SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Sewing Workshop> Trio (Trio)

17 more reviews
Viewed 789 times 
Reviewed by:Ann Smith
Friend of PR

About Ann Smithstarstarstarstar
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews: 348 (patterns: 345)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 394 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/16/09 2:35 PM
Last Updated:7/16/09 2:37 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 13 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 Pattern Details

Other Projects by Ann Smith using this Pattern

<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
taylormade said... (2/16/10 4:30 PM) Reply
As usual Ann, these look great on you!
SueV said... (7/21/09 12:40 PM) Reply
I just picked up this pattern at the ASG conf and plan to make it with a nice black fabric I purchased from Marcy's booth. thanks for the review, the pants look great. I suspect you didn't lengthen these?
lmg said... (7/18/09 3:11 PM) Reply
A very flattering pant. I wasn't sure about this pattern but it looks terrific on you.
ladylola said... (7/18/09 9:09 AM) Reply
Amazing pants on you! They should hire you to illustrate their designs.
Izzie said... (7/17/09 1:51 PM) Reply
Thanks for the timely review, my pattern is on its way to me right now so this is very helpful. As always, your pants look great! Love reading your reviews!
Grammy Gin said... (7/17/09 9:32 AM) Reply
Thanks for reviewing these Ann...I just got the pattern a few weeks ago. They look so much better on you than the model. They definitely are meant for you!
Fran G said... (7/17/09 7:25 AM) Reply
This whole outfit is so "you"! You can carry off these "funky" styles perfectly...thanks for the review..I always know I'm in for a treat when you post! Love the fabric.
Barbara V said... (7/17/09 0:39 AM) Reply
These look so great! The length is quite nice and gives a long slender look. They look very comfortable.
Kay Y said... (7/16/09 8:51 PM) Reply
Wow, are those ever flattering on you! Just wonderful looking and great fabric!
DorothyK said... (7/16/09 8:41 PM) Reply
I love these pants. The pockets are terrific. Nice fit.
persevering said... (7/16/09 6:48 PM) Reply
Your pants are extraordinary - lovely!
Schnauzer said... (7/16/09 6:15 PM) Reply
Fabulous pants! I love them.
Peggy L said... (7/16/09 4:57 PM) Reply
Those do look funky and fun! I like the new outfit.
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8742

by: LauraHarka...

Sewing Workshop Tosca Dress

Sewing Workshop Tosca Dress

Pattern Details
Beginner Sewing Lab 102 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Beginner Sewing Lab 102  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Pattern Details