SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Sewing Workshop> Trio (Trio)

13 more reviews
Viewed 753 times 
Reviewed by:Ann Smith
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Ann Smithstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 348
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 390 people
patterns reviewed: 345
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/16/09 2:35 PM
Last Updated:7/16/09 2:37 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 13 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
taylormade said...
As usual Ann, these look great on you!
2/16/10 4:30 PM
SueV said...
I just picked up this pattern at the ASG conf and plan to make it with a nice black fabric I purchased from Marcy's booth. thanks for the review, the pants look great. I suspect you didn't lengthen these?
7/21/09 12:40 PM
lmg said...
A very flattering pant. I wasn't sure about this pattern but it looks terrific on you.
7/18/09 3:11 PM
ladylola said...
Amazing pants on you! They should hire you to illustrate their designs.
7/18/09 9:09 AM
Izzie said...
Thanks for the timely review, my pattern is on its way to me right now so this is very helpful. As always, your pants look great! Love reading your reviews!
7/17/09 1:51 PM
Grammy Gin said...
Thanks for reviewing these Ann...I just got the pattern a few weeks ago. They look so much better on you than the model. They definitely are meant for you!
7/17/09 9:32 AM
Fran G said...
This whole outfit is so "you"! You can carry off these "funky" styles perfectly...thanks for the review..I always know I'm in for a treat when you post! Love the fabric.
7/17/09 7:25 AM
Barbara V said...
These look so great! The length is quite nice and gives a long slender look. They look very comfortable.
7/17/09 0:39 AM
Kay Y said...
Wow, are those ever flattering on you! Just wonderful looking and great fabric!
7/16/09 8:51 PM
DorothyK said...
I love these pants. The pockets are terrific. Nice fit.
7/16/09 8:41 PM
persevering said...
Your pants are extraordinary - lovely!
7/16/09 6:48 PM
Schnauzer said...
Fabulous pants! I love them.
7/16/09 6:15 PM
Peggy L said...
Those do look funky and fun! I like the new outfit.
7/16/09 4:57 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Butterick 5333

photo
by: Erinnb

Review
PR Member's Pattern Cation Designs Dolman Sle

photo
by: thequirkyp...

Review
Sew Liberated Brynna Dress Pattern

Sew Liberated Brynna Dress Pattern

Buy Now
ADVANCED SLEEVE - A CD Book by Kenneth King

ADVANCED SLEEVE - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Buy Now