SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Mood Fabrics
Mood Fabrics

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> 6857-1006 (Nightgown a la JFernandez)

Viewed 196 times 
Reviewed by:Liana
photo

 
 
About Lianastarstarstarstar
NE USA
Member since: 8/31/03
Reviews written: 94
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 125 people
patterns reviewed: 60
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/6/09 11:18 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular Petite 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 12 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Athene said... (11/16/09 11:27 PM) Reply
Such a pretty set. Loved seeing all the pictures on your blog.
sewtime said... (8/7/09 10:30 AM) Reply
WOW!! Cute nightgown, great job!!!
Riordan said... (8/7/09 10:22 AM) Reply
How lovely!!!! Just beautiful--you are so talented and inspiring, truly!
Diane E said... (8/7/09 10:17 AM) Reply
Liana, your nightgown set is lovely. I too have a collection of stretch lace that could be used in similar projects. Thank you for the detailed review and terrific ideas!
Mufffet said... (8/7/09 9:39 AM) Reply
Thanks Liana, that is beautiful.
li'l miss muffett said... (8/7/09 9:19 AM) Reply
Thank you so much for posting how you made this Liana! I have some mesh that I think will be perfect.
fourkid said... (8/7/09 8:27 AM) Reply
Beautiful! I also have some of the wide stretch lace and didn't know what to do with it - great idea!
jilly cooper said... (8/7/09 6:18 AM) Reply
wow....that is a great idea. I do have some stretchy lace fabric and have no idea how to use it - until now :)
Cathy Loves Fabric said... (8/7/09 0:40 AM) Reply
Oooh, Ahhh. Absolutely gorgeous. It looks gorgeous. I think Jesus Fernandez would be inspired by YOUR design. Sweet dreams.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Class Details

Butterick 6955

photo
by: morzel

Review
Colette Patterns 0003

photo
by: Joyatee

Review
Sew Liberated Aida Top Pattern

Sew Liberated Aida Top Pattern

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Travel Trio One

Christine Jonson Travel Trio One

Pattern Details