SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 4957 (see and sew)

6 more reviews
Viewed 414 times 
Reviewed by:Gold
photo

 
 
About Goldstar
MI USA
Member since: 1/13/07
Reviews written: 37
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 20 people
patterns reviewed: 37
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/7/09 10:46 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
20 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Bonnie123 said...
Very Cute.
4/22/10 4:38 PM
Heatherrique said...
Gold, you mega shine and rock in this dress! See and sew? Really? You created a designer looking dress!
7/12/09 11:37 AM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Pretty lady in a pretty dress.
7/9/09 3:39 PM
HLT said...
Simply lovely. Nice color combination too. Great choice with the sash.
7/8/09 8:29 PM
kim*brown said...
So sweet, and pretty colors!
7/8/09 2:08 PM
Woolygal said...
Perfect.
7/8/09 7:51 AM
Ronda Rae said...
Beautiful! This dress looks gorgeous on you and what a wonderful plus- all for a little more than a $1. Many compliments to come.
7/8/09 7:18 AM
Sweetiebop said...
Love this dress on you.
7/7/09 8:21 PM
tanroc75 said...
Really nice dress! I just love the way you find bargain fabric!
7/7/09 6:05 PM
Christas said...
Very pretty dress!
7/7/09 6:03 PM
KrystalL said...
Very cute! Looks kind of retro. I like the contrast of the sash.
7/7/09 3:00 PM
knitmachinequeen said...
So cute and summery!
7/7/09 2:04 PM
Lori V said...
A very pretty dress.
7/7/09 1:36 PM
Riesie said...
I have this pattern in my stash and have been thinking of giving it a try, so thanks for the review. I love the fabric - lucky you for such a find!
7/7/09 12:27 PM
Jali said...
Perfectly fitting dress. Looks great!
7/7/09 12:10 PM
Sheila457 said...
Totally gorgeous summer dress.. ok.. I could use that dress in my wardrobe. Love the contrasting sash.
7/7/09 11:55 AM
busymomof3 said...
Love your dress! Great fit! WOW, you got all that fabric for $1!
7/7/09 11:51 AM
katlew03 said...
Beautiful dress and a great addition to your wardrobe. You did an excellent job.
7/7/09 11:44 AM
persevering said...
What a lovely dress on you!
7/7/09 11:25 AM
Terri Smith said...
This is the perfect summer dress! The sash makes the dress pop with personality. I like it!
7/7/09 11:24 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 12-2011-124

photo
by: FrenchColl...

Review
New Look 6122

photo
by: Natasha Jo...

Review
Sew Chic Clara Bow Apron Pattern (ln102)

Sew Chic Clara Bow Apron Pattern (ln102)

Buy Now
SewBaby Quick Kitchen Gifts Pattern

SewBaby Quick Kitchen Gifts Pattern

Buy Now