SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Stretch & Sew> 1306 (Princess Line Tank Suits)

3 more reviews
Viewed 454 times 
Reviewed by:Heidi Ho

About Heidi Hostar
Member since: 2/2/08
Reviews: 33 (patterns: 32)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 28 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/19/09 10:54 PM
Last Updated:7/19/09 11:03 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics

Natural & Organic Fabrics

Elliott Berman Textiles

Fabrics for Greater Ideas

O! Jolly! Shop

Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Catbird said... (7/20/09 7:46 PM) Reply
WOW, what a spectacular job you've done. It looks perfect on you!
fuzzygalore said... (7/20/09 1:28 PM) Reply
I had one of those 2-hand bikinis once, so I agree this is much better :-). Even if it didn't look as good as it does on you.
sewbehind said... (7/20/09 11:52 AM) Reply
Wonderful suit on you and I see that staying in great shape runs in the family!
CSM--Carla said... (7/20/09 9:17 AM) Reply
Fabulous--thanks for this great review. Looks wonderful on you! Carla
o3b said... (7/20/09 6:15 AM) Reply
Here's a link (shows the back) for the one review, which is not easy to find: The back of my pattern illustration shows a fairly wide cutout, but it's hard to tell in the review photo how it will really fit. I haven't made it yet b/c I bought a couple endurance suits which have certainly....endured.
o3b said... (7/20/09 5:53 AM) Reply
Jalie 971 - it's similar to a Proback ( I think the pattern is OOP now, but Seattle Fabrics had a couple in stock about 2-3 months ago.
Speech girl said... (7/20/09 0:26 AM) Reply
Great suit and great review!
Heatherrique said... (7/20/09 0:04 AM) Reply
Such a cool and sleek suit on your lovely figure, Heidi! You are definitely ready to catch the waves!
Raye Ann said... (7/19/09 11:59 PM) Reply
excellent job! this is very flattering and the back is terrific.
Caroly72 said... (7/19/09 11:32 PM) Reply
I love the back! it looks beautiful!
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 2890

by: knitsewmuc...

Full Bust DVD

Full Bust DVD

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Mod Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Mod Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Ottobre Woman Magazine 05-2013-01

by: JNE4SL