Online Sewing Class: Understanding Wool Fabrics
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2603 

114 more reviews
Viewed 978 times 
Reviewed by:theluxuriousvagabond
photo

 
 
About theluxuriousvagabondstar
Member since: 9/14/06
Reviews: 14 (patterns: 14)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2009
Posted on:7/26/09 11:01 PM
Last Updated:7/27/09 0:06 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JDpenelope said... (9/5/09 10:05 AM) Reply
Your photos are dramatic and beautiful -- glad you included them. Thanks for more inspiration to make this pattern.
Gelbean said... (8/18/09 2:56 AM) Reply
Wow! Really nice. Loved all of the photos. Thanks for the review!
Secretsugar said... (7/30/09 11:05 AM) Reply
I never would have thought of making this til seeing all your lovely ways of wearing it. Very nice. Makes me want to try it out in a super-soft sweater knit....
Jane S said... (7/28/09 9:07 PM) Reply
Wow, great cardigan, versatile and flattering.
Catbird said... (7/27/09 8:56 PM) Reply
I love it and you wear it well!
sewbehind said... (7/27/09 11:49 AM) Reply
Very lovely and your photographs on your blog are stunning.
Sic said... (7/27/09 7:46 AM) Reply
Love it - so chic!
Rebecca D said... (7/27/09 6:26 AM) Reply
Gorgeous.
SpinningJenny said... (7/27/09 6:03 AM) Reply
Your styling makes this "cardi" such a stunning piece! This is so chic on you.
DorothyK said... (7/27/09 0:25 AM) Reply
Wow, I really like this piece. I love all the ways you can wear it. Thanks for your review. I think this pattern is a must have.
michellep74 said... (7/27/09 0:24 AM) Reply
I also just made this (haven't reviewed it yet) and love it, too--it's a great little pattern. Thanks for showing all of the ways to drape it in your review!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Japanese Pattern Books #6 - Men's Pea Coat

photo
by: Peter in N...

Review
New Look 6145

photo
by: Natishab

Review
Fit For Art Trouser Details for Eureka Pants

Fit For Art Trouser Details for Eureka Pants

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Baja Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Baja Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details