SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Mood Fabrics
Mood Fabrics

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5515 (Hilary Duff)

Viewed 254 times 
Reviewed by:Mahogany Stylist
photo

 
 
About Mahogany Styliststarstarstarstar
IL USA
Member since: 6/26/07
Reviews written: 275
Favored by: 161 people
patterns reviewed: 263
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/18/09 1:37 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 11 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
allegra15 said... (9/9/09 1:52 AM) Reply
You look amazing in this - very unique, right down to the color. Suits you. Great review.
Kayseri said... (8/21/09 4:02 AM) Reply
This looks terrific, and beautifully constructed.
Woolygal said... (8/20/09 8:17 AM) Reply
You did a great job on this. Very attractive.
Sweetiebop said... (8/19/09 5:47 PM) Reply
Love this suit on you. You look fabulous.
Kellie R. said... (8/19/09 2:47 PM) Reply
This really turned out great! Thanks for all of the information about the techniques; you look fabulous (as always!).
Mahogany Stylist said... (8/19/09 10:57 AM) Reply
Thanks!
Toni39 said... (8/19/09 10:47 AM) Reply
You did a fantastic job on this pantsuit. I love the color and style.
Beek said... (8/19/09 7:48 AM) Reply
WOW! Great review for a fabulous outfit. I love that color - your dad has good taste!
Athene said... (8/19/09 0:31 AM) Reply
Wow - what a lovely look on you - you look so tall and lean - wish it was me. Thank you for the very helpful review.
SandraB said... (8/18/09 9:03 PM) Reply
Gorgeous suit!
Heatherrique said... (8/18/09 8:17 PM) Reply
Very attractive outfit! You look fabulous in that color!
Bunsnpigs said... (8/18/09 7:26 PM) Reply
This is stunning!!! It is beautiful and looks fabulous on you, too. It is very chic and looks like it cost a fortune.
Gold said... (8/18/09 7:00 PM) Reply
Wow! What a fantastic looking outfit. Good job!
ITAdmin said... (8/18/09 4:47 PM) Reply
I'll admit to passing up reviews of most Hilary Duff patterns, but I'm glad I clicked on this one. Love it! The color, the style, your additions, just most everything. Great job and a very helpful review.
Nancy Anne said... (8/18/09 4:19 PM) Reply
Great job on both jeans and jacket, and very good review!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

New Look 6205

photo
by: mnitts

Review
Vogue Patterns 8667

photo
by: petitesewi...

Review
You Sew Girl 150mm Poppet Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 150mm Poppet Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Lounge Around Pattern

Favorite Things Lounge Around Pattern

Pattern Details