SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8571 (MISSES' DRESS)

10 more reviews
Viewed 1016 times 
Reviewed by:Lori V
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Lori Vstarstarstarstar
Member since: 4/20/02
Reviews written: 351
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 182 people
patterns reviewed: 350
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/5/09 8:23 PM
Last Updated:7/5/09 8:27 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
20 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Christas said...
Very (did I say VERY?) cute pattern! I love your new dress!
7/5/09 8:52 PM
redhotpepper said...
Very cute. I'm glad I'm not the only one who takes their mannequin outside to take pictures!
7/5/09 8:53 PM
Natasha B said...
Lovely simple, but very cute dress.
7/5/09 9:27 PM
JoanneM said...
Great pattern,love the style and color.
7/5/09 11:41 PM
imsewcrazy said...
Great dress!. Beautiful color! Love it!!!
7/5/09 11:47 PM
Barbara V said...
Let me say "very cute" again! Your choice of fabric and color make it so nice for the season. Do have fun at the beach!
7/6/09 0:03 AM
Leora said...
Beautifully done!
7/6/09 0:17 AM
kerrynw said...
Love your dress, such a beautiful colour!
7/6/09 2:31 AM
Sew4Fun said...
Gorgeous! I love that colour and the style.
7/6/09 5:51 AM
BillieJean said...
It does indeed say "wow" and I'm sure on you it speaks even louder.
7/6/09 5:57 AM
halleyscomet said...
I love this dress! So cute! Great color too!
7/6/09 7:05 AM
Maychi said...
Lovely dress!
7/6/09 7:18 AM
marjenann said...
Love this dress!! Great summer wardrobe piece!!!
7/6/09 8:16 AM
Sheila457 said...
Lovely dress and perfect color choice.
7/6/09 12:07 PM
Terri Smith said...
Great style and color!
7/6/09 12:51 PM
Terri A said...
Really nice! I was looking at this pattern, so thanks for reviewing it!
7/6/09 1:14 PM
magoe6217 said...
This is a great dress. Would love to see it on YOU, not a mannequin. Very nice garden, but why not YOU in the garden especially since you are so tall, slim and lovely.
7/6/09 5:50 PM
Karla Kizer said...
It's perfect - simple lines, great color, lovely neckline. You've sold me. Thanks for drawing my attention to this pattern while Vogues are on sale.
7/8/09 6:00 AM
Kellie R. said...
Love it!
7/8/09 11:45 AM
CreationADay said...
Wow! what an adorable dress! My dd would look sooo cute in that. hope you have enjoyed it this summer. Love your podcast Lori! Keep them coming.
10/25/09 8:53 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Chelsea

Chelsea

Buy Now
Petite Plus 651 Pattern

Petite Plus 651 Pattern

Buy Now
Butterick 5598

photo
by: twilltape

Review