SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8571 (MISSES' DRESS)

10 more reviews
Viewed 1015 times 
Reviewed by:Lori V
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Lori Vstarstarstarstar
Member since: 4/20/02
Reviews written: 347
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 181 people
patterns reviewed: 346
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/5/09 8:23 PM
Last Updated:7/5/09 8:27 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
20 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Christas said...
Very (did I say VERY?) cute pattern! I love your new dress!
7/5/09 8:52 PM
redhotpepper said...
Very cute. I'm glad I'm not the only one who takes their mannequin outside to take pictures!
7/5/09 8:53 PM
Natasha B said...
Lovely simple, but very cute dress.
7/5/09 9:27 PM
JoanneM said...
Great pattern,love the style and color.
7/5/09 11:41 PM
imsewcrazy said...
Great dress!. Beautiful color! Love it!!!
7/5/09 11:47 PM
Barbara V said...
Let me say "very cute" again! Your choice of fabric and color make it so nice for the season. Do have fun at the beach!
7/6/09 0:03 AM
Leora said...
Beautifully done!
7/6/09 0:17 AM
kerrynw said...
Love your dress, such a beautiful colour!
7/6/09 2:31 AM
Sew4Fun said...
Gorgeous! I love that colour and the style.
7/6/09 5:51 AM
BillieJean said...
It does indeed say "wow" and I'm sure on you it speaks even louder.
7/6/09 5:57 AM
halleyscomet said...
I love this dress! So cute! Great color too!
7/6/09 7:05 AM
Maychi said...
Lovely dress!
7/6/09 7:18 AM
marjenann said...
Love this dress!! Great summer wardrobe piece!!!
7/6/09 8:16 AM
Sheila457 said...
Lovely dress and perfect color choice.
7/6/09 12:07 PM
Terri Smith said...
Great style and color!
7/6/09 12:51 PM
Terri A said...
Really nice! I was looking at this pattern, so thanks for reviewing it!
7/6/09 1:14 PM
magoe6217 said...
This is a great dress. Would love to see it on YOU, not a mannequin. Very nice garden, but why not YOU in the garden especially since you are so tall, slim and lovely.
7/6/09 5:50 PM
Karla Kizer said...
It's perfect - simple lines, great color, lovely neckline. You've sold me. Thanks for drawing my attention to this pattern while Vogues are on sale.
7/8/09 6:00 AM
Kellie R. said...
Love it!
7/8/09 11:45 AM
CreationADay said...
Wow! what an adorable dress! My dd would look sooo cute in that. hope you have enjoyed it this summer. Love your podcast Lori! Keep them coming.
10/25/09 8:53 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Kwik Sew 609

photo
by: lnwmelon

Review
New Look 6190

photo
by: ak21

Review
SewBaby Petal Jacket Pattern

SewBaby Petal Jacket Pattern

Buy Now
Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 16-24(Cup B-DD) )

Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 16-24(Cup B-DD) )

Buy Now