SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Anna Maria> Study Hall Skirt (Study Hall Skirt)

7 more reviews
Viewed 503 times 
Reviewed by:kathigarn
photo

 
 
About kathigarnstar
VA USA
Member since: 4/3/08
Reviews written: 14
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 14
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/8/09 9:02 PM
Last Updated:8/8/09 9:07 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Darla in PA said...
Your versions of the skirt look very comfory and summery. Also, your's makes me want to make this skirt. Great job on all the skirts!
8/8/09 9:47 PM
sewhappygrams said...
Just adorable! Great job and thanks for sharing.
8/8/09 11:05 PM
persevering said...
What beautiful skirts!
8/9/09 8:57 AM
sew2little said...
What a great pattern to use with coordinating fabric--all yours are very cute!
8/9/09 2:42 PM
ClaireEmily said...
Really cute skirt! I love the two contrasting fabrics.
8/9/09 6:55 PM
marthamyers said...
Love your skirts! What a cute pattern and fabric. Anna Maria is wonderful. Time to start buying her patterns. Thanks for the review!
8/9/09 10:07 PM
mrsfamous said...
My goodness---Now I'm going to have to buy the patten! I love it! And the fabric choices you made were fantastic!
8/10/09 0:35 AM
DorothyK said...
This pattern is adorable. Your choices of fabric in all of your versions make the skirt.
8/10/09 9:18 AM
Calder and Co. said...
cute! I have the book and will have to try this pattern.
3/15/10 11:45 AM
smonakey said...
I just love your black on black combo ~ so much so that I'm spending way too much time trying to find a similar combo of colors & patterns for my own version!
6/9/11 3:52 PM
karen n said...
You have an inspiring command of patterns!
6/25/11 1:45 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Sewn Square One Small Change Pattern

Sewn Square One Small Change Pattern

Buy Now
Petite Plus Patterns Swing Coat

Petite Plus Patterns Swing Coat

Buy Now
Brensan Studios BSS155

photo
by: marycds

Review