SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8590 (TOTES AND DOUBLE BAGS)

8 more reviews
Viewed 354 times 
Reviewed by:SueV
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About SueVstarstarstarstar
United States
Member since: 1/29/04
Reviews written: 452
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 119 people
patterns reviewed: 419
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/21/09 12:05 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Diane E said...
Love these sweet little bags, Sue!
9/7/09 12:33 PM
Athene said...
Great bags. Love the fabrics.
8/3/09 0:37 AM
JDpenelope said...
Thanks for another review of this pattern. Double bags: Interesting concept that I wasn't aware of -- , but it's a nice idea and I might just use it on my next trip.
6/22/09 7:44 PM
SueV said...
the fabric is echino which can be found at Hart Fabrics in Santa Cruz (mail order)
6/22/09 4:24 PM
Modiste Madness said...
I hadn't noticed that pattern. I think it is one I need to get. The fabric really makes these bags. Who is the designer of the turqoise and green print?
6/22/09 1:10 AM
Izzie said...
All your bags are so cute!!! I have to get this pattern now.
6/21/09 2:29 PM
KarmenG said...
Yikes!!! When do you sleep Sue? ; ) Love these bags!!! So pretty!!!
6/21/09 2:11 PM
maryfrana said...
Oooooh! These are wonderful. My friend and I were just admiring this pattern while at a fabric store on Friday. You have inspired me!
6/21/09 1:07 PM
Patti B said...
Sue, I love the bags -- fabric and designs. I'll be interested in your opinion after you have used them at the conference. One more for the wishlist!
6/21/09 1:05 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Butterick 5825

photo
by: knitsewmuc...

Review
You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

More Info
Sew Chic Starter Skirt Pattern (ln1000)

Sew Chic Starter Skirt Pattern (ln1000)

More Info