SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Stretch & Sew> 1306 (Princess Line Tank Suits)

3 more reviews
Viewed 452 times 
Reviewed by:Heidi Ho

About Heidi Hostar
Member since: 2/2/08
Reviews: 33 (patterns: 32)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 28 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/19/09 10:54 PM
Last Updated:7/19/09 11:03 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles

Fabrics for Greater Ideas

O! Jolly! Shop

Sweater Knit Fabrics

Amulet Swim Fabrics

Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Catbird said... (7/20/09 7:46 PM) Reply
WOW, what a spectacular job you've done. It looks perfect on you!
fuzzygalore said... (7/20/09 1:28 PM) Reply
I had one of those 2-hand bikinis once, so I agree this is much better :-). Even if it didn't look as good as it does on you.
sewbehind said... (7/20/09 11:52 AM) Reply
Wonderful suit on you and I see that staying in great shape runs in the family!
CSM--Carla said... (7/20/09 9:17 AM) Reply
Fabulous--thanks for this great review. Looks wonderful on you! Carla
o3b said... (7/20/09 6:15 AM) Reply
Here's a link (shows the back) for the one review, which is not easy to find: The back of my pattern illustration shows a fairly wide cutout, but it's hard to tell in the review photo how it will really fit. I haven't made it yet b/c I bought a couple endurance suits which have certainly....endured.
o3b said... (7/20/09 5:53 AM) Reply
Jalie 971 - it's similar to a Proback ( I think the pattern is OOP now, but Seattle Fabrics had a couple in stock about 2-3 months ago.
Speech girl said... (7/20/09 0:26 AM) Reply
Great suit and great review!
Heatherrique said... (7/20/09 0:04 AM) Reply
Such a cool and sleek suit on your lovely figure, Heidi! You are definitely ready to catch the waves!
Raye Ann said... (7/19/09 11:59 PM) Reply
excellent job! this is very flattering and the back is terrific.
Caroly72 said... (7/19/09 11:32 PM) Reply
I love the back! it looks beautiful!
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Sewing Workshop Nikko Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Nikko Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl City Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl City Bag Pattern

Pattern Details