SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Other> Julie bag (eBook) 

Viewed 178 times 
Reviewed by:reinhardt
photo

 
 
About reinhardtstar
GERMANY
Member since: 6/16/07
Reviews written: 5
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 5
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/10/09 4:12 PM
Last Updated:8/12/09 7:16 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Jali said...
That's a really cute bag. I can see why your friends love it. Thank you for the review.
8/10/09 6:23 PM
arcticmama said...
Cute bag. I'd love to get hold of this pattern in English.
8/11/09 2:04 AM
Darla in PA said...
Very cute bag!
8/11/09 6:38 AM
Lori V said...
Great looking bag.
8/12/09 7:28 AM
zuzu_petal said...
Adorable!
8/12/09 7:40 AM
camaro1952 said...
Love the bag! The site can be translated if you press on the British flag at the top of the page it will change to English.
8/12/09 7:47 AM
thirteenstitches said...
Very well done!!!
8/12/09 9:05 AM
Catbird said...
That's a really cute bag, and the fabric combination is wonderful. It looks so practical but also funky & fun. You did a great job! Congratulations on your first review!
8/12/09 9:24 AM
kristinlala said...
Really nice! I definitely think this is unique and has a high end look! I love the fabrics you chose!
8/12/09 9:56 AM
Kathy in NM said...
Very cute! I like that you used the buttons on the outside pockets. Very nice review too. I would never have seen this pattern otherwise. I may have to give this a go!
8/12/09 9:02 PM
reinhardt said...
Thank you all very much for your nice comments. Actually I hope it is clear that this pattern comes in german language and is currently not available in english.
8/13/09 1:22 PM
lseeber said...
I really like the look of the bag you made. I looked at the photo pool and still like yours the best. Very nice! And, your review/English was perfect.
8/20/09 8:21 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 07-2010-104

photo
by: Merche

Review
Sewing Workshop Icon Shirt

Sewing Workshop Icon Shirt

Buy Now
10 inch Serrated Edge Shears

10 inch Serrated Edge Shears

Buy Now