SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> 6857-1006 (Nightgown a la JFernandez)

Viewed 204 times 
Reviewed by:Liana
photo

 
 
About Lianastarstarstarstar
NE USA
Member since: 8/31/03
Reviews: 94 (patterns: 60)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 126 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/6/09 11:18 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular Petite 
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 12 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Vesta Patterns


vestapatterns.com
Web site

Paganoonoo


Upcycle sewing patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Athene said... (11/16/09 11:27 PM) Reply
Such a pretty set. Loved seeing all the pictures on your blog.
sewtime said... (8/7/09 10:30 AM) Reply
WOW!! Cute nightgown, great job!!!
Riordan said... (8/7/09 10:22 AM) Reply
How lovely!!!! Just beautiful--you are so talented and inspiring, truly!
Diane E said... (8/7/09 10:17 AM) Reply
Liana, your nightgown set is lovely. I too have a collection of stretch lace that could be used in similar projects. Thank you for the detailed review and terrific ideas!
Mufffet said... (8/7/09 9:39 AM) Reply
Thanks Liana, that is beautiful.
li'l miss muffett said... (8/7/09 9:19 AM) Reply
Thank you so much for posting how you made this Liana! I have some mesh that I think will be perfect.
fourkid said... (8/7/09 8:27 AM) Reply
Beautiful! I also have some of the wide stretch lace and didn't know what to do with it - great idea!
jilly cooper said... (8/7/09 6:18 AM) Reply
wow....that is a great idea. I do have some stretchy lace fabric and have no idea how to use it - until now :)
Cathy Loves Fabric said... (8/7/09 0:40 AM) Reply
Oooh, Ahhh. Absolutely gorgeous. It looks gorgeous. I think Jesus Fernandez would be inspired by YOUR design. Sweet dreams.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Skinny Bitch Curvy Chick SB322

photo
by: NhiHuynh

Review
Take-Along Bags Paper Pattern

Take-Along Bags Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Paper Pattern

Pattern Details