SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5515 (Hilary Duff)

Viewed 252 times 
Reviewed by:Mahogany Stylist
photo

 
 
About Mahogany Styliststarstarstarstar
IL USA
Member since: 6/26/07
Reviews written: 272
Favored by: 158 people
patterns reviewed: 261
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/18/09 1:37 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 11 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
allegra15 said...
You look amazing in this - very unique, right down to the color. Suits you. Great review.
9/9/09 1:52 AM
Kayseri said...
This looks terrific, and beautifully constructed.
8/21/09 4:02 AM
Woolygal said...
You did a great job on this. Very attractive.
8/20/09 8:17 AM
Sweetiebop said...
Love this suit on you. You look fabulous.
8/19/09 5:47 PM
Kellie R. said...
This really turned out great! Thanks for all of the information about the techniques; you look fabulous (as always!).
8/19/09 2:47 PM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Thanks!
8/19/09 10:57 AM
Toni39 said...
You did a fantastic job on this pantsuit. I love the color and style.
8/19/09 10:47 AM
Beek said...
WOW! Great review for a fabulous outfit. I love that color - your dad has good taste!
8/19/09 7:48 AM
Athene said...
Wow - what a lovely look on you - you look so tall and lean - wish it was me. Thank you for the very helpful review.
8/19/09 0:31 AM
SandraB said...
Gorgeous suit!
8/18/09 9:03 PM
Heatherrique said...
Very attractive outfit! You look fabulous in that color!
8/18/09 8:17 PM
Bunsnpigs said...
This is stunning!!! It is beautiful and looks fabulous on you, too. It is very chic and looks like it cost a fortune.
8/18/09 7:26 PM
Gold said...
Wow! What a fantastic looking outfit. Good job!
8/18/09 7:00 PM
ITAdmin said...
I'll admit to passing up reviews of most Hilary Duff patterns, but I'm glad I clicked on this one. Love it! The color, the style, your additions, just most everything. Great job and a very helpful review.
8/18/09 4:47 PM
Nancy Anne said...
Great job on both jeans and jacket, and very good review!
8/18/09 4:19 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 99383-1000

photo
by: julliams

Review
You Sew Girl 90mm Barrel Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 90mm Barrel Purse Pattern

More Info
Fanny Pack or Purse

Fanny Pack or Purse

More Info