SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> B5364 (MISSES' JACKET, TOP, DRESS, PA)

Viewed 277 times 
Reviewed by:The Sassy SEWer
photo

 
 
About The Sassy SEWerstar
MD United States
Member since: 1/9/04
Reviews: 11 (patterns: 6)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 3 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/25/09 0:29 AM
Last Updated:7/25/09 0:34 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
annie1129 said... (4/15/11 0:42 AM) Reply
I'm planning to make this up this weekend -- and wasn't really planning on doing a muslin -- I believe I've just changed my mind on that!! thanks
ClaireF in CA said... (7/26/09 5:25 PM) Reply
Looks terrific on you!
Heatherrique said... (7/26/09 12:47 PM) Reply
Delightfully impressive and GORGEOUS! You look ultra chic in this rockin' dress!
Kayseri said... (7/25/09 11:11 PM) Reply
I love the neckiine of this and the colour is great on you. I thinkk is would also look good with a black belt.
Sherril Miller said... (7/25/09 8:21 PM) Reply
Your dress looks cool and comfortable for the summer. Your fabric is very pretty too.
Sweetiebop said... (7/25/09 12:14 PM) Reply
I understand you not liking something you make that much. But it is in you to have great outfits because your accessories and your fabric choice were awesome. The dress is cute. Fiddle with the fit if you can.
Aunt Gail said... (7/25/09 3:06 AM) Reply
Although from your review - it seems like you just feel..kinda BLAH about the pattern -- and I DO understand! But I must tell you the coloring and the pose and the jewelry are just perfect in this picture. Looks like A great summer dress.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Simplicity 1370

photo
by: chuichoy

Review
Sewing Workshop West End Top & Pants

Sewing Workshop West End Top & Pants

Pattern Details
THE MOULAGE - A CD book by Kenneth King

THE MOULAGE - A CD book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details