SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3408 (Misses Dresses)

13 more reviews
Viewed 709 times 
Reviewed by:RobinMCPA
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About RobinMCPAstarstar
IL USA
Member since: 1/13/06
Reviews written: 31
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 38 people
patterns reviewed: 30
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/10/09 10:10 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 12 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
eugenia123 said...
What a great dress. I love the color you have chosen - it looks very elegant and sophisticated. I look forward to seeing your next version of this pattern ......!
8/11/09 12:40 PM
halleyscomet said...
Great dress! Don't you just love it when you don't have to do alot of alterations! I've got to go get this pattern!
8/11/09 8:55 AM
Heidi Ho said...
That dress turned out great. I have been eyeing that pattern for a while. I will have to try it out one of these days. I love that fabric and color!
8/10/09 10:35 PM
Dee2 said...
Great dress! What a wonderful color & fit.
8/10/09 7:48 PM
rose4524 said...
This looks great on you! As someone of similar build and stature (and w/some fear of knits), I don't think I would have tried this but now I think it would be worth a go. Thanks!
8/10/09 6:17 PM
Karla Kizer said...
It's nice to read a review in which enthusiasm comes through loud and clear. Great dress. I can see why you're so pleased.
8/10/09 1:23 PM
sewtime said...
Pretty, classic, and you look fantastic in your new dress!!
8/10/09 10:52 AM
cabinbaby said...
That's such a great dress. I love the color and you'll be able to wear it everywhere.
8/10/09 10:31 AM
mhk3boys said...
Wow! Your dress looks fabulous! You didn't need any alterations on this one, it doesn't get any better than that! I have this pattern and I need to move it up on my to sew list.
8/10/09 10:28 AM
crazygrad said...
Really pretty! What a great classic!
8/10/09 10:23 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Butterick 5490

photo
by: sewdc

Review
Advance Pattern Company 5578 (vintage)

photo
by: SewMentalM...

Review
You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

More Info
SewBaby Quick Kitchen Gifts Pattern

SewBaby Quick Kitchen Gifts Pattern

More Info