Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Simplicity: 2807 (Misses Skirt and Blouse Projec) thumbsup - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 367 times 4 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
Reviewed by:Frogstitcher
photo
About Frogstitcherstarstarstar
AB CANADA
Member since: 2/26/05
Reviews written: 76
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 33 people
patterns reviewed: 74
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/22/09 0:01 AM


See other patterns in this category: Vests    Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
eugenia123 said...
What a great outfit! I love your choice of co-ordinating fabrics.
8/22/09 4:15 AM
mhk3boys said...
Wow! Very pretty and everything goes together so well!
8/22/09 7:33 AM
carolynw said...
Love this blouse - must get this pattern
8/22/09 10:10 AM
Em's Summer said...
Your blouse is lovely, Lisa! This pattern is in my queue and I thank you for this great review!
8/22/09 10:31 AM
jilly cooper said...
love the fabric and love cotton - most of my stash is cotton!
8/22/09 10:45 AM
JustTrina said...
beautiful! i just love the fabric. I found the Project Runway instructions to be sooo valuable as well and the croquis are great too.
8/22/09 11:40 AM
bananaoil said...
I like the coordinated embroidery on the skirt. Did the fabric come that way? Very nice! (and not too matchy-matchy).
8/22/09 1:21 PM
Heatherrique said...
Enchantingly chic and gorgeous! Thanks for your review of this pattern (I overlooked it before). I like how your shirt pairs nicely with your skirt.
8/22/09 1:59 PM
Seamingly Simple said...
This looks like a great pattern. I love the look you achieved with this print.
8/22/09 8:01 PM
Cathy Loves Fabric said...
Delightful outfit.
8/23/09 1:09 AM
Lori V said...
Very pretty blouse, going have to get this pattern.
8/23/09 9:19 PM
Coastal Connie said...
very cool blouse. I love the fabric and it looks like you did a great job on it.
1/23/10 0:12 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Sewing Basics
Fee: $14.99
(Regular $14.99)
Sewing Basics

Online Sewing Classes
Leather 101
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Leather 101

Japanese Pattern Books C3
photo
Review by noodlesew on 3/20/14
Read Review

Vogue 9001 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )
Vogue 9001 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $27.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6807 Pattern ( Size )
McCalls 6807 Pattern ( Size  )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue Patterns 8452 MISSES' TUNIC
photo
Review by shannonmk on 5/31/09
Read Review

Pattern Runway Pussy Bow Blouse Digital Pattern
Pattern Runway Pussy Bow Blouse Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $9.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Aviator Cap Digital Pattern ( Size 0 mo -10 years )
Peek-A Boo Aviator Cap Digital Pattern ( Size 0 mo -10 years )

Details
Price: $4.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Petite Plus 202 Pattern
Petite Plus 202 Pattern

Details
Price: $21.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Petite Plus 601 Pattern
Petite Plus 601 Pattern

Details
Price: $21.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us