SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5328 

17 more reviews
Viewed 479 times 
Reviewed by:JMarie1962
photo

 
 
About JMarie1962star
Member since: 2/3/07
Reviews written: 26
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 26
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/5/09 12:59 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AquariJenn said...
Great looking top!
8/9/10 4:34 PM
Heatherrique said...
Very pretty top! I like the way yours turned out. I almost gave up on this top (it is sitting as UFO) until I saw yours. I cannot wait to see your long sleeved version!
7/12/09 11:29 AM
HLT said...
Pretty blouse! A new classic white shirt!
7/8/09 9:08 PM
ITAdmin said...
Great looking top. It looks so nice in the white poplin.
7/7/09 11:18 AM
Mahogany Stylist said...
The perfect white summer blouse. Super cute.
7/6/09 3:11 PM
JMarie1962 said...
Thanks everyone! I'm looking forward to wearing this soon. Amanda S - yours was super cute in the Kelly green!
7/5/09 7:06 PM
Elke said...
Very pretty top for summer!
7/5/09 6:57 PM
Amanda S. said...
Super cute summer top. I just made this as well.
7/5/09 6:23 PM
Beek said...
What a great looking wrap blouse. So imply, yet, so sophisticated. Nice job.
7/5/09 4:45 PM
sewtime said...
Darling top!! You may even want to make more of it, because you will get so many compliments you will receive.
7/5/09 4:27 PM
Lori V said...
Very pretty white shirt, the gathers really add so much to this white blouse. Great job.
7/5/09 3:26 PM
Mary Nanna said...
very cute top -nice job.
7/5/09 3:15 PM
AnneMarie60 said...
So crisp and stylish! Great job on this lovely blouse! It'll also look great with a cami underneath.
7/5/09 2:29 PM
frame said...
Your blouse looks great. Thanks for the review.
7/5/09 2:27 PM
JustTrina said...
I love this top! I think i will have to try this one, thanks for the review!! looks great!!!
7/5/09 1:43 PM
geeklite said...
What a great top! I have this pattern in my stash & I'm grateful for the information about the back & how low cut it is. Hopefully mine will look as good as yours.
7/5/09 1:40 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

New Look 6516

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Sew Liberated Mischievous Gnome Messenger Bag

Sew Liberated Mischievous Gnome Messenger Bag

More Info
Favorite Things Nightie Night Pattern

Favorite Things Nightie Night Pattern

More Info
BurdaStyle Magazine 06-2009-125

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review