SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Mood Fabrics
Mood Fabrics

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8590 (TOTES AND DOUBLE BAGS)

8 more reviews
Viewed 356 times 
Reviewed by:SueV
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About SueVstarstarstarstar
United States
Member since: 1/29/04
Reviews written: 453
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 120 people
patterns reviewed: 420
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/21/09 12:05 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Diane E said... (9/7/09 12:33 PM) Reply
Love these sweet little bags, Sue!
Athene said... (8/3/09 0:37 AM) Reply
Great bags. Love the fabrics.
JDpenelope said... (6/22/09 7:44 PM) Reply
Thanks for another review of this pattern. Double bags: Interesting concept that I wasn't aware of -- , but it's a nice idea and I might just use it on my next trip.
SueV said... (6/22/09 4:24 PM) Reply
the fabric is echino which can be found at Hart Fabrics in Santa Cruz (mail order)
Modiste Madness said... (6/22/09 1:10 AM) Reply
I hadn't noticed that pattern. I think it is one I need to get. The fabric really makes these bags. Who is the designer of the turqoise and green print?
Izzie said... (6/21/09 2:29 PM) Reply
All your bags are so cute!!! I have to get this pattern now.
KarmenG said... (6/21/09 2:11 PM) Reply
Yikes!!! When do you sleep Sue? ; ) Love these bags!!! So pretty!!!
maryfrana said... (6/21/09 1:07 PM) Reply
Oooooh! These are wonderful. My friend and I were just admiring this pattern while at a fabric store on Friday. You have inspired me!
Patti B said... (6/21/09 1:05 PM) Reply
Sue, I love the bags -- fabric and designs. I'll be interested in your opinion after you have used them at the conference. One more for the wishlist!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Victory Satsuki Paper Pattern

Victory Satsuki Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Valencia Jacket & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Valencia Jacket & Pants Pattern

Pattern Details