SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Downloadable> 6051 (Fatina)

4 more reviews
Viewed 501 times 
Reviewed by:yoshimi
photo

 
 
About yoshimistar
NA JAPAN
Member since: 4/17/08
Reviews written: 20
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 31 people
patterns reviewed: 20
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/17/09 10:26 AM
Last Updated:8/17/09 10:37 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Byrdie said...
Gorgeous dress! I love the piping detail.
8/17/09 10:39 AM
elainemay said...
beautiful job, and the piping is a wonderful contrast. it's gorgeous on you, and i think the length you chose is perfect. also, love the shoes!!
8/17/09 10:40 AM
crazygrad said...
Very elegant!
8/17/09 11:06 AM
Karen6790 said...
What a wonderful pattern - this is a great basic that will look completely different depending on your fabric choice. Great job making this one up, and I think I'm heading over to Burdastyle now!
8/17/09 11:44 AM
DorothyK said...
Beautiful dress. I love the fabric, piping, and shoes. It looks great on.
8/17/09 12:08 PM
Raye Ann said...
i love your dress- the piping is beautiful, as is the rounded back slit. very chic! thank you for the great review.
8/17/09 12:29 PM
Amanda S. said...
This is the perfect fabric for the pattern. It looks wonderfully well fitted and chic.
8/17/09 1:18 PM
Beek said...
Beautiful dress. The fabric has such a wonderful texture- reminds me of rice paper! Nice job!
8/17/09 2:01 PM
nellc said...
Beautiful dress!
8/17/09 3:51 PM
Mel.J said...
Gorgeous dress! The piping is subtle but very effective. (I like the other outfits in your photos too)
8/17/09 8:33 PM
Lili123 said...
this is a beautiful dress, i am very impress with all the nice photos in your album, wow!!! great style and elegance...
8/17/09 11:01 PM
Danvillegirl said...
Lovely dress, like the piping detail and the fabric is very interesting.
8/18/09 6:54 AM
Catbird said...
Very beautiful. I love it!
8/18/09 7:27 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Sew Liberated Mei Tai Baby Carrier

Sew Liberated Mei Tai Baby Carrier

Buy Now
Sew Chic Starter Skirt Pattern (ln1000)

Sew Chic Starter Skirt Pattern (ln1000)

Buy Now