SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Sewing Workshop> Trio (Trio)

13 more reviews
Viewed 746 times 
Reviewed by:Ann Smith
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Ann Smithstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 348
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 386 people
patterns reviewed: 345
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/16/09 2:35 PM
Last Updated:7/16/09 2:37 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 13 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Peggy L said...
Those do look funky and fun! I like the new outfit.
7/16/09 4:57 PM
Schnauzer said...
Fabulous pants! I love them.
7/16/09 6:15 PM
persevering said...
Your pants are extraordinary - lovely!
7/16/09 6:48 PM
DorothyK said...
I love these pants. The pockets are terrific. Nice fit.
7/16/09 8:41 PM
Kay Y said...
Wow, are those ever flattering on you! Just wonderful looking and great fabric!
7/16/09 8:51 PM
Barbara V said...
These look so great! The length is quite nice and gives a long slender look. They look very comfortable.
7/17/09 0:39 AM
Fran G said...
This whole outfit is so "you"! You can carry off these "funky" styles perfectly...thanks for the review..I always know I'm in for a treat when you post! Love the fabric.
7/17/09 7:25 AM
Grammy Gin said...
Thanks for reviewing these Ann...I just got the pattern a few weeks ago. They look so much better on you than the model. They definitely are meant for you!
7/17/09 9:32 AM
Izzie said...
Thanks for the timely review, my pattern is on its way to me right now so this is very helpful. As always, your pants look great! Love reading your reviews!
7/17/09 1:51 PM
ladylola said...
Amazing pants on you! They should hire you to illustrate their designs.
7/18/09 9:09 AM
lmg said...
A very flattering pant. I wasn't sure about this pattern but it looks terrific on you.
7/18/09 3:11 PM
SueV said...
I just picked up this pattern at the ASG conf and plan to make it with a nice black fabric I purchased from Marcy's booth. thanks for the review, the pants look great. I suspect you didn't lengthen these?
7/21/09 12:40 PM
taylormade said...
As usual Ann, these look great on you!
2/16/10 4:30 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Simplicity 2115

photo
by: Miss Lola

Review
Sewing Workshop Balboa Shirt & Topper

Sewing Workshop Balboa Shirt & Topper

Buy Now
Victoria Jones Collection Men's Classic Hawaiian Businessman's Aloha Shirt

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Classic Hawaiian Businessman's Aloha Shirt

Buy Now