SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Amy Butler> AB031LTC (Lotus Tunic & Cami)

19 more reviews
Viewed 582 times 
Reviewed by:heathercampbell29
photo

 
 
About heathercampbell29star
Member since: 5/23/08
Reviews written: 24
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 21
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/22/09 1:37 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
katie lynne said...
Thanks for reviewing this pattern! I have about the same figure as you, and have been curious about this pattern--its so cute. Your comments are very helpful.
7/25/09 4:45 PM
katie lynne said...
Thanks for reviewing this pattern! I have about the same figure as you, and have been curious about this pattern--its so cute. Your comments are very helpful.
7/25/09 4:45 PM
florida sunshine said...
great job and review!this is my next project and you were very helpful!
7/22/09 9:23 PM
Tall Mary said...
I was impressed with your thorough review. You were very persistent in working on this top. Thanks for all of your info. Kathy
7/22/09 4:13 PM
Raye Ann said...
this was a great review- thanks for all of the details on FBA. i have loved this pattern... i would probably have to do a FBA, tho smaller maybe, on this one, too. look forward to seeing your other reviews! (i loved my two barcelona skirts, which i never reviewed b/c i did them far before i found pattern review:)
7/22/09 2:50 PM
Knitters Delight said...
I like your fabric choice. Maybe it was just too much of an FBA.
7/22/09 2:15 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1313

photo
by: SueV

Review
La Mia Boutique Taglie Forti 09-2012-109

photo
by: wsm2408

Review
Petite Plus 104 Pattern

Petite Plus 104 Pattern

More Info
A-Door-Ables

A-Door-Ables

More Info