SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5328 

17 more reviews
Viewed 479 times 
Reviewed by:JMarie1962
photo

 
 
About JMarie1962star
Member since: 2/3/07
Reviews written: 26
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 26
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/5/09 12:59 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
geeklite said...
What a great top! I have this pattern in my stash & I'm grateful for the information about the back & how low cut it is. Hopefully mine will look as good as yours.
7/5/09 1:40 PM
JustTrina said...
I love this top! I think i will have to try this one, thanks for the review!! looks great!!!
7/5/09 1:43 PM
frame said...
Your blouse looks great. Thanks for the review.
7/5/09 2:27 PM
AnneMarie60 said...
So crisp and stylish! Great job on this lovely blouse! It'll also look great with a cami underneath.
7/5/09 2:29 PM
Mary Nanna said...
very cute top -nice job.
7/5/09 3:15 PM
Lori V said...
Very pretty white shirt, the gathers really add so much to this white blouse. Great job.
7/5/09 3:26 PM
sewtime said...
Darling top!! You may even want to make more of it, because you will get so many compliments you will receive.
7/5/09 4:27 PM
Beek said...
What a great looking wrap blouse. So imply, yet, so sophisticated. Nice job.
7/5/09 4:45 PM
Amanda S. said...
Super cute summer top. I just made this as well.
7/5/09 6:23 PM
Elke said...
Very pretty top for summer!
7/5/09 6:57 PM
JMarie1962 said...
Thanks everyone! I'm looking forward to wearing this soon. Amanda S - yours was super cute in the Kelly green!
7/5/09 7:06 PM
Mahogany Stylist said...
The perfect white summer blouse. Super cute.
7/6/09 3:11 PM
ITAdmin said...
Great looking top. It looks so nice in the white poplin.
7/7/09 11:18 AM
HLT said...
Pretty blouse! A new classic white shirt!
7/8/09 9:08 PM
Heatherrique said...
Very pretty top! I like the way yours turned out. I almost gave up on this top (it is sitting as UFO) until I saw yours. I cannot wait to see your long sleeved version!
7/12/09 11:29 AM
AquariJenn said...
Great looking top!
8/9/10 4:34 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Self Drafted Pattern 295093-1000

photo
by: RebeccaMar...

Review
Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Pattern (JC313MD)

Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Pattern (JC313MD)

Buy Now
SewBaby Travel High Chair Pattern

SewBaby Travel High Chair Pattern

Buy Now