SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> My Pattern Designer Software> 1421211 (Sheath #1421211)

Viewed 309 times 
Reviewed by:LuzP
photo

 
 
About LuzPstar
Member since: 8/7/09
Reviews written: 1
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 1
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/9/09 12:27 PM
Last Updated:8/9/09 2:54 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
semiscot said...
Looks very pretty, from what I can see. I'd like to get a closer look, but when I click on the photo, it doesn't enlarge. It goes to a blank page.
8/9/09 1:18 PM
LuzP said...
Thanks! Haven't figured out what I'm doing wrong on the photo size. I'll keep trying!
8/9/09 1:36 PM
speedykay said...
Great dress Luz. Very attractive on you.
8/9/09 4:08 PM
speedykay said...
Luz, I was able to enlarge the photo with no problem.
8/9/09 4:10 PM
Sewingmi said...
Very pretty! And what a perfect fit!
8/9/09 4:11 PM
TracyaR said...
Luz, Looks like a perfect fit!!!
8/9/09 5:34 PM
mad4sewing said...
This dress is lovely. I have some Click and Sew software and pattern master too, but i find it daunting. How hard is your Pattern Designer software to understand? Who makes it? You seem to know how to use it well judging by the very nice dress. I may want to check it out.
8/9/09 6:01 PM
Annya said...
Very nice! Super fit too. Annya
8/10/09 2:41 AM
LuzP said...
Click on the link above "Pattern Info provided" and you can see what MPD is about. I started with Dress Shop and switched to MPD as it has evolved and love the fit I get! You can try it for free which is pretty amazing! They offer free classes and great support through the discusion list. Send me a note if you have questions.
8/10/09 9:44 AM
Peggym said...
Lovely fit Luz. Great choice of fabric. A very nice pattern
8/10/09 5:47 PM
grammiepam said...
What a perfect fit! Great job, Luz. I use MPD also, and whenever I use a commecial pattern, I always use an MPD pattern piece to alter the commercial pattern piece. This has certainly saved much frustration.
8/13/09 7:48 PM
sewcreative said...
Very becoming on you, Luz. And the fit is great - as many of us have found with MPD! A fun program and very addictive.
8/14/09 10:11 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Simplicity 2573

photo
by: jynclr

Review
Sew Liberated Aurelia Cardigan

Sew Liberated Aurelia Cardigan

Buy Now
The Whimsy Bag

The Whimsy Bag

Buy Now