SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Amy Butler> AB031LTC (Lotus Tunic & Cami)

19 more reviews
Viewed 587 times 
Reviewed by:heathercampbell29
photo

 
 
About heathercampbell29star
Member since: 5/23/08
Reviews: 24 (patterns: 21)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/22/09 1:37 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
katie lynne said... (7/25/09 4:45 PM) Reply
Thanks for reviewing this pattern! I have about the same figure as you, and have been curious about this pattern--its so cute. Your comments are very helpful.
katie lynne said... (7/25/09 4:45 PM) Reply
Thanks for reviewing this pattern! I have about the same figure as you, and have been curious about this pattern--its so cute. Your comments are very helpful.
florida sunshine said... (7/22/09 9:23 PM) Reply
great job and review!this is my next project and you were very helpful!
Tall Mary said... (7/22/09 4:13 PM) Reply
I was impressed with your thorough review. You were very persistent in working on this top. Thanks for all of your info. Kathy
Raye Ann said... (7/22/09 2:50 PM) Reply
this was a great review- thanks for all of the details on FBA. i have loved this pattern... i would probably have to do a FBA, tho smaller maybe, on this one, too. look forward to seeing your other reviews! (i loved my two barcelona skirts, which i never reviewed b/c i did them far before i found pattern review:)
Knitters Delight said... (7/22/09 2:15 PM) Reply
I like your fabric choice. Maybe it was just too much of an FBA.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Ottobre Woman Magazine 05-2010-11

photo
by: angeleyes8...

Review
SewBaby Snappy Wrap Pattern

SewBaby Snappy Wrap Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Draped T-Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Draped T-Dress Pattern

Pattern Details