SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2603 

113 more reviews
Viewed 977 times 
Reviewed by:theluxuriousvagabond
photo

 
 
About theluxuriousvagabondstar
Member since: 9/14/06
Reviews: 14 (patterns: 14)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2009
Posted on:7/26/09 11:01 PM
Last Updated:7/27/09 0:06 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JDpenelope said... (9/5/09 10:05 AM) Reply
Your photos are dramatic and beautiful -- glad you included them. Thanks for more inspiration to make this pattern.
Gelbean said... (8/18/09 2:56 AM) Reply
Wow! Really nice. Loved all of the photos. Thanks for the review!
Secretsugar said... (7/30/09 11:05 AM) Reply
I never would have thought of making this til seeing all your lovely ways of wearing it. Very nice. Makes me want to try it out in a super-soft sweater knit....
Jane S said... (7/28/09 9:07 PM) Reply
Wow, great cardigan, versatile and flattering.
Catbird said... (7/27/09 8:56 PM) Reply
I love it and you wear it well!
sewbehind said... (7/27/09 11:49 AM) Reply
Very lovely and your photographs on your blog are stunning.
Sic said... (7/27/09 7:46 AM) Reply
Love it - so chic!
Rebecca D said... (7/27/09 6:26 AM) Reply
Gorgeous.
SpinningJenny said... (7/27/09 6:03 AM) Reply
Your styling makes this "cardi" such a stunning piece! This is so chic on you.
DorothyK said... (7/27/09 0:25 AM) Reply
Wow, I really like this piece. I love all the ways you can wear it. Thanks for your review. I think this pattern is a must have.
michellep74 said... (7/27/09 0:24 AM) Reply
I also just made this (haven't reviewed it yet) and love it, too--it's a great little pattern. Thanks for showing all of the ways to drape it in your review!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Purse-Nickities Paper Pattern

Purse-Nickities Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
J Stern Designs Top with two collars and a Peplum Pattern

J Stern Designs Top with two collars and a Peplum Pattern

Pattern Details
Simplicity 4764

photo
by: Ilonka

Review