Online Sewing Class: Leather 101
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Sewing Workshop> Trio (Trio)

13 more reviews
Viewed 771 times 
Reviewed by:Ann Smith
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Ann Smithstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews: 348 (patterns: 345)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 394 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/16/09 2:35 PM
Last Updated:7/16/09 2:37 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 13 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 Pattern Details

Other Projects by Ann Smith using this Pattern

photo
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
taylormade said... (2/16/10 4:30 PM) Reply
As usual Ann, these look great on you!
SueV said... (7/21/09 12:40 PM) Reply
I just picked up this pattern at the ASG conf and plan to make it with a nice black fabric I purchased from Marcy's booth. thanks for the review, the pants look great. I suspect you didn't lengthen these?
lmg said... (7/18/09 3:11 PM) Reply
A very flattering pant. I wasn't sure about this pattern but it looks terrific on you.
ladylola said... (7/18/09 9:09 AM) Reply
Amazing pants on you! They should hire you to illustrate their designs.
Izzie said... (7/17/09 1:51 PM) Reply
Thanks for the timely review, my pattern is on its way to me right now so this is very helpful. As always, your pants look great! Love reading your reviews!
Grammy Gin said... (7/17/09 9:32 AM) Reply
Thanks for reviewing these Ann...I just got the pattern a few weeks ago. They look so much better on you than the model. They definitely are meant for you!
Fran G said... (7/17/09 7:25 AM) Reply
This whole outfit is so "you"! You can carry off these "funky" styles perfectly...thanks for the review..I always know I'm in for a treat when you post! Love the fabric.
Barbara V said... (7/17/09 0:39 AM) Reply
These look so great! The length is quite nice and gives a long slender look. They look very comfortable.
Kay Y said... (7/16/09 8:51 PM) Reply
Wow, are those ever flattering on you! Just wonderful looking and great fabric!
DorothyK said... (7/16/09 8:41 PM) Reply
I love these pants. The pockets are terrific. Nice fit.
persevering said... (7/16/09 6:48 PM) Reply
Your pants are extraordinary - lovely!
Schnauzer said... (7/16/09 6:15 PM) Reply
Fabulous pants! I love them.
Peggy L said... (7/16/09 4:57 PM) Reply
Those do look funky and fun! I like the new outfit.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

McCall's 5697

photo
by: Dellia45

Review
Christine Jonson Straight Shirt

Christine Jonson Straight Shirt

Pattern Details
Lazy Girl Designs Bendy Bag Paper Pattern

Lazy Girl Designs Bendy Bag Paper Pattern

Pattern Details