SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Stretch & Sew> 1306 (Princess Line Tank Suits)

3 more reviews
Viewed 438 times 
Reviewed by:Heidi Ho
photo

 
 
About Heidi Hostar
CA USA
Member since: 2/2/08
Reviews written: 33
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 28 people
patterns reviewed: 32
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/19/09 10:54 PM
Last Updated:7/19/09 11:03 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Caroly72 said...
I love the back! it looks beautiful!
7/19/09 11:32 PM
Raye Ann said...
excellent job! this is very flattering and the back is terrific.
7/19/09 11:59 PM
Heatherrique said...
Such a cool and sleek suit on your lovely figure, Heidi! You are definitely ready to catch the waves!
7/20/09 0:04 AM
Speech girl said...
Great suit and great review!
7/20/09 0:26 AM
o3b said...
Jalie 971 - it's similar to a Proback (http://www.swimoutlet.com/product_p/7881.htm). I think the pattern is OOP now, but Seattle Fabrics had a couple in stock about 2-3 months ago.
7/20/09 5:53 AM
o3b said...
Here's a link (shows the back) for the one review, which is not easy to find: http://sewing.patternreview.com/cgi-bin/readreview.pl?reviewnum=9611 The back of my pattern illustration shows a fairly wide cutout, but it's hard to tell in the review photo how it will really fit. I haven't made it yet b/c I bought a couple endurance suits which have certainly....endured.
7/20/09 6:15 AM
CSM--Carla said...
Fabulous--thanks for this great review. Looks wonderful on you! Carla
7/20/09 9:17 AM
sewbehind said...
Wonderful suit on you and I see that staying in great shape runs in the family!
7/20/09 11:52 AM
fuzzygalore said...
I had one of those 2-hand bikinis once, so I agree this is much better :-). Even if it didn't look as good as it does on you.
7/20/09 1:28 PM
Catbird said...
WOW, what a spectacular job you've done. It looks perfect on you!
7/20/09 7:46 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern

SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern

Buy Now
Fit For Real People DVD

Fit For Real People DVD

Buy Now