SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Amy Butler> AB031LTC (Lotus Tunic & Cami)

19 more reviews
Viewed 589 times 
Reviewed by:heathercampbell29
photo

 
 
About heathercampbell29star
Member since: 5/23/08
Reviews: 24 (patterns: 21)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/22/09 1:37 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
katie lynne said... (7/25/09 4:45 PM) Reply
Thanks for reviewing this pattern! I have about the same figure as you, and have been curious about this pattern--its so cute. Your comments are very helpful.
katie lynne said... (7/25/09 4:45 PM) Reply
Thanks for reviewing this pattern! I have about the same figure as you, and have been curious about this pattern--its so cute. Your comments are very helpful.
florida sunshine said... (7/22/09 9:23 PM) Reply
great job and review!this is my next project and you were very helpful!
Tall Mary said... (7/22/09 4:13 PM) Reply
I was impressed with your thorough review. You were very persistent in working on this top. Thanks for all of your info. Kathy
Raye Ann said... (7/22/09 2:50 PM) Reply
this was a great review- thanks for all of the details on FBA. i have loved this pattern... i would probably have to do a FBA, tho smaller maybe, on this one, too. look forward to seeing your other reviews! (i loved my two barcelona skirts, which i never reviewed b/c i did them far before i found pattern review:)
Knitters Delight said... (7/22/09 2:15 PM) Reply
I like your fabric choice. Maybe it was just too much of an FBA.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

McCall's 5890

photo
by: treefrog

Review
Pamela's Patterns Cool Cardigans - Draped Front Pattern

Pamela's Patterns Cool Cardigans - Draped Front Pattern

Pattern Details
Paradiso Designs Kimono Jacket Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Kimono Jacket Formula Pattern

Pattern Details
Vogue Patterns 8536

photo
by: Immelu

Review