SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Anna Maria> Study Hall Skirt (Study Hall Skirt)

7 more reviews
Viewed 508 times 
Reviewed by:kathigarn
photo

 
 
About kathigarnstar
VA USA
Member since: 4/3/08
Reviews written: 14
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 14
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/8/09 9:02 PM
Last Updated:8/8/09 9:07 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
karen n said...
You have an inspiring command of patterns!
6/25/11 1:45 AM
smonakey said...
I just love your black on black combo ~ so much so that I'm spending way too much time trying to find a similar combo of colors & patterns for my own version!
6/9/11 3:52 PM
Calder and Co. said...
cute! I have the book and will have to try this pattern.
3/15/10 11:45 AM
DorothyK said...
This pattern is adorable. Your choices of fabric in all of your versions make the skirt.
8/10/09 9:18 AM
mrsfamous said...
My goodness---Now I'm going to have to buy the patten! I love it! And the fabric choices you made were fantastic!
8/10/09 0:35 AM
marthamyers said...
Love your skirts! What a cute pattern and fabric. Anna Maria is wonderful. Time to start buying her patterns. Thanks for the review!
8/9/09 10:07 PM
ClaireEmily said...
Really cute skirt! I love the two contrasting fabrics.
8/9/09 6:55 PM
sew2little said...
What a great pattern to use with coordinating fabric--all yours are very cute!
8/9/09 2:42 PM
persevering said...
What beautiful skirts!
8/9/09 8:57 AM
sewhappygrams said...
Just adorable! Great job and thanks for sharing.
8/8/09 11:05 PM
Darla in PA said...
Your versions of the skirt look very comfory and summery. Also, your's makes me want to make this skirt. Great job on all the skirts!
8/8/09 9:47 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

McCall's 5633

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Victory Nicola Paper Pattern

Victory Nicola Paper Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Carry All Pattern

You Sew Girl Carry All Pattern

Buy Now