SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Amy Butler> AB031LTC (Lotus Tunic & Cami)

19 more reviews
Viewed 584 times 
Reviewed by:heathercampbell29
photo

 
 
About heathercampbell29star
Member since: 5/23/08
Reviews written: 24
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 21
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/22/09 1:37 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
katie lynne said... (7/25/09 4:45 PM) Reply
Thanks for reviewing this pattern! I have about the same figure as you, and have been curious about this pattern--its so cute. Your comments are very helpful.
katie lynne said... (7/25/09 4:45 PM) Reply
Thanks for reviewing this pattern! I have about the same figure as you, and have been curious about this pattern--its so cute. Your comments are very helpful.
florida sunshine said... (7/22/09 9:23 PM) Reply
great job and review!this is my next project and you were very helpful!
Tall Mary said... (7/22/09 4:13 PM) Reply
I was impressed with your thorough review. You were very persistent in working on this top. Thanks for all of your info. Kathy
Raye Ann said... (7/22/09 2:50 PM) Reply
this was a great review- thanks for all of the details on FBA. i have loved this pattern... i would probably have to do a FBA, tho smaller maybe, on this one, too. look forward to seeing your other reviews! (i loved my two barcelona skirts, which i never reviewed b/c i did them far before i found pattern review:)
Knitters Delight said... (7/22/09 2:15 PM) Reply
I like your fabric choice. Maybe it was just too much of an FBA.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 22952-1002

photo
by: ryan's mom

Review
You Sew Girl Kids Hats Pattern

You Sew Girl Kids Hats Pattern

Pattern Details
Paradiso Designs Okashi Courier Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Okashi Courier Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
New Look 6097

photo
by: cleverkitt...

Review