SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Amy Butler> AB038SH (Sun Surf Halter)

3 more reviews
Viewed 444 times 
Reviewed by:Just T
photo

 
 
About Just T
TX USA
Member since: 6/13/09
Reviews written: 5
Sewing skills:Beginner
patterns reviewed: 4
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/13/09 7:14 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Darla in PA said... (6/14/09 7:51 AM) Reply
Very cute top! Enjoy your new summer top!
busymomof3 said... (6/13/09 10:51 AM) Reply
Looks adorable on you! I am glad to see on your blog that yours too was big at first. I also took some width out of mine and it is much better:)
Nancywin said... (6/13/09 10:46 AM) Reply
Very cute. I love halter tops and wore them a lot when I was younger. Now I have to wear a bra, and I hate wearing strapless bras. Enjoy your fun, summery top. It really looks nice.
heathercampbell29 said... (6/13/09 10:46 AM) Reply
Cute shirt, you did a great job! I wish I could wear this one, I love AB patterns but I am too large in the bust to go without a bra. It looks great on you, though!
wineyjudy said... (6/13/09 9:55 AM) Reply
Very cute top! You did a great job!
Christas said... (6/13/09 8:15 AM) Reply
Very cute top! I love your fabric choice, so light and feminine, .... perfect for the warmer weather.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

HotPatterns 1168

photo
by: Speech gir...

Review
Victoria Jones Collection 309 Womens' Long Dress

Victoria Jones Collection 309 Womens' Long Dress

Pattern Details
Favorite Things The Classic Shirt Pattern

Favorite Things The Classic Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details