SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5515 (Hilary Duff)

Viewed 256 times 
Reviewed by:Mahogany Stylist
photo

 
 
About Mahogany Styliststarstarstarstar
IL USA
Member since: 6/26/07
Reviews: 275 (patterns: 263)
Favored by: 167 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/18/09 1:37 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 11 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
allegra15 said... (9/9/09 1:52 AM) Reply
You look amazing in this - very unique, right down to the color. Suits you. Great review.
Kayseri said... (8/21/09 4:02 AM) Reply
This looks terrific, and beautifully constructed.
Woolygal said... (8/20/09 8:17 AM) Reply
You did a great job on this. Very attractive.
Sweetiebop said... (8/19/09 5:47 PM) Reply
Love this suit on you. You look fabulous.
Kellie R. said... (8/19/09 2:47 PM) Reply
This really turned out great! Thanks for all of the information about the techniques; you look fabulous (as always!).
Mahogany Stylist said... (8/19/09 10:57 AM) Reply
Thanks!
Toni39 said... (8/19/09 10:47 AM) Reply
You did a fantastic job on this pantsuit. I love the color and style.
Beek said... (8/19/09 7:48 AM) Reply
WOW! Great review for a fabulous outfit. I love that color - your dad has good taste!
Athene said... (8/19/09 0:31 AM) Reply
Wow - what a lovely look on you - you look so tall and lean - wish it was me. Thank you for the very helpful review.
SandraB said... (8/18/09 9:03 PM) Reply
Gorgeous suit!
Heatherrique said... (8/18/09 8:17 PM) Reply
Very attractive outfit! You look fabulous in that color!
Bunsnpigs said... (8/18/09 7:26 PM) Reply
This is stunning!!! It is beautiful and looks fabulous on you, too. It is very chic and looks like it cost a fortune.
Gold said... (8/18/09 7:00 PM) Reply
Wow! What a fantastic looking outfit. Good job!
ITAdmin said... (8/18/09 4:47 PM) Reply
I'll admit to passing up reviews of most Hilary Duff patterns, but I'm glad I clicked on this one. Love it! The color, the style, your additions, just most everything. Great job and a very helpful review.
Nancy Anne said... (8/18/09 4:19 PM) Reply
Great job on both jeans and jacket, and very good review!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

StyleArc Tamara Knit Top

photo
by: Sue Parrot...

Review
Simplicity 8088-jiffy

photo
by: tiffandrea

Review
Favorite Things Happy Feet Pattern

Favorite Things Happy Feet Pattern

Pattern Details
Pamela's Patterns The Perfect T Shirt Pattern

Pamela's Patterns The Perfect T Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details