SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Sewing Workshop> Mimosa Top & Pants (Top and Pant)

13 more reviews
Viewed 498 times 
Reviewed by:Sewlovelier
photo

 
 
About Sewlovelierstar
FL USA
Member since: 7/22/07
Reviews written: 26
Sewing skills:Advanced
patterns reviewed: 26
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/22/09 1:17 PM
Last Updated:7/22/09 1:46 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
katie lynne said...
Very cool rendition of this pattern. This pattern is perfect for you. Like Terri said, the red pants are groovy--that's why we sew our own!
7/26/09 5:58 PM
Sewphie said...
I love your outfit! I have the Mimosa top on my list to try -- will have to look at the trousers as well. Don't worry about the red -- it picks up the bits of red from the top and is very sharp!
7/25/09 3:44 PM
Patti B said...
I love red pants! These look great on you. I think I'll try your waistband treatment because I love a narrow band.
7/23/09 10:14 AM
Kemish said...
Love your outfit. I am just now working on my first Sewing Workshop pattern - the plaza jacket. I really like the instructions and how the pattern is coming together. And, with your review of the Mimosa pattern has convinced me to try more of the Sewing Workshop patterns. Thanks.
7/23/09 9:21 AM
Terri Smith said...
I love anything red, and your pants are an attractive, one of a kind item that most people will want to know where you got them. Great outfit.
7/22/09 2:45 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Burda 9511

photo
by: A Beginner...

Review
Vogue Patterns 2064

photo
by: Ellenatlga

Review
Pants Sewing DVD

Pants Sewing DVD

Buy Now
Petite Plus Patterns Swing Coat

Petite Plus Patterns Swing Coat

Buy Now