SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5153 (Shorts and Pants)

9 more reviews
Viewed 304 times 
Reviewed by:idesign
photo

 
 
About idesign
WI USA
Member since: 7/31/09
Reviews: 5 (patterns: 5)
Skill level:Intermediate
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/20/09 9:56 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Loungewear    Shorts    Sleepwear    Kids(boys & girls)    Mens - Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Aunt Gail said... (8/23/09 3:03 AM) Reply
Hey - Who couldn't love MICKEY> nice job. practical, simple pattern
brissie71 said... (8/22/09 0:05 AM) Reply
Great job - on both the shorts and the review. Congrats on your very first one! May it be the first of many...
katie lynne said... (8/21/09 9:58 PM) Reply
Key-Ute! You're lucky you're a few states away... :-) ha ha. These would be fun for look-alikes for my hubby and me!
Andreahg said... (8/21/09 9:01 AM) Reply
Very cute!
nancy2001 said... (8/21/09 8:10 AM) Reply
Looks great.
sew obsessed said... (8/20/09 11:45 PM) Reply
Please forgive multiple posts! My internet is slow tonight forcing me to be impatient:-(
sew obsessed said... (8/20/09 11:45 PM) Reply

sew obsessed said... (8/20/09 11:44 PM) Reply
I love the Mickey fabric! The Mickey embroidery finishes the shorts nicely. I too have a CP1000 but haven't used it much. You did a great job with yours. Nice review. Thanks.
Lili123 said... (8/20/09 10:09 PM) Reply
those are cute short and i am jalous of the coverstitch that you have made, i wish i could do a nice job like that :o)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Grainline Studio Hemlock Tee

photo
by: catintheha...

Review
Self Drafted Pattern Laney Wyld Chic Patterns

photo
by: dintas

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Happi Coat & Hanten (230)

Victoria Jones Collection Happi Coat & Hanten (230)

Pattern Details
Favorite Things A Billfold Pattern

Favorite Things A Billfold Pattern

Pattern Details