SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Downloadable> 6051 (Fatina)

4 more reviews
Viewed 503 times 
Reviewed by:yoshimi
photo

 
 
About yoshimistar
NA JAPAN
Member since: 4/17/08
Reviews written: 20
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 32 people
patterns reviewed: 20
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/17/09 10:26 AM
Last Updated:8/17/09 10:37 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Catbird said...
Very beautiful. I love it!
8/18/09 7:27 PM
Danvillegirl said...
Lovely dress, like the piping detail and the fabric is very interesting.
8/18/09 6:54 AM
Lili123 said...
this is a beautiful dress, i am very impress with all the nice photos in your album, wow!!! great style and elegance...
8/17/09 11:01 PM
Mel.J said...
Gorgeous dress! The piping is subtle but very effective. (I like the other outfits in your photos too)
8/17/09 8:33 PM
nellc said...
Beautiful dress!
8/17/09 3:51 PM
Beek said...
Beautiful dress. The fabric has such a wonderful texture- reminds me of rice paper! Nice job!
8/17/09 2:01 PM
Amanda S. said...
This is the perfect fabric for the pattern. It looks wonderfully well fitted and chic.
8/17/09 1:18 PM
Raye Ann said...
i love your dress- the piping is beautiful, as is the rounded back slit. very chic! thank you for the great review.
8/17/09 12:29 PM
DorothyK said...
Beautiful dress. I love the fabric, piping, and shoes. It looks great on.
8/17/09 12:08 PM
Karen6790 said...
What a wonderful pattern - this is a great basic that will look completely different depending on your fabric choice. Great job making this one up, and I think I'm heading over to Burdastyle now!
8/17/09 11:44 AM
crazygrad said...
Very elegant!
8/17/09 11:06 AM
elainemay said...
beautiful job, and the piping is a wonderful contrast. it's gorgeous on you, and i think the length you chose is perfect. also, love the shoes!!
8/17/09 10:40 AM
Byrdie said...
Gorgeous dress! I love the piping detail.
8/17/09 10:39 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 08-2009-127

photo
by: Maree P

Review
Shapes Four Good Measure Pattern (Size 1-3)

Shapes Four Good Measure Pattern (Size 1-3)

Buy Now
You Sew Girl 150mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 150mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Buy Now
McCall's 6442

photo
by: RebeccaMar...

Review