Online Sewing Class: Put it on the Bias
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Amy Butler> AB038SH (Sun Surf Halter)

3 more reviews
Viewed 449 times 
Reviewed by:Just T
photo

 
 
About Just T
TX USA
Member since: 6/13/09
Reviews: 5 (patterns: 4)
Skill level:Beginner
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/13/09 7:14 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Boho Banjo art to wear


pdf sewing patterns
Web site

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Darla in PA said... (6/14/09 7:51 AM) Reply
Very cute top! Enjoy your new summer top!
busymomof3 said... (6/13/09 10:51 AM) Reply
Looks adorable on you! I am glad to see on your blog that yours too was big at first. I also took some width out of mine and it is much better:)
Nancywin said... (6/13/09 10:46 AM) Reply
Very cute. I love halter tops and wore them a lot when I was younger. Now I have to wear a bra, and I hate wearing strapless bras. Enjoy your fun, summery top. It really looks nice.
heathercampbell29 said... (6/13/09 10:46 AM) Reply
Cute shirt, you did a great job! I wish I could wear this one, I love AB patterns but I am too large in the bust to go without a bra. It looks great on you, though!
wineyjudy said... (6/13/09 9:55 AM) Reply
Very cute top! You did a great job!
Christas said... (6/13/09 8:15 AM) Reply
Very cute top! I love your fabric choice, so light and feminine, .... perfect for the warmer weather.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Simplicity 1897

photo
by: Passion4Se...

Review
Favorite Things Little Lounge Around Pattern

Favorite Things Little Lounge Around Pattern

Pattern Details
TAILORED JACKET - A CD Book by Kenneth King

TAILORED JACKET - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details
Skinny Bitch Curvy Chick SB322

photo
by: grays08

Review