SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5515 (Hilary Duff)

Viewed 251 times 
Reviewed by:Mahogany Stylist
photo

 
 
About Mahogany Styliststarstarstarstar
IL USA
Member since: 6/26/07
Reviews written: 265
Favored by: 152 people
patterns reviewed: 254
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/18/09 1:37 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 11 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Nancy Anne said...
Great job on both jeans and jacket, and very good review!
8/18/09 4:19 PM
ITAdmin said...
I'll admit to passing up reviews of most Hilary Duff patterns, but I'm glad I clicked on this one. Love it! The color, the style, your additions, just most everything. Great job and a very helpful review.
8/18/09 4:47 PM
Gold said...
Wow! What a fantastic looking outfit. Good job!
8/18/09 7:00 PM
Bunsnpigs said...
This is stunning!!! It is beautiful and looks fabulous on you, too. It is very chic and looks like it cost a fortune.
8/18/09 7:26 PM
Heatherrique said...
Very attractive outfit! You look fabulous in that color!
8/18/09 8:17 PM
SandraB said...
Gorgeous suit!
8/18/09 9:03 PM
Athene said...
Wow - what a lovely look on you - you look so tall and lean - wish it was me. Thank you for the very helpful review.
8/19/09 0:31 AM
Beek said...
WOW! Great review for a fabulous outfit. I love that color - your dad has good taste!
8/19/09 7:48 AM
Toni39 said...
You did a fantastic job on this pantsuit. I love the color and style.
8/19/09 10:47 AM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Thanks!
8/19/09 10:57 AM
Kellie R. said...
This really turned out great! Thanks for all of the information about the techniques; you look fabulous (as always!).
8/19/09 2:47 PM
Sweetiebop said...
Love this suit on you. You look fabulous.
8/19/09 5:47 PM
Woolygal said...
You did a great job on this. Very attractive.
8/20/09 8:17 AM
Kayseri said...
This looks terrific, and beautifully constructed.
8/21/09 4:02 AM
allegra15 said...
You look amazing in this - very unique, right down to the color. Suits you. Great review.
9/9/09 1:52 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

SewBaby Terrific Teepees Pattern

SewBaby Terrific Teepees Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby More Blankie Buddies pattern Pattern

SewBaby More Blankie Buddies pattern Pattern

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 8323

photo
by: globalgran

Review