SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> My Pattern Designer Software> 1421211 (Sheath #1421211)

Viewed 310 times 
Reviewed by:LuzP
photo

 
 
About LuzPstar
Member since: 8/7/09
Reviews written: 1
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 1
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/9/09 12:27 PM
Last Updated:8/9/09 2:54 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
semiscot said...
Looks very pretty, from what I can see. I'd like to get a closer look, but when I click on the photo, it doesn't enlarge. It goes to a blank page.
8/9/09 1:18 PM
LuzP said...
Thanks! Haven't figured out what I'm doing wrong on the photo size. I'll keep trying!
8/9/09 1:36 PM
speedykay said...
Great dress Luz. Very attractive on you.
8/9/09 4:08 PM
speedykay said...
Luz, I was able to enlarge the photo with no problem.
8/9/09 4:10 PM
Sewingmi said...
Very pretty! And what a perfect fit!
8/9/09 4:11 PM
TracyaR said...
Luz, Looks like a perfect fit!!!
8/9/09 5:34 PM
mad4sewing said...
This dress is lovely. I have some Click and Sew software and pattern master too, but i find it daunting. How hard is your Pattern Designer software to understand? Who makes it? You seem to know how to use it well judging by the very nice dress. I may want to check it out.
8/9/09 6:01 PM
Annya said...
Very nice! Super fit too. Annya
8/10/09 2:41 AM
LuzP said...
Click on the link above "Pattern Info provided" and you can see what MPD is about. I started with Dress Shop and switched to MPD as it has evolved and love the fit I get! You can try it for free which is pretty amazing! They offer free classes and great support through the discusion list. Send me a note if you have questions.
8/10/09 9:44 AM
Peggym said...
Lovely fit Luz. Great choice of fabric. A very nice pattern
8/10/09 5:47 PM
grammiepam said...
What a perfect fit! Great job, Luz. I use MPD also, and whenever I use a commecial pattern, I always use an MPD pattern piece to alter the commercial pattern piece. This has certainly saved much frustration.
8/13/09 7:48 PM
sewcreative said...
Very becoming on you, Luz. And the fit is great - as many of us have found with MPD! A fun program and very addictive.
8/14/09 10:11 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Sewing Workshop Tosca Dress

Sewing Workshop Tosca Dress

Buy Now
Sewn Square One Triple Play Top Pattern

Sewn Square One Triple Play Top Pattern

Buy Now