! I wish I could wear this one, I love AB patterns but I am too large in the bust to go without a bra. It looks great on you, though!
wineyjudy said... (6/13/09 9:55 AM) Reply
Very cute top! You did a great job!
Christas said... (6/13/09 8:15 AM) Reply
Very cute top! I love your fabric choice, so light and feminine, .... perfect for the warmer weather.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Kayla Kennington 721

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
You Sew Girl Panel Bag

You Sew Girl Panel Bag

Pattern Details
Paradiso Designs Retro Granny Skirt Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Retro Granny Skirt Formula Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated growing up sew liberated

photo
by: karrieperr...

Review