Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Other: Julie bag (eBook) - Type:Accessories    printable version
Viewed 178 times
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
Reviewed by:reinhardt
photo
About reinhardtstar
GERMANY
Member since: 6/16/07
Reviews written: 5
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 5
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/10/09 4:12 PM
Last Updated:8/12/09 7:16 AM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Jali said...
That's a really cute bag. I can see why your friends love it. Thank you for the review.
8/10/09 6:23 PM
arcticmama said...
Cute bag. I'd love to get hold of this pattern in English.
8/11/09 2:04 AM
Darla in PA said...
Very cute bag!
8/11/09 6:38 AM
Lori V said...
Great looking bag.
8/12/09 7:28 AM
zuzu_petal said...
Adorable!
8/12/09 7:40 AM
camaro1952 said...
Love the bag! The site can be translated if you press on the British flag at the top of the page it will change to English.
8/12/09 7:47 AM
thirteenstitches said...
Very well done!!!
8/12/09 9:05 AM
Catbird said...
That's a really cute bag, and the fabric combination is wonderful. It looks so practical but also funky & fun. You did a great job! Congratulations on your first review!
8/12/09 9:24 AM
kristinlala said...
Really nice! I definitely think this is unique and has a high end look! I love the fabrics you chose!
8/12/09 9:56 AM
Kathy in NM said...
Very cute! I like that you used the buttons on the outside pockets. Very nice review too. I would never have seen this pattern otherwise. I may have to give this a go!
8/12/09 9:02 PM
reinhardt said...
Thank you all very much for your nice comments. Actually I hope it is clear that this pattern comes in german language and is currently not available in english.
8/13/09 1:22 PM
lseeber said...
I really like the look of the bag you made. I looked at the photo pool and still like yours the best. Very nice! And, your review/English was perfect.
8/20/09 8:21 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Altering Pants
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $59.00)
Altering Pants

Online Sewing Classes
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Simplicity 4237 Bubble Skirt
photo
Review by DorothyK on 9/7/08
Read Review

You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern
You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sew Liberated Schoolhouse Tunic
Sew Liberated Schoolhouse Tunic

Details
Price: $14.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

In-House Blossom Digital Pattern
In-House Blossom Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $10.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Skinny Jeans Digital Pattern ( Size 12 mo -10 years )
Peek-A Boo Skinny Jeans Digital Pattern ( Size 12 mo -10 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue Patterns 8196 easy tops
photo
Review by Kristine K... on 3/30/08
Read Review

Jalie 3246 Pattern
Jalie 3246 Pattern

Details
Price: $12.75
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 1003 Pattern ( Size 22 )
Vogue 1003 Pattern ( Size 22 )

Details
Price: $20.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us