SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2603 

114 more reviews
Viewed 978 times 
Reviewed by:theluxuriousvagabond

About theluxuriousvagabondstar
Member since: 9/14/06
Reviews: 14 (patterns: 14)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2009
Posted on:7/26/09 11:01 PM
Last Updated:7/27/09 0:06 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
JDpenelope said... (9/5/09 10:05 AM) Reply
Your photos are dramatic and beautiful -- glad you included them. Thanks for more inspiration to make this pattern.
Gelbean said... (8/18/09 2:56 AM) Reply
Wow! Really nice. Loved all of the photos. Thanks for the review!
Secretsugar said... (7/30/09 11:05 AM) Reply
I never would have thought of making this til seeing all your lovely ways of wearing it. Very nice. Makes me want to try it out in a super-soft sweater knit....
Jane S said... (7/28/09 9:07 PM) Reply
Wow, great cardigan, versatile and flattering.
Catbird said... (7/27/09 8:56 PM) Reply
I love it and you wear it well!
sewbehind said... (7/27/09 11:49 AM) Reply
Very lovely and your photographs on your blog are stunning.
Sic said... (7/27/09 7:46 AM) Reply
Love it - so chic!
Rebecca D said... (7/27/09 6:26 AM) Reply
SpinningJenny said... (7/27/09 6:03 AM) Reply
Your styling makes this "cardi" such a stunning piece! This is so chic on you.
DorothyK said... (7/27/09 0:25 AM) Reply
Wow, I really like this piece. I love all the ways you can wear it. Thanks for your review. I think this pattern is a must have.
michellep74 said... (7/27/09 0:24 AM) Reply
I also just made this (haven't reviewed it yet) and love it, too--it's a great little pattern. Thanks for showing all of the ways to drape it in your review!
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Simplicity 2584

by: Jstarr4250

SewBaby One Piece Reversible Sundress Pattern

SewBaby One Piece Reversible Sundress Pattern

Pattern Details
Lolita Patterns Sugar Plum Pattern

Lolita Patterns Sugar Plum Pattern

Pattern Details
Skinny Bitch Curvy Chick SB322

by: Deepika