SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5515 (Hilary Duff)

Viewed 251 times 
Reviewed by:Mahogany Stylist
photo

 
 
About Mahogany Styliststarstarstarstar
IL USA
Member since: 6/26/07
Reviews written: 261
Favored by: 150 people
patterns reviewed: 250
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/18/09 1:37 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 11 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Nancy Anne said...
Great job on both jeans and jacket, and very good review!
8/18/09 4:19 PM
ITAdmin said...
I'll admit to passing up reviews of most Hilary Duff patterns, but I'm glad I clicked on this one. Love it! The color, the style, your additions, just most everything. Great job and a very helpful review.
8/18/09 4:47 PM
Gold said...
Wow! What a fantastic looking outfit. Good job!
8/18/09 7:00 PM
Bunsnpigs said...
This is stunning!!! It is beautiful and looks fabulous on you, too. It is very chic and looks like it cost a fortune.
8/18/09 7:26 PM
Heatherrique said...
Very attractive outfit! You look fabulous in that color!
8/18/09 8:17 PM
SandraB said...
Gorgeous suit!
8/18/09 9:03 PM
Athene said...
Wow - what a lovely look on you - you look so tall and lean - wish it was me. Thank you for the very helpful review.
8/19/09 0:31 AM
Beek said...
WOW! Great review for a fabulous outfit. I love that color - your dad has good taste!
8/19/09 7:48 AM
Toni39 said...
You did a fantastic job on this pantsuit. I love the color and style.
8/19/09 10:47 AM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Thanks!
8/19/09 10:57 AM
Kellie R. said...
This really turned out great! Thanks for all of the information about the techniques; you look fabulous (as always!).
8/19/09 2:47 PM
Sweetiebop said...
Love this suit on you. You look fabulous.
8/19/09 5:47 PM
Woolygal said...
You did a great job on this. Very attractive.
8/20/09 8:17 AM
Kayseri said...
This looks terrific, and beautifully constructed.
8/21/09 4:02 AM
allegra15 said...
You look amazing in this - very unique, right down to the color. Suits you. Great review.
9/9/09 1:52 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Patti's Dolls Tail Waggin Dragon

photo
by: LaurieEm

Review
SewBaby Snap Happy Booties Pattern

SewBaby Snap Happy Booties Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Hong Kong Vest Pattern

Sewing Workshop Hong Kong Vest Pattern

Buy Now
Burda 7579

photo
by: QuiltSewSe...

Review