SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2603 

113 more reviews
Viewed 975 times 
Reviewed by:theluxuriousvagabond
photo

 
 
About theluxuriousvagabondstar
Member since: 9/14/06
Reviews written: 14
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 14
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2009
Posted on:7/26/09 11:01 PM
Last Updated:7/27/09 0:06 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
michellep74 said...
I also just made this (haven't reviewed it yet) and love it, too--it's a great little pattern. Thanks for showing all of the ways to drape it in your review!
7/27/09 0:24 AM
DorothyK said...
Wow, I really like this piece. I love all the ways you can wear it. Thanks for your review. I think this pattern is a must have.
7/27/09 0:25 AM
SpinningJenny said...
Your styling makes this "cardi" such a stunning piece! This is so chic on you.
7/27/09 6:03 AM
Rebecca D said...
Gorgeous.
7/27/09 6:26 AM
Sic said...
Love it - so chic!
7/27/09 7:46 AM
sewbehind said...
Very lovely and your photographs on your blog are stunning.
7/27/09 11:49 AM
Catbird said...
I love it and you wear it well!
7/27/09 8:56 PM
Jane S said...
Wow, great cardigan, versatile and flattering.
7/28/09 9:07 PM
Secretsugar said...
I never would have thought of making this til seeing all your lovely ways of wearing it. Very nice. Makes me want to try it out in a super-soft sweater knit....
7/30/09 11:05 AM
Gelbean said...
Wow! Really nice. Loved all of the photos. Thanks for the review!
8/18/09 2:56 AM
JDpenelope said...
Your photos are dramatic and beautiful -- glad you included them. Thanks for more inspiration to make this pattern.
9/5/09 10:05 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Jalie 2449

photo
by: clothingen...

Review

Pattern

Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 6-14(Cup A-DD) )

Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 6-14(Cup A-DD) )

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Simple Skinny Jeans Pattern

Sew Liberated Simple Skinny Jeans Pattern

Buy Now
Lila Tueller Designs No. 27

photo
by: Saint Nolt...

Review