SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Other> Julie bag (eBook) 

Viewed 178 times 
Reviewed by:reinhardt
photo

 
 
About reinhardtstar
GERMANY
Member since: 6/16/07
Reviews written: 5
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 5
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/10/09 4:12 PM
Last Updated:8/12/09 7:16 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Jali said...
That's a really cute bag. I can see why your friends love it. Thank you for the review.
8/10/09 6:23 PM
arcticmama said...
Cute bag. I'd love to get hold of this pattern in English.
8/11/09 2:04 AM
Darla in PA said...
Very cute bag!
8/11/09 6:38 AM
Lori V said...
Great looking bag.
8/12/09 7:28 AM
zuzu_petal said...
Adorable!
8/12/09 7:40 AM
camaro1952 said...
Love the bag! The site can be translated if you press on the British flag at the top of the page it will change to English.
8/12/09 7:47 AM
thirteenstitches said...
Very well done!!!
8/12/09 9:05 AM
Catbird said...
That's a really cute bag, and the fabric combination is wonderful. It looks so practical but also funky & fun. You did a great job! Congratulations on your first review!
8/12/09 9:24 AM
kristinlala said...
Really nice! I definitely think this is unique and has a high end look! I love the fabrics you chose!
8/12/09 9:56 AM
Kathy in NM said...
Very cute! I like that you used the buttons on the outside pockets. Very nice review too. I would never have seen this pattern otherwise. I may have to give this a go!
8/12/09 9:02 PM
reinhardt said...
Thank you all very much for your nice comments. Actually I hope it is clear that this pattern comes in german language and is currently not available in english.
8/13/09 1:22 PM
lseeber said...
I really like the look of the bag you made. I looked at the photo pool and still like yours the best. Very nice! And, your review/English was perfect.
8/20/09 8:21 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Other Tri-Fold Wallet Lisa Lam

photo
by: goosegreen

Review
Sewn Square One Go Anywhere Dress Pattern

Sewn Square One Go Anywhere Dress Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Zip Away Shopping Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Zip Away Shopping Bag Pattern

Buy Now