SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3503 

101 more reviews
Viewed 487 times 
Reviewed by:Gold
photo

 
 
About Goldstar
MI USA
Member since: 1/13/07
Reviews written: 37
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 20 people
patterns reviewed: 37
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2009
Posted on:6/30/09 9:14 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Formalwear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
21 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
RLL said...
This looks so comfortable and the fit is perfect. Nice job! Don't you just love $1.50 fabric when it works for you???
6/30/09 9:22 AM
sewfan said...
Very cute dress. It looks great on you!
6/30/09 9:32 AM
Sheila457 said...
Your dress is so pretty and really like the v-neckline.
6/30/09 9:38 AM
Christas said...
Love this! It fits you perfectly and the fabric is wonderful!
6/30/09 10:01 AM
wreninrome said...
adorable! what a great summer dress
6/30/09 10:16 AM
KrystalL said...
Cuteness! I love your pose ;-)
6/30/09 12:08 PM
homejewel said...
The dress looks perfect on you. I really like it. Too bad about needing to buy new shoes, though :) (read your blog)
6/30/09 12:44 PM
Auntie Allyn said...
Terrific! With $5 worth of fabric, you made an absolutely fabulous dress! Isn't sewing fun??!!
6/30/09 1:22 PM
Elke said...
Very pretty dress and it looks fabulous on you!
6/30/09 1:44 PM
Markie1 said...
You look so darn cute in that dress. It is hard to believe you have a college aged son! Perfect fit, adorable dress.
6/30/09 2:29 PM
Izzie said...
So cute! Love it!
6/30/09 3:15 PM
Knitters Delight said...
Beautiful!
6/30/09 7:10 PM
pharmlyn said...
Love your dress!!!
6/30/09 8:04 PM
carolynw said...
You look so wonderful in this dress!!
6/30/09 10:01 PM
tanroc75 said...
Such a cute dress! I love how you take mystery fabric and turn it into such a beautiful garment! Great job!
7/1/09 10:25 AM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Super cute maxi. Pretty fabric at $1.50 per yard. Whoo!
7/1/09 4:19 PM
Tina D. said...
Gold, you look very beautiful in your maxi dress!
7/1/09 10:52 PM
kerrynw said...
Lovely colour and perfect fit, well done
7/2/09 3:52 AM
sewing for fun said...
So9 beautiful and such a great fabric. Looks fantastic on you! I wish I had found that fabric at Walmart :)
8/14/09 11:26 PM
sewing for fun said...
So beautiful and such a great fabric. Looks fantastic on you! I wish I had found that fabric at Walmart :)
8/14/09 11:26 PM
imsewcrazy said...
Beautiful dress! The color is gorgeous on you! And the fit is perfect!
7/2/10 8:44 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Vogue Patterns 1549

photo
by: becca a

Review
Kwik Sew 3527

photo
by: A Beginner...

Review

Pattern

ZIPPERS - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

ZIPPERS - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Fan Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Fan Bag Pattern

Buy Now